Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 diamonds
42
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
45 of 46(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shabba
Brooklyn,ny

My Wife loved it

August 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: band came apart
"It's an absolutely beautiful design. My wife loves this ring however 2 years after having it, the band that keep the two rings together came apart. I am going to Zales today to see what can be done and will update."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loopey
Jacksonville Florida

Absolutely love my ring!!!!

August 10, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This is a beautiful ring! My husband and I looked for months until we came across this one. Our search was over! We love it so much! I get compliments everywhere I go!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmbc
Houma,LA

Perfect amount of elegance!

May 27, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My engagement ring is simple, and I had picked out a simple band to go with it (that we hadn't purchased yet). Until I brought my engagement ring in for its 6 month inspection and this enhancer caught my eye. I asked the sales associate to see it and slipped my engagement ring into it and fell in love with it, so we purchased it that night. I get at least 3 compliments a day from men and women both,or comments like "your husband must really love you", and it puts a smile on my face. This enhancer gives my engagement ring the perfect amount of elegance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissytina
South Dakota

Amazing wedding band!

March 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancé bought this band to go with my one carat solitaire engagement ring and I love it! This band is a must see in person! I love this band!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GabS
NY

Bling!

April 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I bought this as a wedding ring to enhance my engagement ring, and I absolutely love it! It makes such a statement. I've gotten so many compliments."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiefwife
visalia, ca

10 years of love

April 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, dresses up any diamond
"Our 10 years are coming up and my spouse is deployed. Through emails we looked at many rings to upgrade my center diamond to ( which I got at 5 years from zales as well )...playing around with diff rings when I put this one on I knew it was the one....its has nice clear diamonds...and really gives me the WOW thanks for 10 years I wanted"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeeJ
Chicago

Great Enhancer

March 25, 2013
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
"I had purchased this enhancer with my fiance's 2 ct. solitaire. All I have to say is WOW! It definitely made the solitaire stand out more. I didnt expect to like this band when we first looked at it, but when she had put it on with the solitaire everything fit together perfectly. It sparkles under the light and we get a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this ring if your style fits it. Also the fact that we got an awesome deal on it, made the purchase better."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmcculloch
Springfield, MO

Fiance was Extatic

March 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My Fiance had her eye on this wrap for a while before we were even engaged! When I did pop the question we went to the store to look and it was beautiful with her engagement ring. We continued to shop around just to know for sure but kept coming back to this wrap. It's amazing!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CatDragon122
Mont Clair, CA

Perfect fit for the Ring

March 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, big volume
"My fiance gave me a beautiful family heirloom for an engagement ring, with a fairly unusual platinum setting. This wrap solitaire enhancer really balanced the ring's height nicely and enhanced the volume of the narrow band to my Texas-sized standards and to fit the size of the center stone. This ring is beautiful and a great buy for the money!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toothfairy
Washington

LOVE IT!

January 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"My fiancé (now husband) picked out this ring without me but knew when he saw it that I had to have it. He was right. It is gorgeous and is a wonderful accent to my engagement ring. I get compliments on it all the time. It is big enough to stand out but is not to much, just perfect."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GruntWife
Michigan

Beautiful ring!!

January 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I was given an heirloom oval halo ring and couldn't find a band to wrap around it. Until my husband and I walked into Zales and had a great sales women. She showed us a few different enhances but none looked quiet right with it, until we put this one on. It's beautiful and I am constantly getting complements!! You will not be disappointed!!!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paulie
PA

Stunning !!

January 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary, combined cuts in one ring
"Combined the Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard with my current engagement ring and the results were absolutely stunning. The baguettes add their unique sparkle to my set as well as the rounds which create a perfect top and bottom border to complete the look I have always desired. If you are looking to take your ring to the next level, I highly recommend this wrap guard. You will be amazed by the finished look which does not disappoint."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunni08
Warren, MI

I love my ring

December 3, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband I saw this ring last year and we simply could not stop thinking about it. We were looking to upgrade my wedding ring and the sale associate put together a wonderful set. We purchase the ring two weeks ago and oh my goodness, I'm so loving it. This ring is perfect with Item #17925355 and the price is reasonable. Highly recommend both rings."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fern

Amazing ring

November 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband bought me a 1.5 ct fancy cut round solitaire for our 30 th wedding anniversary and my old wrap would not accommodate the larger diamond, so I traded it in for this enhancer. I absolutely love it. I special ordered it in the yellow gold and it looks great with my solitaire. I am very pleased with this ring. You will not be disappointed with this one. It adds to the beauty of my solitaire without overwhelming it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmpereztx
Fort Worth, Texas

I am in love!

November 1, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My husband decided to surprise me and upgraded my wedding band to this beautiful enhancer. I originally wanted to upgrade my diamond but when I saw this piece I fell in love. My solitare is a 1ct, and it was purchased from Zales last year. Very happy customer. Thanks Zales!"
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyGal
Georgia

Bling-tastic!

October 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I wanted a wedding ring with a lot of bling. I tried on several different bands but was not happy with any of them. The moment I put this ring on in the store, I had "that feeling!" I KNEW it was the one. I can't wear it until March, but sometimes I walk around my house with it on my finger. It's HUGE and is so sparkly. When my friends saw it they were blown away. I couldn't have found a more gorgeous ring."
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlessedBeyondMeasure
Alabama

So in love with this ring!

October 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"Our anniversary is coming up. My husband and I were in the jewelry store, and I was looking at much smaller solitaire enhancers. My husband chose this ring...that is saying a lot because he never has an opinion about these types of things! I absolutely can not stop looking at this beautiful ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie15
Grand Rapids, MI

B-e-a-utiful!

July 7, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, fits engagement ring perfectly
"We went into Zales just to look but nothing stood out to me that I just had to have. This was the last one that we were shown and when I seen this I fell in love with it, but it was a bit out of our price range. We kept looking at other pleaces but I kept going back to this one. Nothing even compared! Eventually we ended up going with the one that I couldn't take my mind of off. I LOVE it! I can't wait to put it with my engagement ring in a few months!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ana0915
Kansas Ciy,MO

It's Exquisite!!!

June 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The enhancer is a trade-in from my old wedding band. I love the enhancer only i wish i have a bigger diamond maybe 1CT or so. I only have the half carat princess cut. I recommend for anyone wanting to buy this but you gotta have a bigger Rock to make it work. But overall its a nice enhancer!"
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jordan2010
Kentucky

Beautiful

January 12, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband chose this guard. I was unsure about it because I thought it was a little much for my engagement ring, but he loved it, and so did the lady who sold it to us. My ring did not have a matching band and it was hard to find one that fit up close to it. So when I placed the ring inside the wrap it was a perfect fit, and it was absolutely gorgeous. I get so many compliments on it, there is never a day someone does not comment on how pretty it is. If you think your ring would look beautiful in it, go to the store and try it out. The sales clerk admitted that she wasn't for sure if it would look good together or not, but it did."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.