Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents

Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 diamonds
23
4 diamonds
5
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Review 1 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki55
New York, NY

Sparkly Bracelet

March 28, 2013
Pros: Good value
" Very beautiful and sparkly bracelet. The blue topaz color is true to the picture. I have the bracelet for some time (years) and it did not tarnish. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Randy
Grand Rapids, MI

She loved it.

June 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Exceptional value for the price. She wears it all the time and gets many compliments. Very pleased. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mely
philly

ok

May 5, 2011
Cons: can barely see the diamond chips
" I bought this bracelet and thought it was ok. It is pretty, but I didn't think it was worth the price. The Blue Topaz stones are very pretty, but the diamond chips are not at all noticeable. I had a hard time finding where they were on the bracelet. I did return this because I didn't love it. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
smcvey
South Carolina

Pretty but not quite like online picture

April 16, 2011
Pros: Good value, Classic
" It is a very pretty bracelet with delicate detailing but doesn't quite look like the online picture as it is much simpler (not necessarily a bad thing). All in all a good purchase but don't expect it to be that expensive-looking. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyplanty
MI

Beautiful!

April 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: clasp
" An absolutely fantastic, lovely bracelet at an incredible price. It really sparkles in good lighting. Stones are a very natural light blue, less saturated than the ones in the online photograph. Clasp could be better, but overall great bracelet. This is a Mother's Day present but I'll probably have to get one for myself :) "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tara1997
Tyler TX

Beautiful bracelet!

April 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My daughter & I love this bracelet. It sparkles making it elegant but fun with blue jeans. It's also very durable because my 2 yr has already grabbed at it several times. "
 
My Product Recommendations
1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Scroll Bangle in Sterling Silver
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Murano Glass Carnival Five Station Necklace in Gold Vermeil
3 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deniseloveshiny
Baltimore, MD

love this bracelet

April 4, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, elegant
" I bought this bracelet for myself and i absolutely love it. You can wear it with anything and it has a classic elegance and subtle beauty and you can't beat the value. I wear it often. Great bracelet! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahella2009
NJ

So beautiful!

December 19, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, deal
" I originally bought this for my mom, but it was so pretty and such a great deal that o bought one for myself as well. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessicaR
Edinburg, TX

Great Bracelet

October 13, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I got this bracelet as a birthday gift for my mother in-law, I got it at a great price as she couldn't believe it when she saw it. Very nice bracelet, good price, and very good service on Zales behalf. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orion4jn
Lakeland, FL

Perfect High School Graduation Gift!

September 18, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, dainty
" The bracelet is feminine, dainty and sparkly. My step daughter loved it! I bought it on sale and it was such a good value. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eeyore11
Andover, MN

Sparkle

August 4, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Looks great. The Bracelet really shines. I dont think the sterling silver brings down the bracelet at all. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FashionShowDiva
Houston, TX

Fabulous Bracelet

April 14, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I purchased two of these bracelets. The first one as a gift, then because I liked it so well I purchased one for myself. It is very feminine and the blue is a clear sky blue. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
myself999
Troy, AL

Great Value.

April 7, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, great stone color
Cons: Fragile, weak clasp
" Great value for the price. The topaz are a great color of blue. The clasp could be of higher quality. The clasp had to be worked on to avoid it from coming undone. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vc22
MI

Great

April 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
" Looks great, fits great. Just a little lighter than I expected. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJshop
San Francisco, CA

Beautiful...wish they had it on white gold setting

March 30, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: silver brings down quality
" It's a really lovely peice.
I love the design and looks very delicate and fancy.
Just the fact that it's on silver bothers me a little and I wish I could have purchased it on white gold.
It was definately a good value...but I wouldn't have mind paying a little more for more quality.
Stone are pretty, but definately lighter than pictured.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DVIS
Highlands,TX

Simple Elegance and Beauty

March 27, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This bracelet was everything and more than advertised. the blue topaz and diamonds were brilliant, clear, and exquisite. They were displayed in a setting which accented and highlighted them wonderfully. It is a classic style that will always be fashionable. Definitely a bargin worth obtaining. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweeT
Owings Millls, MD

What a bargain!

March 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I had purchased a cushion cut blue topaz ring set in white gold from Zales for my daughter's 21st b-day in Jan. I couldn't believe when I saw the clearance price on this bracelet! Can"t beat the price and the bracelet is beautiful. Even thought it is silver, (could pass for white gold), it matches the ring perfectly! I thought I would "share" it with her, but at such a good price, my husband ordered one for me, too! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaringBF
Tallahassee, FL

Beautiful surprise

March 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I gave this to my girlfriend as a surprise gift and it was a huge success! It is a little petite but it fits perfectly. It is classy and elegant. Can be worn every day or it can be used for special occasions. Thank You Zales! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristina4318
Hollywood fL

March 20, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I love this bracelet!great look great value!Thanks Zales! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cushion-Cut Blue Topaz Bracelet in Sterling Silver with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
danny1530
ohio

i luv it

March 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Fragile
" this is great , its very feminine, the price is great and i would recommend this to anyone. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.