Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents

Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents

Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Review 1 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FaithLove
NJ

Beautiful!

January 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" This ring is excellent, beautiful, I LOVE it! Color is perfectly red, clear, quality is perfect, and all of the side stones shine brightly! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cotton321
Killeen TX

Not so much...

January 2, 2013
" Unfortunately, the photo online is not a good representation of the ring. The stone is quite pink instead of red, and the "diamonds" disappear. I was also quite disappointed with shipping: I paid additional for overnight delivery, and it took 5 days to arrive. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bozzio3
Revere, MA

Beautiful ring

June 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Very happy with this purchase. It was exactly what my wife wanted. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rmob
Florida

Classy Ring

April 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Beautiful ring the Ruby is very sparkly and the Diamonds are a nice accent . Not to big so it doesn't look gaudy very stylish and noticeable I love it !! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs2
South Texas

Exactly what I wanted.

October 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I have shopped Zales for years but in-store. This was my first purchase online and their excellent reputation shines through. Beautiful ring, looks elegant but not too flashy. Ruby is a perfect size, stands out and demands attention but not overwhelming. Diamond accents add a "shine" that adds to the sparkle of the ring. And to be set in 14K gold is a bonus. I can't imagine any woman not being thrilled to receive this as a gift. (Hint hint guys) "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BelizeanMar
Midland, tx

Beautiful!

June 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I wanted to give myself a birthday present and my birth stone is ruby. This ring is gorgeous, not too flashy but enough to amaze, the diamonds decorate beautifully. Fits my age perfectly n the price was amazing. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loco

Very Nice

May 3, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Very beautiful ring!! Bought it for my mother-in-law for her birthday and she loved it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Ruby Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Torie
North Carolina

This ring is regal!

December 7, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, elegant, regal
" The ruby is large enough to be noticed, but not gaudy. It sits high and elegant like a queen on a throne. On each side, the band holds a row of small but exquisite diamond, leading up to the ruby. The ring makes a statement, but does not scream! It is lovely. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.