Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver

Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver

Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karlotte
USA

Love it !!!!

August 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Excellent purchase and quality. Love to wear it. I was trying to find fine pearls for my own and good shape and quality, i saw this ones and love the chain lock filgree, very elegant for any ocassion and clasic...."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susana1
Dallas, TX

This is the second set I bought!

May 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Loved the overall quality, the colors and everything about it. Bought the second set as a gift as I loved mine so much. I get compliments from everybody when ever I wear this set."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southernbeauty
Memphis, TN

Great Anniversary Gift!

August 13, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"When the FedEx box came, I had no idea what was inside. My husband asked me to open the box and there I saw the most beautiful gift box with an additional pouch inside holding the most beautiful pearls ever. When I saw the Zales gift box, I got nervous thinking he spent too much money on my gift. We were on a tight budget for anniversary gifts this year so I was amazed that my husband purchased such beautiful pearls at such a terrific price. We will shop here for many and holidays to come."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biro
Minneapolis, MN

Great Deal!

September 5, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Cons: lock needs to be stronger
"This is a great pearl set. It looks like you spent hundreds on it while the price is unbelievable. The picture does not do it justice. The only reason why I didn't give it five stars for the quality is that the lock is not as sturdy as I would like."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful2me
TX

Graduation Gift!

June 17, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
"I bought this for a graduation gift and loved it so much that I had to get one for myself. It is a very classy and beautiful set."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
vacaville, ca

Beautiful

June 4, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"I was amaze how beautiful it is. I'm happy that i bought it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bukaka
NY

Classic Look

May 10, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
"This piece is gorgeous. Bought this for my mom. It's a classic look that looks really stylish. It definitely makes a statement"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
powderpuff
Marlow, Ok

Loved it.

May 10, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"It was actually more than I expected. My son purchased it at Zales in Lawton, Ok. He ask me what I wanted for Mother's Day and I had gotten a picture of the set in the mail I guess as Mothers Day advertisement. I love it!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelenthusiast
Colorado

Wow! Marvelous set!

May 7, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, classy and fun, spectacular colors, beautiful and unique, a lot of pearls for the price
"This set of pearls is gorgeous! They have a wonderful weight and feel to them, they are matched amazingly well, and the colors compliment one another. The pearls are a great size, have a wonderful sheen and have knots between each pearl, which every quality pearl set should have.
This set is beautifully done! Plus, the set can be worn in so many styles...from twisted to loose 4 strands and everything in between! And the necklace and bracelet come with their own lovely storage! Even the clasp is classy! One cannot go wrong with this set!!!!
"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiyy
MD

very nice

April 16, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary, unique
"i like pearls but most are too conservative--something my grandmother would wear. but not these. they are not your everyday pearls. they are very contemporary. they are well made and i am very pleased with this selection. (and i think my grandmother might like these, too!)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-Color Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Bracelet Set in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JESSIE
PORTSMOUTH, VA

Beautiful pearl set!

February 6, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"I was amazed when I received this set. I fell in love with it immediately. I have over 20 items of pearls and I love pearls, but this set is the most beautiful set I own now. The price is awesome for the quality and amount of pearls. I recommend this set to everyone."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.