Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mona
dawsonville ga.

December 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary, won'loose the earring over loose backs
"I BOUGH,SHE LOVES IT,SAID WAS THE PRETTIEST SHES EVER HADT THIS FOR MY NIECE"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melie
Greensboro, NC

Diamonds are girl's best friend!

February 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: Fragile
"I purchased these diamonds a week ago and I am in love with my earrings. I slept in them for 3 days straight. My sister wants the same ones that I have, and she is going to get a pair. The ladies on my job keep asking I purchased these fabulous earrings. I grin and say ZALES!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
red1979
Arkansas

Perfect size earrings

February 1, 2010
Pros: Good value, Classic
"Very beautiful and sparkly. I bought these at the black Friday sale and I also traded in my smaller studs toward the price. Just remember if you are on a budget you can buy smaller ones and eventually trade your way up. Nice quality for the price."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
whodat
Alabama

Hope she likes them

December 2, 2009
Pros: Good value, Classic
Cons: Cloudy
"Bought these late Thanksgiving night for my wife. Got them today and I feel they are worth the price I paid. Remember that you get what you pay for. Up close, one of them has a very visible spot but there better not be anyone getting close enough to my wife to see it while she's wearing them. ; ) Unless you drop a bunch of $$$ to get a flawless diamond, these are the next best thing. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase and hope my wife will be too."
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DIAMONDFAN

STUNNING DIAMONDS!

November 29, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"These earrings are magnificent. They sparkle and look amazing. The size is very large and they are DEFINATELY worth the money. I have been searching for a long time for large diamond earrings (over 1 carat) and the quality & price of these earrings can't be surpassed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JWGM
Virginia

Gorgeous!

October 1, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic, go with anything
"Taking into account the unbelievable sale price, these were a steal! I find it amazing that they have the same color/clarity of some of the other certified diamond studs! They sparkle like crazy and at 1.25 carats total, they look so big people might think they're CZ! My fiance got these for me and stops me all the time from across the room and says, "Wow, those are huge and they are super sparkly!" I love them and I never take them out except to clean them!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irisphys
Long Island, NY

Worth the money

January 5, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
Cons: of course they are cloudy they are i2-i3.
"I got these earrings at early bird price on Black Friday. They are much more better than I expected. Each earring is about 6mm in diameter. Pefect size for young ladies."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wnofearw
yonkers, NY

not good quality

December 26, 2008
Pros: good size
Cons: Cloudy
"I guess you get what you paid for. earings are not clear at all. they are cloudy diamonds, and don't shine as much as the picture shows. they are a nice size but I was extremely dissappointed with the lack of clarity.
Again, you get what you paid for. I am thinking about returning this item.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AliceaL
New York, NY

My first real diamond stud earrings.

December 10, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
Cons: gold post could be thicker
"I received an offer through e-mail on Black Friday and
got a price that I could not pass up, almost half price. I did not pay the orignal price.
The earrings are a nice size and the diamond looks
really clear. They shine which will get you noticed.
Sometimes I take them off just to admire them and then
put them right back on.
I love these earrings so much that there is not a day
I don't have them on.
I am so happy I took advantage of this deal
I have been wanting a pair and now I have them. I hope to pass them down, if I ever have a daughter.
Just remember that these are I2-I3 quality. So they will
have inclusions. I also wish the gold post was a bit
more substantial.
After looking around these are still a great buy, if you get them at the price I paid."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.