Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold

Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold

Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jwill911
Indiana

Girlfriend Loved them

February 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
"THEY ARE GREAT EARING MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS I THOUGHT THE DIAMONDS WENT ALL THE WAY AROUND AND THEY DONT"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
raiderette
san jose, CA

Valentine's gift

February 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Too small, Fragile
"I got this as a Valentine's gift from my husband ... it looks beautiful but when i saw the picture online - on the webiste , it looks too small compared to the picture online, and its too light / looks fragile . I still love it though!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessica2781
Charleston, SC

Great looking

December 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: Fragile
"Really liked these earrings, bought for sister, very nice set, loved the appearance, and they looked even better on!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lpeezy
vallejo,ca

Hoop Diamond Earring

August 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I purchased these earrings for my daughter and she loved them. I loved the lightness of the hoops and the clarity of the diamonds. They can be worn everyday and with any out fit so I purchased a pair for myself! Happy..."
+8points
10out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEMEKE
Jacksonville, Fl

Love Them!!!

March 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"These were a Valentines Day gift from my fiance and I've worn them almost every single day since. I love how the diamonds sparkle and the fact that I can wear them with just about anything is a major plus. I love hoop earrings and these are just the right size, not to big and the price is really great also! I LOVE THEM!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexylin01
New YORK

LOVE MY earings

March 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I love my purchase great reviews on my earings ..."
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
novio
NYC

Birthday

September 10, 2011
Pros: Good value, Classic
"These earring are a great value. In retrospect they feel very light, almost too light, but I guess for the wearer that would actually be a benefit. Buyer must note that the image makes the earring appear oval or ellipse shaped, but in reality they are circular."
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dee82
Dearborn, MI

Beautiful Hoop Earrings!

August 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: diamonds too small/not as sparkly
"My husband gave me these earrings as a birthday gift along with another pair of earrings. These earrings are beautiful! I'd been shopping around for diamond hoop earrings but they were ridiculously expensive everywhere. These earrings look nice and are a definite value! The diamonds don't sparkle as much, but I still love the earrings as I wear them with two other diamond earrings and they look beautiful as a set!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainbow61476
Darlington, SC

She loved it!

December 29, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"They were beautiful and she was so excited about getting them. She doesn't want to take them off."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Fascination™ Large Round Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aya0373
Wilmington, DE

A product worth giving & getting!!!

November 11, 2010
Cons: Fragile
"I bought this as a gift to myself, it was "Worth" it, super quality, excellent. Earrings look great with just about anything you wear!"
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.