Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ronni7
Oklahoma

Great Promise Ring!

August 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"I got this from my bf before going off to college in another state and I couldn't ask for a better promise ring. It was the perfect symbol of us. The only thing that I could say badly about the ring is that it is a little cloudy and not as shiny as I thought it would be but it is the perfect size and not too small. The design is beautiful and the prize matches the value pretty well."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melly36
Fort Lauderdale, Florida

I LOVED IT SO MUCH

May 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, perfect size
Cons: Cloudy, hard to clean
"It's a beautiful ring, very sparkly. Some of the diamonds aren't the best quality, but since the ring is small it doesn't really make a difference. It's sometimes hard to clean because of all the crevices, but it's very manageable. It's my promise ring and I love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy123456
Florida

Ring was beautiful.

May 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, sparkly, elegant
"It's sparkly, elegant, and a beautiful promise ring."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muenchen25
Cincinnati, OH

My girlfriend loved it!

October 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is really beautiful. It really glisses in the light. The dimonds arent as big as they seem in the picture. But they still look great. My girlfriend aboslutly loved it."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tayy
church Point,la

BEAUTIFUL

October 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, i love it
"My boyfriend got me this ring for our 1 year anniversary and i absolutely LOVE IT!!!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ashley0727
Scranton, PA

I love it!

August 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"The ring is beautiful my boyfriend got me it for our 1 year anniversary. It i jut smaller and cloudy then it is online. But its still really pretty!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WeEmpowerU
Missouri

Sweet 16

January 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My daughter recieved this beautiful ring from her boyfriend for her Sweet 16th Birthday, they have been friends since grade school and just recently started seeing each other. This delicate heart ring looks absolutely exquisite on her, and it is the perfect match to her personality, dainty and elegant in it's simplicity. This ring was given as a reminder of the special friendship they have shared, and a promise for their future. She plans to reciprocate his thoughtfullnes and purchase him a promise ring this year for his Birthday, and she is definately purchasing his ring from Zales!"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RJ81807
Newyork, newyork

My girlfriend loved it!

May 29, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"I couldnt've beenhappier,I gave this to my gf asapromise ringandshe absolutely loved it. When I showed it to her mom before i gave itto hehr she was speechless as this lady always ahs something to say. She thought it was gorgeous as well. My gf has never been happier!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mags
buffalo, new york

perfect promise ring

December 16, 2008
Pros: Romantic
Cons: no size selection available
"My boyfriend gave me this ring as a promise ring for our one year anniversary and I absolutely love it!! I didn't want something huge and this ring was the perfect size. It's a pretty good value for a 1/4 carat total weight and it sparkles and shines- it's so cute. You can tell that the diamonds aren't the BEST quality if you look closely but for this occasion it's definitely more than sufficient. The heart shape makes it just perfect.. I have the best boyfriend ever!!!! The only downside is that they won't let you pick a size when ordering it online so you have to just get a size 7 and then take it to get sized when it comes. Also, my boyfriend got overnight delivery and it still took 3 days after ordering to arrive- but I'm not sure to blame Zales or FedEx for that one."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.