Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilskyw
Wisconsin

Great earrings!

June 17, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
" I got these earrings a few months ago and they've been great. They're beautiful and a great size, not too big and not too small. They also have the screw backs so they stay securely in place and you don't end up losing your earring. They were also a good price and I'm happy I got these. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
timb
minnesota

nice

April 15, 2009
Pros: Good value, Romantic
" fast shipping on a greatly priced item . very nice black diamonds i love them so i hope my wife does to .bought 1 set for her and 1 set for me . thanks zales "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rkandc
Utah

Great value for this set.

December 25, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
" This was a great gift. You don't usually think sparkle with black, however these diamonds really shine. They go great with black or white accessories. The screw type backs make sure they will never fall off. For the price this was a great buy. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZalesGirl
Dallas, TX

Fabulous!

November 26, 2008
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
" These are an awesome twist on a classic. Black diamonds are very hot this season. These go perfect for daytime or evening. The sparkle these give off is amazing. And the screwback makes them really secure so you can wear them all the time! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rogerD
Miami Beach

Surprise, it's for me

October 20, 2008
Pros: Good value
" I didn't get the studs for a lady, I got them for myself. I wear both and they look great. I really like the black diamonds look, it's more masculine. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MindyOP
Michigan

Backs

October 20, 2008
Pros: Good value
" I love the backs of these earrings. I always loose my earrings and these backs makes it practically impossible. Hey! It's a great idea. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JannieS
Seattle

To Me From Me

October 20, 2008
Pros: Beautiful
" I'm recently divorced and needed a little pick-me-up. I saw these earrings online while my friend was shopping and decided to also place an order. The earrings are really pretty. The quality exceeds my expectations, I'm quite picky so it's saying a lot. I love them. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
NYC

Boyfriend's gift

October 20, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" I love the earrings. My boyfriend got them for me when I returned from Paris (I was away for a few months). The diamonds are really dark, they are great for everyday wear and they also add a lot of drama to any look. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackes
Mobile

Much better

October 5, 2008
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I'm really impressed with the black diamonds. They are very clear and they aren't cloudy at all. They really look great. I love everything about them. I wear them daily, they are a great asset. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.