Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves

Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Review 1 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitikat35
vancouver, wa

freshly engaged

January 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I bought this ring for my fiance over christmas. i was very nervous as the ring looks extremely bulky and a bit heavy. However i was sure this was the ring for him. When i got the ring in the mail, it came in a beautiful silver box. I was shocked at how beautiful the ring actually was when i saw it in person. its not heavy at all but very light weight and fits my fiance perfectly! its a very attractive ring and very sturdy. i recommend this ring to everyone. it is absolutly stunning."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeagsF
Plymouth, MA

Bought This For My Husband as his Wedding Band

January 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Contemporary
"He loves it! I purchased a few options online for him to choose from but he loved this one, he never takes it off! It's very confortable and it matches his personal style :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshinePace

Great Christmas Gift

December 31, 2011
"I bought this ring for my husband as a Christmas gift to replace the one he had lost and he loved it!! It's a beautiful ring and different from everything else we were finding. It's light weight but the Titanium makes it strong. No scratches or dings yet and he's hard on his hands so it's holding up! Great ring!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodylynn521
IL

Love it

October 8, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, masculine
"This ring was a purchase for our wedding. My husband wanted something a little different and this was the ring for him. It looks very black on the website, which scared me a little, but when we got it, it seemed more of a dark charcoal color. I love it and he loves it. I recommend!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vguevara
Los Angeles, California

My boyfriend adored it!

December 26, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I got this ring as a Christmas gift/promise ring for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SW714
Boston, Ma

Great Gift!

December 28, 2009
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I got this ring for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loved it and hasn't taken it off since. The black titanium is very contemporary and good for someone who doesn't want just a plain band. It was just the right size for his hands."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassietan
Seminole, FL

Wow is gorgeous !

December 20, 2008
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Classic
"I bought this ring online for my husband for chirstmas! But i just can't wait till that day come and I give it to him yesterday! When I look at his face I know he like it a lot! He told me the ring is so light is like you never knew you have a ring on his finger! :> Thanks."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenniferA
Fort Leavenworth, KS

Great

December 19, 2008
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I bought this exact ring for my husband's wedding ring back in 2006 in a store, he loved it, however just recently he lost it while he was out on training exercises, and when I asked if he would want a different ring, he said no and asked for his exact same ring again. However, when I looked here online then at the store, online is cheaper than purchasing in store, so always look at both before you buy!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Edward Mirell Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band with Grey Grooves
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacki
Wasilla,AK

My husbands wedding ring!!!!

December 6, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"I waited till 40 to get married for the first time and we had to wait 2 and a half yrs. after that to get my husbands wedding ring. He saw this ring and was so impressed(which is a feat in and of itself) we went to the store in Anchorage, since he needed a larger size than the on line provides. We are SO happy. It is an awesome ring that he will enjoy and show off for years to come. It is so unique!!!!!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.