Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold

Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold

Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 diamonds
11
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HistoryGurl
Connecticut

Love it!!!

October 4, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My boyfriend bought this for me as a Christmas present, and I loved it the second I saw it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zalesaholic
Springfield Missouri

My go to ring !

August 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkles, simple but stunning
"I adore this ring. I have a wedding set ( also from Sales ) but I love to switch out what I am wearing. Since pearls match everything this tends to be my go to ring. I get compliments about how pretty it is all the time. Also this ring takes a beating with me being a mom of three and I have never had any issues with it. My husband and I went to Zales in 2012 just browsing as usual and we left with this ring. LOVE IT ! I wanted to post pictures of myself wearing the ring as well as my daughter. So you can see . my ring needs a good cleaning but even dirty it is very nice."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bee777
Gonzales, LA

Daughter loves it!!

February 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I got this ring for my daughter for her 16th birthday! I cant tell you how beautiful it is! She absolutely loves it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
080209
Kansas City, MO

Beautiful!

May 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I was kind of nervous ordering online but it is wonderful! I love the vintage look and love pearls! I am nervous about the little diamonds turning color on the sides but am very pleased so far. Perfect size."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
racegirl
memphis, Tn

Great Product

January 13, 2013
Pros: Classic
"This ring is beautiful.I bought this for my sister in law and she loved it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
charlotte, nc

Gorgeous Ring! Amazing value

December 31, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I bought this ring for my wife for Christmas this year and she absolutely loved it. The sapphires are just as sparkly as diamonds and the pearl is a good size. What is great about this ring is that she can wear it with something casual or with a dress for a night out to a fancy restaurant. Either way this ring is perfect for the right hand! For the same money you will not find a more pretty pearl ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ekbarnes
west monroe, la

excelent!

October 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"This ring is absolutely beautiful! It sparkles so well. I get so many compliments on it! My boyfriend did such a great job picking this ring out for me!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nylamleht
Martinez, GA

LOOOve this ring!!

September 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"took me 3 yrs to find the perfect pearl ring. its the perfect size and shape. goes with everything from t-shirt n jeans to dressy."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linds31289
TX

My FAVORITE RING.

June 15, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I got this ring as a gift two Christmas's ago and I just LOVE it. I have gotten so many compliments on it and I try to never take it off. I know I should but I can't, I feel naked without it. I recommend as a perfect gift!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaKopidlansky
Chicago, IL

Pearl Girl

April 18, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I originally went into the store to get my watch battery replaced and I found this ring. It honestly my favorite ring, It pairs great with jeans and a t shirt or a cocktail dress. The pearl is full of luster and diamonds shine bright."
 
My Product Recommendations
Cushion-Cut Onyx and 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
4 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsDes2007
San Antonio TX

My Wedding RIng

March 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, agreat, a great size for all
"Love it got it today and it what I wasa looking for and more I LOVE IT I LOVE it so much thank u honey."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MichaelP

My wife loved it

February 4, 2011
Pros: Classic
Cons: Too small
"The ring was exactly what I was looking for... The only thing worth noting is that it is smaller than what I had thought it would be... So keep things in perspective when viewing the ultra close-up view online. All in all, I'm still glad I bought it.
For the money, it is hard to beat.
Very classic look."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saraphim

Beautiful!

December 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I received this ring as a Christmas gift and am absolutely delighted. It sparkles like crazy and seems to be set well. Overall it's much prettier than the web photos and comes in a very nice gift box. Simply feminine."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl and Lab-Created White Sapphire Ring with Diamond Accents in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tabitha
orlando, florida

The Perfect Graduation Gift for my daughter

May 7, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sophisticated
"My daughter graduated from college. I wanted to have a special keepsake gift for her since she has worked hard to earn her bachelor degree in business.
I found the perfect present for a sophisticated, classy and beautiful young woman.
The ring setting in white gold offset the large round pearl which was surrounded in a circular design with brillant white sapphires. The white gold band had delicate diamonds on either side. This ring is a classic and looks elegant on her finger. She has received many compliments and inquiries concerning the ring.. This is a perfect keepsake for my daughter and will never go out of style. .
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.