Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaRN

Exquisite!

November 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"Called every Zales in my area and found only one store that had 1 available. Viewing this piece online made me want to have it now!
Truly breathtaking and lots of brilliance with a unique design! It's well made and not flimsy. Length is quite nice which makes it very classy and romantic. I prefer this over my hoop earrings. And it complements 2 CT. Baguette and Round Diamond Open Shank Swirl Ring I bought, also from Zales.
So glad I found this stunning earrings! A definite must-have!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondprincess31
Lawrenceville, GA

Fit for a princess...

April 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I order this pair of earrings for my birthday and when I opened the box I was truly happen with my purchase. The earrings are just the right size, sparkly, feminine and classy. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about ordering them!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kers
New York, NY

Absolutely Love It!!

March 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"Every woman would love these! Earrings are GORGEOUS!! Enormous sparkle and shine!! Exceptional value for price! A must have item! Goes with everything!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jbake
Illinois

Admired for a long time

February 5, 2012
Pros: Good value
"I have been looking at these earrings for over a year. finally purchased them. So, glad I did. The quality is exceptional!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lovelypinay37
reverside, california

i like this nice earing

June 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"i bought this earing and very nice and affordable. its fashionable and new style for me to wear. i recommeded to everyone"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RRAVI
NEW ALBANY,OH

VERY CUTE EARRINGS

January 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I have these in 1ct and these earrings are great value for money. The diamonds are ok quaity but for the price its great. Got for it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tarmack
Nevada

She loves them - nice alternative to normal hoops

October 16, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I bought another pair of regular side facing diamond hoops and they just didn't have the sparkle she wanted. She very rarely asks to return, but we went to the store and looked. For just a little more money, she found these and LOVES them. I paid less than half the "regular" price so they were a good value. They face forward and have amazing sparkle. And the backs are amazing - I have never seen a friction back that is so sturdy and holds so well."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iceman
Dallas, TX

Excellent choice

August 20, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"I originally bought a pair of black and white diamond earring for my wife's birthday but discovered that they were smaller than expected when they arrived. These were my first choice and thanks to the price drop, they became very affordable. They are over 2 inches in length and sparkle at every angle. My wife is usually hard to please but not this time!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Pear-Shaped Dangle Hoop Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lacfin
Rochester Hills, MI

I like

March 19, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"I like large hoops and these are perfect for me. Although the diamonds are small they have a lot of sparkle and the pear shape make these a little less common than the round hoops. The online price is a lot less expensive than in the retail store."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.