Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 diamonds
26
4 diamonds
7
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
1
31 of 35(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srcteep
Los Angeles, CA

I love this ring!

December 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: corners are a bit sharp
" It had always been my dream, ever since my husband and I got married with a cheapie $75 wedding set, to have a beautiful ring such as this. I have gotten so many compliments from strangers who can't help but notice it. The diamond is so clear and perfect, but not too flashy. I would recommend it to anyone! The corners are just a bit sharp so when my kids were babies, I had to take it off to care for them like for diaper changes it would sometimes scratch them. But even that isn't really a complaint, just a minor thing I worked around. It's worth it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbear
Franklin, ky

Beautiful ring

June 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" I never thought in my lifetime I would own a ring such as this. Renewing vows on 5 th anniversary. We have both been recently put on fmla or disability. Times are tuff. I love the motto "you only live once". I love my husband so very much. This ring is and will be cherished for the rest of my life. I would have loved to have been able to get in 18k gold , but it is so beautiful in any metal. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HartofDixie
Pascagoula, MS

WOW !!!

February 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, elegant, sophisticated
" My fiance' just purchased this ring for me, and all I can say is "WOW"... It is so beautiful, and everything I have been looking for in a ring. Brilliant shine, beautiful cut., not too over-powering, but make a "statement".. Elegant and sophisticated, this truly is a dream come true! Thank you Zales, for making me one happy "Bride to Be"... Love, love, love it !!!!!!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KWill
West Virginia

LOVE IT!

February 23, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend bought this ring for me as an engagement ring and it is absolutely beautiful. It shines magnificently in any light. The emerald and princess cuts are beautiful. I have gotten many compliments in the, so far, little amount of time I have had this ring. I couldn't think of a more beautiful ring in the price range. I am very happy to call this ring mine! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mopey
Eatonville, WA

I love it

January 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My husband & I have been married 10 years so we decided to renew our vows & I was looking for a ring that was as unique as our marriage. I found this Emerald cut diamond ring & fell in love with its unique corrector; the emerald cut is uncommon for a diamond cut, but I think it allows you to see the clarity of the diamond & not just its sparkle. I love it. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
music1234
long beach ca

nice

November 17, 2010
Pros: Good value
Cons: kinda small
" i got this ring about 2 weeks ago and i liked it but im not to crazy about it. Ring does sparkle and is a goood quality but i think is a little small. Although the price is great the ring is ok, "
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sims
Kelowna, BC

Love It!!

October 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Have been looking for about a year for a ring that had a little different style. Finally found it and love it!!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Papaw
Indiana

Better than the pictures!

September 22, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Great Ring! Emeralds are perfect! Very impressed and satisfied with ring. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dmcd
lansing, IL

Elegant

June 15, 2010
Pros: Good value, elegant
" In 2009. My husband gave this ring to me after a year of marriage. He went to the store to upgrade my 1/2 ct princess solitare to a 1ct and came home with this ring and I was in ahh!!!. I did'nt know what to say wow ! that was about a year ago. the ring is really reallllly elegant. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
legna
CA

Promise

May 27, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring was given to me as a promise ring. It is very beautiful I would recommend this item as an engagement ring. Very beautiful and the diamonds are very clear. The gold is very solid and the setting is perfect not to high and not to low. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyNewLove
Utah

Breathtaking!!

April 22, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" After almost 7 years of marriage my husband and I decided it was time to purchase a new wedding set. I fell in love w/ this ring!! My birthday is in the month of May so that's why I wanted an emerald diamond. I'm completely in love, and fall in love all over again everytime I put it on my finger!! I never shop anywhere but Zales for my diamonds, and yet again I wasn't let down!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Napoleon, MI

The perfect ring

December 26, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: not sized properly
" My fiance proposed to me in our hotel room in Chicago, and this ring, he picked out without me, and I couldn't imagine a more perfect ring. I ended up unfortunately losing it shortly after our engagement, and we haven't had the money to purchase a new one yet, but we fully intend on getting the same ring when we can. This ring is absolutely beautiful! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmiebear
Hinesville, GA

Still beautiful

December 7, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband purchased this ring for me as an engagement ring 4 years ago. He coupled it with a princess cut diamond band to complete my set. Even till this day, I get many compliments on my ring. I am a nurse so I wash my hands all day, and everytime I wash them, colors skip across my hand. When I upgrade, I want the exact same ring just bigger!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ames2022
Youngstown, OH

Perfect

November 3, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My boyfriend and I went to a lot of stores looking for my engagement ring. My fingers are very small (size 4.5). I wanted a ring with stones in the band, but I didn't want it to look tacky on my finger. As soon as the sales lady paired this ring with the 1/2 carat princess wedding band, I knew we had found the perfect ring. I went over every nook and cranny and could not find any visible imperfections. I did not think this ring would be within our set price range, but was amazed at the price. I think this ring is a great value and can't wait to wear it everyday. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Plum23
New York, NY

Excellent Ring

August 25, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
" My boyfriend gave this ring to me as a promise ring. I absolutely love it. Even though the side stones overpower the middle diamond, it still is beauty. "
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Briteyes
New York, NY

Love it!!

February 25, 2009
Pros: Romantic
" I am a person who could do without all that bling, bling..My ring on the other hand has the bling..I have recieved lots of compliments and am very happy that my fiance chose this ring! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qutpie
NY

I LOVE IT!!!!

February 9, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" i love this ring. i just got it and i am so happy.its not over done and its not small. i could not be happier! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missyf
baton rouge, la

I love it!

February 6, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" I got this ring today with a band that matches the little princess cut diamonds. I love them both! Its just the right size! No complaints "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Harleygirl
idabel,ok

I loved it !!!!!!

January 21, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
" At first I thought about exchanging for a quad top but when I held them side by side their was no comparison my ring was way more beautiful and classy !!!!!!!!!!!!!! glad I didnt exchange he did GREAT!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Emerald-Cut Certified Diamond Three Stone Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Plum23
New York, NY

Ugh...

January 12, 2009
Cons: Too small, Cloudy
" I absolutely loved this ring when I first saw it. After really looking at it, I found visible inclusions (a BIG BLACK SPECK) in one of the side emerald diamonds. The side diamonds both overpower the middle diamond taking away from the ring's beauty. The picture looks way better than the actual ring and if I could, I would happily return the ring. However, I am unhappily stuck. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.