Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
3.579 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
4
13 of 19(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
britne

horrible!!!!!!!!

May 26, 2013
Cons: horrible quality, bad service
"Got this ring as a promise ring from my boyfriend for christmas. Two weeks later two diamonds fell out.( I take great care of it) So disapointed after he spent as what you can see, a lot. We expected good quality for the price. Please don't buy this ring. You have to pay for the diamonds to be replaced so I didn't get mine fixed cause we have spent enough on the ring. It is pretty and I get a lot of complaments but bad quality. And he ordered next day shipping and it didn't come for 2 weeks so i didn't get it until after Christmas. So so so disapointed.
P.s. my boyfriend didn't read the reviews, thinking he would get good quality for the price. If he would have read them he wouldn't have bought it."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rookie
Auburn,AL

My daughter loved it!

May 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, diamonds fall out
"My husband and I purchased this ring as a purity ring for my daughter's 15th birthday. I wished I would have listened to the prior reviews. We've had the ring a year and so far, four diamonds have come out. This is a beautiful ring, but the quality is not there, especially if the diamonds come out like that. I didn't even pay the price the website is asking now. I would have been mortified if I did!! Now looking to have her ring revamped by a local jeweler or purchase something else. Don't be fooled by it's beauty!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindsaydx0
Fairfield, ct

Loved the ring until

December 18, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"My boyfriend got me this beautiful ring for my birthday (nov 5th) by march we replaced 2 diamonds .. It's a year later and another 4 have fallen out .. Don't think it's worth replacing the diamonds @ this point .. Love the look of the ring but that's it .."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crystal20
long island, ny

its perfect

September 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Me and my boyfriend looked at many rings, online and in stores for my birthday/ "promise ring" and this one is perfect! i was a little nervous about buying it online and not being able to see it but i was so releaved when he opened the box and it was beautiful. its so sparkly i can find a way it doesnt sparkle. by far better than any of the rings i looked at in stores. i am just in love with it. cant stop looking at it. deffinatly buy it if your looking at it!"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveAnastassia
Birmingham, AL

Don't even waste your money

February 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy, Fragile
"My boyfriend got me this ring for Christmas. It was ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. The most perfect looking heart ring ever! 2 weeks later, a diamond fell out. Returned it for another. Sadly the 2nd ring had darker diamonds mixed in and a week later, that ring lost a diamond."
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
discusted

JUNK

January 11, 2012
"Do not buy!! My boyfriend bought me this ring for Christmas. Opened it and there was a missing diamond. Returned it and received a second ring. Had it less then 2 days...another diamond fell out!!! Zales seriously needs to stop selling this ring all together!"
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERYPOORQUALITYRING
long island

beautiful ring, VERY POOR QUALITY

January 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: diamonds fall out, poor quality
"my boyfriend bought this beautiful ring for me and i immediately fell in love with it....until the diamonds fell out. we have returned and repurchased this ring on four seperate occasions and the same thing keeps happening. the ring is gorgeous but only until the diamonds fall out..."
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGrl
Mississippi

Gorgeous!

December 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I received this as a Christmas gift from my long distance boyfriend. It arrived in the mail on Christmas Eve and a few hours later my boyfriend surprised me by showing up at my door. He was so excited for me to see the ring that he begged me to open it that night. I loved it as soon as I saw it. Its petite and shines brilliantly! No diamonds have fallen out as of yet and I wear it constantly. He did say that he thought it would be bigger. I'm so very proud that he made such a great choice."
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lubpb

gorgeous, but fragile

June 1, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"When I recieved this ring, i absolutely loved it, everyone else also did. It's a really pretty ring. But the second day of wearing it, one of the diamonds fell out from the right side."
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyGuyBuyer
Denton, TX

Excellent Ring!

February 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"All the reviews prior we right on. Ring looks beautiful, and for the price with the amount of ct., you can't go wrong. I think the size was perfect! A little on the small side, but I think it looks great when put on. Very nice ring, and my girlfriend loved it (therefore I love it)!! Getting many compliments from her friends :)"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iBMW
Cincinnati

Very Happy

February 15, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"The ring is perfect!!! It looks just as it does in the picture online. It shines like no other and the ring is beautiful. The band is thin but perfect and the diamonds are very shiny. This was the first ring I had ever bought and when I saw it I knew it was perfect. When I surprised her with it, it drove her to tears, she loved it so much. SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Searcy, AR

Merry Christmas to me :)

January 31, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, amazing, stunning, perfect, sparkely
Cons: Fragile
"Absolutely stunning, I fell in love with it first time I saw it, read reviews on it and yes one of the small diamonds did fall out but the associates at zales were very understanding and it was worth just getting it fixed. I got it as a Christmas gift and as a promise ring from my boyfriend of two years! I loved it and still do. This ring will be a ring that I will have for a very long time."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cupcakess
Chicago

Absolutely gorgeous!! And it's guarenteed forever!

February 18, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This is and absolutely gorgeous ring!!! It sparkles and shines!!! My husband of 28 years told me my Valentine present would be late and that I would be happy. He was right!!! This is a very nice ring!! I can't believe it's guarenteed for life!!! It was on sale and he had a $50 off cuopon!!! I taught him well...Think I'll keep him a little longer..Don't hesitate to buy this fantastic ring!!!!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HopelessR
Sioux City, IA

Great!!!

January 6, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I gave it to my girlfriend for Christmas as a promise ring while we were on the beach in Florida on vacation with her family. She literally started crying the moment I gave it to her! There is no better feeling in the world than seeing your girlfriend cry because she is so happy!! Amazing ring!"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alex622
Taunton,MA

Perfect

December 22, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I purchased this ring and was a little worried after reading some of the reviews about how the diamonds tend to fall out. I have never been so pleased with a ring. I gave it to my girlfriend as an early christmas gift and she loved it. The ring itself is beautiful ! and the quality is great, no diamonds have fallen out yet. I highly reccomend this ring for the price, value, and the beauty."
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danrc24
albemarle, nc

Great buy!

December 4, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I am very happy with this great value. My wife is also very happy with the ring as well. It is a very beautiful and rare ring>"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tonys1girl
San Bernardino, Ca

I Love this ring!

February 18, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: one diamond fell out the first week
"This ring is better than I expected. This is a beautiful ring."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
worcester

Recieved Broken

December 16, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"Ring was shipped and recieved within three days, unfortunatley it was missing a diamond at the bottom of the heart and it could take up to 30 days for it to get replaced. Beautiful ring though and its style is hard to find."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Heart-Shaped Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetdch
santee, Ca

Pretty Ring, lots of problems

December 12, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"I ordered this ring the beginning of October 2008 and had to return by the end of month because I lost 5 diamond on the outside. I had a replacement order placed the first week of November 2008 and within 2 weeks that ring lost a diamond as well. I was even extra careful with the second ring and took it off anytime I used my hands that could cause the diamonds to come lose. Today I ordered my third ring because the ring now comes with a Lifetime diamond commitment. Ring is to pretty and hard to find something similiar in style elsewear."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.