Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 diamonds
26
4 diamonds
7
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
1
31 of 35(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 21 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plum23
New York, NY

Excellent Ring

August 25, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
" My boyfriend gave this ring to me as a promise ring. I absolutely love it. Even though the side stones overpower the middle diamond, it still is beauty. "
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 22 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Papaw
Indiana

Better than the pictures!

September 22, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Great Ring! Emeralds are perfect! Very impressed and satisfied with ring. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 23 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
legna
CA

Promise

May 27, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring was given to me as a promise ring. It is very beautiful I would recommend this item as an engagement ring. Very beautiful and the diamonds are very clear. The gold is very solid and the setting is perfect not to high and not to low. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 24 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3rdtimebride
IL

Beautiful Ring!!!

March 10, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" This is an absolutely beautiful ring and well worth the price! The sparkle is amazing. And for those who have small fingers, my ring had to be specially made to a size 4.25 to keep the "past, present, future" in the band and it is perfect size for those small fingers! I get lots of compliments on it. The only problem we found was trying to find a band that would fit against it properly. We are going with the round & baquette contoured enhancer which adds so much more sparkle to my ring! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 25 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathyS
Port St Lucie, FL

This ring is so stunning!

February 26, 2008
" I looked at many different stores and rings and kept going back to this one even though it was a bit pricier then we anticipated spending. It is so beautiful and I would deffinetly recommend Zales for there quality and selection by far!!! I would also recommend purchasing the warranty for something of this price range. It's well worth it and you have less worries. We are ready to purchase our wedding bands now since the wedding is 2 months away and will be purchasing them from Zales as well. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 26 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StatementRing
Cape May, NJ

Gorgeous

February 12, 2008
" The workmanship is excellent. The four c's are as described and remarkable. This ring is a little bulkier and heavier than other 3-stone engagement/anniversary rings and might not fit on tiny fingers. It's so pretty, it's worth trying on in the store to see even if you do have tiny hands. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 27 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmiebear
Honolulu, HI

Still looking good

January 22, 2008
" My now husband, proposed with this ring 2 years ago. I loved it then, and I love it now. It still sparkles and glimmers after all this time. I love my ring. I get many compliments on it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 28 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbear
Franklin, ky

Beautiful ring

June 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" I never thought in my lifetime I would own a ring such as this. Renewing vows on 5 th anniversary. We have both been recently put on fmla or disability. Times are tuff. I love the motto "you only live once". I love my husband so very much. This ring is and will be cherished for the rest of my life. I would have loved to have been able to get in 18k gold , but it is so beautiful in any metal. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 29 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
serendipity
Pensacola, FL

I agree

October 13, 2008
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small, Fragile
" I agree with the last review, the could have used smaller stones for the band and use a little bigger stones for the 3 on top. It is a pretty ring and it sparkles a lot, but the 3 main stones are overpowered by the prongs. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 30 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evisione
Conway

stunning and better than the picture!

December 11, 2007
" This ring is beyond stunning!
The stones I got break down like this:
~ 1 Emerald cut .38 carat VS-2 G-H color
~ 2 Emerald cut .36 carat TW SI-1 to SI-2 G-H color
~ 6 princess (channel set) .38 TW I-1 H-I color
total: 1.12 carats - with the main stones better than described via the description online.
The *only* thing I'm a bit dissatisfied with is the bottom of the ring. The band part is so thin! Maybe I'm just use to wider bands ?? Overall it's not too much of an issue but I wish it was a bit wider. It doesn't detract from the sparkle, beauty, or style that this ring offers!
The setting is higher than some (it'd be nice if Zales showed side pictures and other angles of all their rings) but it still sets perfectly with a princess cut, channel set, anniversary band.
It's a stunning combination! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 31 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HartofDixie
Pascagoula, MS

WOW !!!

February 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, elegant, sophisticated
" My fiance' just purchased this ring for me, and all I can say is "WOW"... It is so beautiful, and everything I have been looking for in a ring. Brilliant shine, beautiful cut., not too over-powering, but make a "statement".. Elegant and sophisticated, this truly is a dream come true! Thank you Zales, for making me one happy "Bride to Be"... Love, love, love it !!!!!!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 32 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mopey
Eatonville, WA

I love it

January 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My husband & I have been married 10 years so we decided to renew our vows & I was looking for a ring that was as unique as our marriage. I found this Emerald cut diamond ring & fell in love with its unique corrector; the emerald cut is uncommon for a diamond cut, but I think it allows you to see the clarity of the diamond & not just its sparkle. I love it. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 33 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KWill
West Virginia

LOVE IT!

February 23, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend bought this ring for me as an engagement ring and it is absolutely beautiful. It shines magnificently in any light. The emerald and princess cuts are beautiful. I have gotten many compliments in the, so far, little amount of time I have had this ring. I couldn't think of a more beautiful ring in the price range. I am very happy to call this ring mine! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 34 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyNewLove
Utah

Breathtaking!!

April 22, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" After almost 7 years of marriage my husband and I decided it was time to purchase a new wedding set. I fell in love w/ this ring!! My birthday is in the month of May so that's why I wanted an emerald diamond. I'm completely in love, and fall in love all over again everytime I put it on my finger!! I never shop anywhere but Zales for my diamonds, and yet again I wasn't let down!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 35 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondgurl24
San Antonio, TX

PERFECT!

December 12, 2007
" When my fiance proposed with this ring, I was soooo excited! It is such a sparkly ring and the 4 C's are definitly there. The 1 carat total weight is the perfect size for my small hands and the emerald cut diamonds do a wonderful job of elongating my fingers. This is by far the most flattering and beautiful ring ever! I can't wait to get married and add the princess cut channel set band to create a beautiful wedding set! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
21-35 of 35