Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold

1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold

1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 diamonds
24
4 diamonds
5
3 diamonds
3
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
31 of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NYRed
Mid-state New York

Pretty but tiny

March 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Too small
" I have small hands and short fingers looks like a child's ring "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissLou
Blackwell, Ok

I Loved This Ring!

June 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: too big
" I got this ring as a birthday gift from my boyfriend and I was literally taken back by how beautiful it is. It matches with the necklace he got me for Valentine's Day as well. However, with other rings, I'm a size 6, so my boyfriend bought a 6. Turns out with this ring though, I'm around a 4 1/2 to 5. I'll have to get it adjusted, but that doesn't stop me from wearing this ring! I LOVE IT <3 "
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorin926
Thompson, CT

Absolutely Beautiful

February 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
" My boyfriend had gotten me this for valentines day and I cannot describe how much I love this ring. My hands are really small so it looks perfect and dainty and petite. It's very shiny and sparkles beautifully. I would recommend this ring for everyone! "
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches808
Kaunakakai, Hi

I loved it!

January 17, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend gave me some money to spend on my self and I brought this ring and i loved it. It fit my finger very well and I love the style of it. I really want to buy one more for my daughter just because its beautiful. Thank you Zales! "
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prissy365
Bronx, NY

I love this ring!

December 23, 2011
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" Perfect ring for the price. I love how this ring looks on me. It shows my unique style and personality "
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gee1
Bronx NY

G/F loved the ring

December 15, 2011
Pros: Good value, Classic
Cons: Too small
" A little on the small side but it is nice and subtle "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazedbyhim
Kentucky

Love it!

November 26, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, amazing, picture do not do it justice
Cons: delivery took longer than specified
" I am in love with this ring! I could not be happier. My boyfriend gave this to me for my birthday. I fell in love with it as soon as he showed it to me. It just sparkles beautifully! There is no ring that could have made me happier. When I thought he might be looking at promise rings, I started looking too and no matter what, I always came back to this ring. The funny thing is I never told him this was the one I wanted, but he ended up picking it. This is a classic ring that will never go out of style. My fingers are small (4.5) and the ring does not come in that size, but when I took it to get it re-sized, the jeweler loved it, he took it around the store showing his workers how pretty it was and he asked where I got it. I happily told him Zales! I could not be happier with the end result! The only thing I could find wrong at all was the fact that Zales took longer to deliver the ring than what was said (according to my boyfriend), but only by a few days...this ring was worth the wait! :) "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJean
Jackson

LOVE

November 24, 2011
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" My boyfriend got me this ring last year for christmas. Im in love with it, i never take it off. The diamonds are the perfect size. I love how the band is not very thick. Only bad thing is the point of the heart does snag on things and i do scratch myself on occasion. But i wouldnt want any other ring, this one is beautiful. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cthompson
Maryland

Gift from Husband

November 1, 2011
Cons: poor quality
" I recieved this ring as a surprise gift from my husband on our anniversary. It wasn't expected and was a very nice idea. I think this ring is the perfect size and fell in love with it when my husband gave it to me. BUT after 2 weeks I noticed I was missing 3 diamonds. Never in my life have I ever lost 1 diamond let alone 3 in just 2 weeks. "
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CamelRider
Norway, MI

Great Idea!

September 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: none
" I purchased this ring for my girlfriend of 2 years. I was low on cash and needed something for our anniversary. I purchased this ring and i couldn't have been happier. I can't wait to give it to her. It sparkles beautifully and the heart was a perfect size. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunny1
New York, NY

Nice ring

June 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: Too small
" Received as a gift from an ex, I wasn't a big fan of the heart, but it was a beautiful ring "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RuberDuckyLover
Boston, MA

A Cute Ring

May 22, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, simple
Cons: Too small
" I got this as a gift from my ex-boyfriend, it was a really nice ring when I recieved it! It isnt very impressive, but it does sparkle quite nicely! It's a very simple, classy ring that will never go out of style! "
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PensGal
Pittsburgh, PA

On the fence

March 30, 2011
Pros: very cute
Cons: not particularly impressive
" I was little for a simple, cute, heart-shaped ring I could wear on my middle or index finger. While this ring does the job, I'm not so sure I'm going to keep it. It has a lot of sparkle, but I find it kind of dull in appearance. They have a black diamond version of this ring that I'm interested in. I might return this ring for that ring. Not sure yet. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeckyZ121
Michigan

Best birthday ever!

February 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: had to resize
" My boyfriend of nearly 3 years bought this for my 18th birthday, after a previous promise ring broke. As soon as he opened the box the ring started to sparkle. I love the ring, and I love him. I know we'll be engaged (eventually) but I look forward to getting all my future rings from Zales. This is a great ring, it doesn't get in the way or snag on stuff. I would recommend it for people who are rough on their jewelry, like me. :) The only thing that I disliked was having to get it resized, But only because that meant I couldn't wear it for two weeks. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ryansgirl
Effingham, IL

I Love it!

January 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, sparkly
" My boyfriend got this ring for me for our one year anniversary and i absolutely love it!! It's perfect! It's very sparkly! He did such a great job picking it out and i would highly recommend this ring! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherry
Philadelphia

My hubby bought it for me...

December 25, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband recently bought this ring for me, I absolutely love it. The design is unique,and it looks very cute,I received lot of complement on this ring from my friends, perfect for any occasion and its a great buy for the price. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Romo
Sacramento, CA

Simple, but Stunning.

December 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
" I purchased this particular ring online, I was hoping to get something nicer rather than sterling silver. The price is good. In my opinion I think it's on the smaller side, but I think it looks beautiful. It's a small token to a girlfriend and I'm hoping she will like it. Would recommend nonetheless. =) "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TurtlePrincess
Cheyenne, WY

Best ring on Zales for the price!

December 7, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, elegant, dainty
Cons: a few stones a little cloudy, a few stones set too low
" My boyfriend got me this ring for our one year anniversary, and I am in love with it. The picture makes the ring look look big and flashy, but actually the heart is small and dainty. The diamonds sparkle and look real :)
Great for everyday wear, at a great price :)
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
surovell

Better then expected

December 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, very cute
Cons: don't want to give it away
" When I first ordered the ring I was worried that it wasn't going to be very pretty. When I finally received and opened it in the light it sparkled beautifully. If you don't have a big budget and like the style I completely recommend this ring as a gift for your girlfriend. The diamonds are some what small but nice it doesn't look cheap. She will love it! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kunal
NJ

Just Amazing

November 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
" My girlfriend loved this ring. It was so amazing and beautiful
she wears it 24/7 doesnt let it get out of her hands =]
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.