Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Halo
IL

Unique, elegant, simply beautiful.

February 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is gorgeous in person, the side detail is stunning. Even though the design is alittle tall I don't find it intrusive to my daily routine. The center stone could easily be upgraded if you would like a larger diamond. I don't personally prefer anything too flashy so this ring is perfect. Has a great sparkle. Love it! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oller
Roseville, MN

A perfect right-hand ring!

April 18, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I was looking for a simple right-hand ring, and game across this little gem. I have puffy fingers, so I was hoping that it wouldn't make my fingers look puffier than they already are, but this ring is perfect! I can see why everyone loves this ring, it's gorgeous! The center diamond is a little chip, but they surround it with metal to make the diamond look bigger. You really can't go wrong with this ring, it's very very nice! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ams9

Beautiful!

November 9, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend bought me this ring just because and it is beautiful. After looking at it online the picture does not give it justice! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mazy27
Parkersburg, WV

AMAZING

December 28, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My boyfriend gave me this promise ring Christmas morning and it made me cry. It's so beautiful and it sparkles amazingly in the sunlight. It is smaller in person than it looks on-line, but it is just as beautiful. I love it, he made it the best Christmas ever!!!! "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annabelle
New York, NY

I love it!

October 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, elegant
Cons: not what it looks like in picture
" It's a truly beautiful ring! My boyfriend bought it for me as a promise ring, we picked it out together and it was reasonably priced.
The only negative is it's not exactly what it looks like in the picture. The diamond on the sides (looking from the side) underneath the center diamond, and the bottom two diamonds of the five on each side (looking down) are not actual diamonds they're just metal made to look like them, so only six of the twelve small round diamonds pictured on the website are actual real diamonds. I was disappointed in that and feel like we as customers should be aware of that before buying.
Even with that, I would still highly recommend it, it's very elegant and I love it. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jnic18

April 26, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiancé gave me this ring as a promise when he can afford it he will buy me a bigger one but I love it is so pretty and I have bigger hands it looks timeless classic and beautiful on me "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mc072724
Bronx, NY

love it!!!!

March 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: not what it looks like in the photo but still nice
" THE LOVE OF MY LIFE GAVE THIS TO ME AS A PROMISE WE WILL BE TOGHETER FOREVER.... LOVING HIM ALWAYS "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andie3
Illinois

Absolutely amazing!

December 26, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My boyfriend got me this ring as a promise that we will be together forever. As soon as he opened the box, I cried my eyes out. This ring is beautiful!!!!!!! I am completely in love with it. I definitely would recommend this ring to anyone! It is stunning! Trust me. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Promise Ring in 10K White Gold
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1