Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 diamonds
14
4 diamonds
8
3 diamonds
3
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
22 of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beakbuster
Isleta, NM

Super great gift!!

March 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Too small
" Wife loves it, that's all that matters. Appeared kinda small to me but as long as she's happy I'm happy. Did not arrive on time for V-day like it was supposed to. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Texas

great price

March 6, 2012
Pros: Good value
" Found what I was looking for in my price range. great price.. good price "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
michael78
east brunswick nj

not to bad for what it is

December 15, 2011
Pros: Classic
Cons: Cloudy, poorly constructed
" you get what you pay for . diamonds aren't as bright as it shows online neither is the silver . probably going to return it . i feel that the picture online should represent the actual quality this piece is ... its said in the description to be "gleaming" . i recieved the package and it was more like dull and spotty . after cleaning the piece its wasn't too bad . "
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MWalker
Montgomery, AL

I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!

November 22, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: none
" My fiance bought me this bracelet for Valentines day. It made my night. It was great and I Love it. It is great to wear on a casual day or on a date night. I am definately wearing this bracelet on my wedding day. I LOVE It!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCole
Catlettsburg, KY

Perfect

April 25, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My amazing boyfriend got this bracelet for me and it was soooooo amazing. I would really suggest this bracelet for anyone, it looks great, feels nice, and is sooo beautiful. I'm so glad that my boyfriend got this for me, I couldn't have asked for a better bracelet ever. I love you Christopher :) "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ETERNA
Waco, TX

I loved it!

March 31, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" This bracelet was a gift from my husband and I loved it! It is beautiful, perfect! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jakie
Rochester, MN

GF loved it!!!

December 26, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Too small, Fragile
" If you are looking for a good deal on a Diamond bracelet that will not break the bank this is it. The bracelet is a bit small (I wish I would have got bigger then 1/4 CT) and looks very fragile but I guess you get what you pay for, but my GF loved it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Snoopy
Oklahoma City, OK

Casual Diamond Bracelet

October 14, 2010
Pros: Good value, Classic
Cons: Too small
" I love this simple, yet classic diamond tennis bracelet. A very nice gift to reward yourself or your teenage daughter. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LuckyHusband
Alabama

Good deal

October 14, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: Too small
" I can't tell you how my wife liked it...since it's a Christmas gift. But it's nice...kinda small...very small...but nice. Definitely not a stand-alone Christmas gift haha. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiamondsGirl
Baltimore, MD

April 18, 2010
Pros: Classic
" My sister aka my maid of honor at my wedding is going to LOVE this!!! It is gorgeous and breathtaking and I cannot wait to see her face when she opens it :) "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dwise07
Tucson, AZ

My girl loved it!

March 2, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentines Day and she loved it! It was a great price for what you are getting. The best gift for the price that I have purchased yet! I almost kept if for myself but though it was a little too feminine for a man! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrTwain
Charlotte, NC

Loved It More Than The Original Gift

February 24, 2010
" Bought this Tennis Bracelet as a replacement gift for my girl friend because the first gift I bought was a diamond necklace and one of the diamonds fell out within a week of receiving it. Well she really liked the necklace but she absolutely loves the bracelet. Can't stop boasting about it to friends, family and co workers, and we got it for a super deal in the store versus the online price. A great purchase. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jesse
norwalk, ca

beautiful bracelet!

February 22, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Fragile
" beautiful braclet, she loved it but it broke in the middle after a couple of days. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anniversary10
Atlanta,GA

My Girlfriend Absolutely Loved it!!

February 21, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" In person this is the most beautiful piece of jewelry I ever purchased for the price:)))) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Orange Park, Fl

B-Day gift

January 19, 2010
Pros: Good value
" She loves it. I have bought most of my jewelry from zales and have not bought jewlery for some time now but if the price is right I will go back to zales. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erikad
PA

beautiful great price

December 28, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" this was bought for hard to please mother-in-law for christmas(she seemed to like it). But product was beautiful. diamonds are small but they look bigger in bracelet. I would recomend this product great for the price I wish i would have got myself one. HA HA HA "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eazy
Jacksonville, FL

BEAUTIFUL!

December 22, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: clasp could be better
" An absolute steal for the price. Definitely gives the appearance of a costlier bracelet. I purchased for my girlfriend as a gift and after opening the box, her eyes sparkled just as much as the diamonds within the bracelet. She is very athletic so she is not to keen on jewelry, however this was the perfect for her...she LOVES it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heathernicole

I loved this bracelet!

December 4, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend got this for me as a anniversary gift and i love it. It is very pretty. I couldnt of asked for a better gift. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a gift for a loved one, because it made me very happy. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocco

July 16, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" Bought as an anniversary gift for my wife. She absolutely loved it. Very pretty and reasonably priced. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Tennis Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linz

January 29, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, gorgeous
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.