Zales Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zales

Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
12
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ladyt

I love it

February 27, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My significant other bought this set for our engagement. After trying on several rings in different stores, when I tried on this one I was in love. It looks great on my hand and I can't wait to finally wear it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simpleeambur
Mayslanding, NJ

Sparkles soooo much more then expected

January 23, 2013
Pros: Good value
"Even tho I went into zales hoping they would have the white gold version of this ring, I tried this one on out of curiosity and it is breath taking. The gold Glowed off of the ring! And the center quad of diamonds are huge. Especially on my size 6 finger. The picture does no justice. I wish I could upload the picture :/"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ang3
Bloomington, IL

I love my ring!

October 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"I found my ring online and watched it for a while. Finally I told my fiance this is it. He agreed it is Beautiful!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sapo67
Chippewa Falls, WI

Tears of Love

November 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"From the moment that I first met Lisa, I knew that she was going to be my wife. After researching hundreds of rings, this was the perfect ring. From the first time that I saw this ring and looking at many more, I kept going back to this ring. One word... "PERFECT!""
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CGShahid
South Florida

Love it

November 15, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"The ring is even better in person. Fell in love after seeing this ring and I no longer kept searching. So glad this is the one he bought me because it is so gorgeous and looks great on my finger."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madyznsmom
Yorktown, Virginia

I love it!!

August 3, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband, then boyfriend, bought me this set 3 years ago when he proposed. I fell in love with these rings the minute I saw them. I get so many compliments and the diamonds have so much sparkle. It is definitely a great buy and my most cherished piece of jewelry."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bmt103
Florida

Gorgeous Ring!! Great Price!!

June 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This ring is absolutely gorgeous!! I fell in love with it the second I saw it. The price is great as well.
Anyone looking for an engagement ring, I highly recommend this one. It will definitely catch people's eyes. A beauty to show off!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley22

Beautiful Ring!

March 15, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Wen I saw this set online I fell in love! Then me & my boyfriend went to Zales to look at it & its 10x better in person. I can't wait to show it off!!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uneekf
ohio

I love this ring

November 3, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, looks bigger then what it is
"I have had this ring for four months now and I love it. The ring that I was married in I had to return three time :(. The sales guy told me to pick out something else. I looked on line and pick this ring out. Much better in person (third time a charm) ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaynell
Providence,RI

Beautiful,Beautiful,Beautiful

May 22, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"This ring is amazing We upgraded to this ring in April and I am truly staisfied this is a beautiful ring."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristi
Burnsville, MN.

Beautiful ring

April 13, 2008
"My boyfriend, now fiancee, bought me this ring and I love it. It sparkles and shimmers like crazy! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a great looking ring at a great value to give to a great girl!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missy2199
olivehurst, CA

we both loved it

February 19, 2008
"This set is great. It is a great value for the price and then when we went to the store it was on sale so it was an even better value. I can't stop looking at it and I have got so many comments on it in the few days I have had it on. Totally amazing!!! The picture looks great but the ring in person is 100% better. I had 2 sets picked from the online information and took a picture of both to the store with me and by far this set was the better of the 2. Go into the store and just look at the ring in person and it will be your final choice. Love it"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondjewel
PA

Gorgeous!

January 11, 2008
"This ring set is fabulous. It has a lot of sparkle and pizazz. I was extremely elated when I received it. The center setting is cut to be comparable to a 1.5 carat princess cut which is not too big, but is definitely noticeable. The color and clarity of the diamonds are excellent. It's beautiful."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.