Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold

The two of you have weathered the years together, sticking by each other no matter what. Let her know how much she's meant to you and how much you look forward to spending the future with her. The three dazzling round diamonds set in this 14K white gold ring signify your past, your present and your future together. Six round diamonds accent the sides, while the ring's inside reveals an exclusive engraving of "Past, Present & Future" and two small round diamonds, bringing the total weight to 1/2 ct. Rest assured that her smile, like these diamonds, will shine for all the years to come.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BSC1985
Wetumpka, AL

Gorgeous Ring!!

February 9, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband bought me this ring and it had to be size from a size 7 down to a size 4 3/4 as I have rather small fingers. It took a little while for the sizing to be done, but it was well worth the 2 weeks waiting. It turned out perfect! I would have never known that it had even been sized. Even the engraving and the two diamonds on the inside were perfectly centered with the ring. I absolutely love it and we buy all of our jewelry from Zales. The staff at out local store are so friendly and have the knowledge of the things that they sale. And they always remember us and welcome us with a warm smiling face. I would recommend this ring to ANYONE looking for a very unique looking, one that looks as if it were specially made!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Skylady
Falkville, al

So beautiful

February 7, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
" My boyfriend (now fiance) and I looked through tons of white gold 3 stone engagement rings and at first this one wasn't my favorite.
However, after seeing a picture I found someone else post in the reveiws I fell in love with it!!
Its very sparkly and looks amazing when the light hits it.
The center diamond has a small black spot, but you have to really look hard to find it.
Also, if you like big and flashy this ring might not be for you. Although it is very sparlkly its not very big. I like the fact that it is small, because I don't wear alot of jewlery so it fits my style better. Some might find the size to be a con though..
We ordered this ring online and it arrived 2 days earlier than the estimated arrival date!
Very beautiful ring, I look forward to wearing it forever.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azbrownie
arizona

Love it!!!

January 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My man bought me the princess cut half carat 3 stone ring, I love it, it is dainty and the diamands are very clear and have great sparkle. I couldn't have picked out a more perfect diamond ring for myself. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasonswife
Nevada

Great Christmas Gift

December 28, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I received this ring from my husband for Christmas. It is very beautiful and sparkly. I think that size is perfect. I didn't want something that would take away from my wedding ring. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nicole10222012
Indianapolis,IN

Very nice ring!

December 21, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Too small
" I received this ring as my engagement ring, I really do like the ring! Very sparkly and an eye-grabber. Diamonds are a little smaller than what I hoped for, but still a priceless ring! Good engagement ring for someone on a budget, but still would like to "wow" their lady (: "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
inlovewmyman
Kansas, Okla

my beautiful wife loved it!

December 12, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, another way to say i adore you
" I bought this ring for my wife to replace a ring I got her for our 10th anniversary, the diamond fell out of the first one, and I promised her we would get another. We went to Zales and she spotted this ring, I could tell she loved it, so I bought it for her. When I gave it to her, she started to cry, she was so happy, she couldn't stop looking at it and telling me how much she loved it. Thanks Zales for helping me make my beautiful wife so happy... will definately be back... "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jenn1

Ok ring

October 18, 2009
Cons: Too small
" It's almost the same size as my 1/4 CTW wedding band. One of the outside stones of the 3 bigger ones looks like it's smaller than the rest (I haven't measured it to see if it really is). It's really awkward. While it's very sparkly and pretty, I don't like it as an engagement ring. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juno
Arizona

I love it

August 16, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My husband bought this ring for me years ago before we were even engaged. I loved it so much that I couldn't find an engagment ring, so this ring ended up as my engagment ring. I've had it for about 5 years now and it has held up very well. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ann869869
Watertown, New York

My stones fell out

June 24, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, stones fall out
" It's a very nice ring, but be advised that I had to go back to Zales 3 times because of one my inside diamonds falling out. Then, the larger middle diamond was loose. The clerk told me that this inparticular ring had it's stone's set wrong so I would need to get a new one. I thought they could just reset it, but she said that it was not the case and that my old one would more than likely be melted down for other white gold jewelry. I was dissapointed, but I am hoping that I have no more problems with this ring. I do office work, so therefore I am not very rough with my hands. We will probably go somewhere else for future jewelry buying, evening though we've been going to Zales for awhile now. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Past Present Future Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
couldntbemorehappier
New york, NY

The best Valentines Day ever!!!!!

February 14, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary, vintage looking, feminine
" My boyfriend and i of 3 and a half years were looking for a good promise ping that represented what our love stood for. and we wounded up at ZAles the costumer service was nice.. i saw almost every ring possibe and me and my Boyfriend both feel in love with it. the way it shined the clarity of the diamonds and how very feminine it was for me. Im not a big jewlery wearer so it was also a piece that id love to wear every day and not be SUPER flashy. Over all i love this ring and cant wait to have it on my hand forever. the online picture the website provides DOESNOT give the ring any justice so i posted 2 of my ring. i hope this helps someone else in love "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.