Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents

2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents

2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boohoo
Hammond,ind

Made me cry

February 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My husband mark came home with this ring for me as an upgrade for our 15 year annivarsery when i opened the box i cried. I LOVE this ring so beautiful and sparkly. He is the most amazing man."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZZee
Dallas

AH

June 24, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"This is a beautiful ring. The diamonds are very clear and sparkly. Even the baguettes are very sparkly. This ring is worth the money. You will love the shine and beauty."
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kedda
TX

Beautiful

January 17, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I love this ring! My husband bought it as an upgrade wedding band for me and it is indeed an upgrade. I've had it for a month now and Im still in love with it as I was the day I got it."
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwork
Bartlesville, Oklahoma

Our 15th Anniversary

January 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My Husband Anthony bought me this ring for our anniversary and it took my breath away. Its not the ring we looked at together but its much nicer, more wonderful and the most beautiful ring i've ever seen. I don't know what I did to deserve it but its very special and precious to me. The ring we had looked at looked just like this one but only had one Marquise Diamond on top, this has three. I JUST LOVE IT MORE THAN I CAN EVER EXPRESS."
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peach
Ohio

WHAT an upgrade

September 6, 2008
"I got this ring as an upgrade and I LOVE IT!!!!!! It sparkles and I get so many compliments on how beautiful it looks. I am so pleased with ths ring I will recomend it to everyone."
+4points
9out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bsanf7302
Lakeworth,Fl.

My Fiance Loved it!!

July 16, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Cons: i found out that i paid more than your sales price
"I bought this on a whim;She was with me;and it just so happened that the ring fit perfectly;unfortunately we purchased it at another jewelry store!!;She coulndn't believe that I had purchased this ring for her!! She wanted to get married immediately;She said that she never dreamed of ever owning something as Beautiful; Expensive;or as nice as this!! She doesn't like to wear it out anywhere;she is afraid someone would steal it!!!"
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pumpkin648
Indianapolis, IN

Love it!

May 7, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"My fiance proposed with this ring! I love the bling and I get compliments everywhere I go. We may not even need to get a wedding band because it looks like a complete set."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laura6930
Victoria, TX

I love my wedding ring!

November 21, 2007
"My husband proposed to me with this ring and it was of course too much to even add anything to (like an extra band). He replaced the center stone with a 1 carat princess cut diamond and I love it! It definitely is an eye catcher. The only thing that I dislike is that the center diamond sits up too high and it easily gets caught on stuff. I have to be so careful to not bang it on anything or anyone. I was walking one time and this girl bumped into me and I scratched up her arm really bad with my big ring. Oops!!!!!"
+2points
6out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peach
Ohio

Love this ring

November 17, 2007
"I got this ring after my original ring broke off and I lost the center diamond which was not purchased at Zales. This was an upgrade and I plan on upgrading again this Christmas."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
murrbuck
MA

FABULOUS!

October 10, 2007
"this ring is outstanding. very heavy and very sparkly. Just what i needed! this is one spectacular ring. It was in the bridal case- but I bought it for and wear it on my right hand. GORGEOUS!"
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.