Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.849 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 diamonds
48
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
51 of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ralsbaby
Donalds,SC

Love at first sight!

August 1, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" Ring is absolutely breathtaking!!! Pictures do not do it justice and it fits my solitaire perfectly! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilymomo

I'm in love!!!

April 17, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My fiancé bought this for my wedding band and I'm absolutely in love with it! I'm dying to wear it but our wedding is still 5 months away! I'm excited! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mittee
Lafayette Louisiana

Still breathless

February 28, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Feel in love with this piece before we ever found the actual ring. It's 7 months later and this piece still wows me....found the perfect ring in Zales also. I get so many compliments on my wedding set... "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Retro
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Pictures don't do it justice

February 24, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Absolutely amazing. Truly enhances my solitaire and makes my stone look like its on a stage. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frustrated4
Savannah, GA

Broken 4 times in 2 years

February 4, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
" This ring is beautiful. However the enhancer split apart at my reception about 2 hours after putting it on for the first time. So I sent it away to get fixed. 6 months later, one side of the enhancer cracked, so I sent it away. A few months later the other side of the enhancer split, so again, I sent it away. One year later a chunk came off the bottom. They finally just replaced the whole ring and gave me a new one. So the new ring and my engagement ring were sent away to be sized correctly. It took 3 weeks and I just got it back and they sized the enhancer smaller then my engagement ring, so yet again I need to send it away. I still think it is beautiful, but because of the poor quality I find I spend most days scared to wear it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeweleeg3
Wesley Chapel, FL

Love my wedding ring!! Thank you to my love!!

February 2, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" My 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold matches perfectly with my Emerald Cut Diamond Engagement ring with baguettes on the sides! I looked at many wrap guards and this one was an absolute beautiful compliment to my ring!!! Thank you Zales for my one of a kind ring! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spacymacee
El Dorado, Kansas

I can't help but show it off!

September 18, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My husband got this beautiful guard for me for our 1 year anniversary to accent my canary diamond engagement ring! They are meant to go together! I have post so many pictures and a video to Facebook because I can't help but show them off to make friends jealous! I am one lucky girl and I have no complaints about this duo! "
Video Review:
Watch it sparkle!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shabba
Brooklyn,ny

My Wife loved it

August 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: band came apart
" It's an absolutely beautiful design. My wife loves this ring however 2 years after having it, the band that keep the two rings together came apart. I am going to Zales today to see what can be done and will update. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loopey
Jacksonville Florida

Absolutely love my ring!!!!

August 10, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This is a beautiful ring! My husband and I looked for months until we came across this one. Our search was over! We love it so much! I get compliments everywhere I go! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmbc
Houma,LA

Perfect amount of elegance!

May 27, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My engagement ring is simple, and I had picked out a simple band to go with it (that we hadn't purchased yet). Until I brought my engagement ring in for its 6 month inspection and this enhancer caught my eye. I asked the sales associate to see it and slipped my engagement ring into it and fell in love with it, so we purchased it that night. I get at least 3 compliments a day from men and women both,or comments like "your husband must really love you", and it puts a smile on my face. This enhancer gives my engagement ring the perfect amount of elegance. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissytina
South Dakota

Amazing wedding band!

March 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My fiancé bought this band to go with my one carat solitaire engagement ring and I love it! This band is a must see in person! I love this band!!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GabS
NY

Bling!

April 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" I bought this as a wedding ring to enhance my engagement ring, and I absolutely love it! It makes such a statement. I've gotten so many compliments. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiefwife
visalia, ca

10 years of love

April 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, dresses up any diamond
" Our 10 years are coming up and my spouse is deployed. Through emails we looked at many rings to upgrade my center diamond to ( which I got at 5 years from zales as well )...playing around with diff rings when I put this one on I knew it was the one....its has nice clear diamonds...and really gives me the WOW thanks for 10 years I wanted "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeeJ
Chicago

Great Enhancer

March 25, 2013
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
" I had purchased this enhancer with my fiance's 2 ct. solitaire. All I have to say is WOW! It definitely made the solitaire stand out more. I didnt expect to like this band when we first looked at it, but when she had put it on with the solitaire everything fit together perfectly. It sparkles under the light and we get a lot of compliments on it. I would recommend this ring if your style fits it. Also the fact that we got an awesome deal on it, made the purchase better. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmcculloch
Springfield, MO

Fiance was Extatic

March 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My Fiance had her eye on this wrap for a while before we were even engaged! When I did pop the question we went to the store to look and it was beautiful with her engagement ring. We continued to shop around just to know for sure but kept coming back to this wrap. It's amazing! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CatDragon122
Mont Clair, CA

Perfect fit for the Ring

March 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, big volume
" My fiance gave me a beautiful family heirloom for an engagement ring, with a fairly unusual platinum setting. This wrap solitaire enhancer really balanced the ring's height nicely and enhanced the volume of the narrow band to my Texas-sized standards and to fit the size of the center stone. This ring is beautiful and a great buy for the money! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toothfairy
Washington

LOVE IT!

January 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
" My fiancé (now husband) picked out this ring without me but knew when he saw it that I had to have it. He was right. It is gorgeous and is a wonderful accent to my engagement ring. I get compliments on it all the time. It is big enough to stand out but is not to much, just perfect. "
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GruntWife
Michigan

Beautiful ring!!

January 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I was given an heirloom oval halo ring and couldn't find a band to wrap around it. Until my husband and I walked into Zales and had a great sales women. She showed us a few different enhances but none looked quiet right with it, until we put this one on. It's beautiful and I am constantly getting complements!! You will not be disappointed!!! "
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paulie
PA

Stunning !!

January 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary, combined cuts in one ring
" Combined the Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard with my current engagement ring and the results were absolutely stunning. The baguettes add their unique sparkle to my set as well as the rounds which create a perfect top and bottom border to complete the look I have always desired. If you are looking to take your ring to the next level, I highly recommend this wrap guard. You will be amazed by the finished look which does not disappoint. "
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Wrap Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunni08
Warren, MI

I love my ring

December 3, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband I saw this ring last year and we simply could not stop thinking about it. We were looking to upgrade my wedding ring and the sale associate put together a wonderful set. We purchase the ring two weeks ago and oh my goodness, I'm so loving it. This ring is perfect with Item #17925355 and the price is reasonable. Highly recommend both rings. "
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.