Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold

Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold

Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fratmat
Missoula

Class Act

March 6, 2013
Pros: Good value, Classic, Contemporary
"These are the perfect size and shape for both men and women to wear. The size and shape of these earning displays a sense of fashion and at the same time are not too big for comfort. Simple yet stylish."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgc1125
Brick,New Jersey

Hubby's X-mas present!

December 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I was looking for a diamond earing for him and the black was just awesome. So beautiful. Cant wait to give to him!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QuartzPlayer
Decatur, GA

Superb!!!!!

February 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This earring is my best one. It's stunning and receives compliments all the time. I'm amused when someone is speaking to me and their eyes keep catching the flash when the light hits it. A must have!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HearseGrrrl
Whitelaw, WI

A Birthday Gift for the Man whom has Everything

November 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect for the man whom has everything
"I bought this Set for my Hubbys' 72nd Birthday on 11.11.11.
I presented them 2 hrs before midnight, so the shock would wear off a spell before His Surprise Party in the eve. hehe
The Set is Divine. Currently, He wears a pony during the day, and a single stud looks sooo Awesome with His long Silver hair. He now is going to get another piercing. ;)
.
My Hubby will be back to Zales for My 20th Anniversary band in October 2013. :)
*I will be doing a lil shopping for me before that.
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mlink
IL

Black Diamond Stud Earring

August 30, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: needs to come in a unisex pix not for 2 earrings
"Exactly what you hope it will be--going to be a wonderful gift!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lrj66
san antonio,tx.

black diamonds are cool

January 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I have always wanted to own my own pair of diamond earrings so we I saw the black diamond studs I just had to buy them.And Im so glad that I did cause they are beautiful!!!!And the price is awesome!!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Single 1/4 CT. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truth
New York

Great Buy

June 3, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary
"My wife bought this earring for me as a gift and it looks to be a great buy. The earring is VERY classy and the diamond is a nice size. The stud is kind of like a screw so I wear it out and I dont really have a ROUGH job so i wear it to work and have no problems with it falling or coming loose. I dont really like to BLING so this earring is perfect plus it is a little different than your average diamond earring if your husband or boyfriend like different things buy this earring its a great price and great quality."
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.