Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 diamonds
14
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LTBrown
Troy, Al

My Fiance' Loves it!

March 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: twists
"The ring looked amazing when I bought it. Initially, I bought the 3/4 carrot version of this ring in yellow gold. Eventually, when I made enough money, I upgraded her to the full carrot in white gold. She was stunned when I gave it to her and she has loved it ever since. The only thing that I find wrong with this ring is that she sometimes complains about the ring twisting too much on her finger. Another thing that I have noticed is that the metal on the palm side of the ring appears to be off color. The ring is supposed to be white gold but the under portion of the ring is turning yellowish. I'm no expert on jewelry and this might just be a natural thing that will be fixed when they clean it, but I figured I'd mention it anyway. Overall, this is a great ring and I wouldn't trade it for anything in the world... except for a bigger carrot weight."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyJen
colton, ca

LOVE THIS RING!!!

July 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I got this ring and I can't stop staring at it. I just love it!!"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Asongforholly
Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful!

November 6, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"My honey gave this to me over 7 years ago, and I still love it just as much as when I first saw it in the store. We went to the store numerous times to pick my ring out, and this set caught my eye every time. I've gotten tons of compliments on it. When the complete set is worn it just dazzles."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katie0727
Atlanta, Georgia

I love my ring!

February 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I absolutely love my ring my finance picked for me! I was shocked how beautiful the ring is and have gotten many compliments on it."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbu723
Carrollton,GA

Wonderful ring!

November 19, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I absolutely love this ring! It sparkles so much and is just absolutely beautiful. The set it the perfect size for my hand. Not too big and not too small. I feel like it was made just for me. :)"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hunvalerie
Oregon

Diamond wedding set

November 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"The ring arrived and I was not disappointed in the least, very beautiful setting, the diamonds sparkle, and the ring looks very nice on my hand. All and all, my fiance and myself were very satisfied..... Especially me, love the ring, and am very proud to wear it."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BattyLaura
Dallas, TX

So much more than I could have dreamed for!!

November 29, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary, striking
"This ring is absolutely gorgeous and I was left speechless for a good 30 seconds after my fiancee proposed...but of course I said yes. The ring is perfect for me because of its uniqueness and the fact that its size is not overpowering, but just right for my petite hands. The stone itself is magnificent with lots of sparkle. My soon-to-be husband could not have made a better choice! I definitely recommend this distinctive, stunning bridal set as it is sure to make any woman as happy as I am!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ofaye
Salt Lake City

great!!

November 5, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I love it so much! It's so beautiful! It's so different from all of my friends rings too and that made it so special to me."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amaughan
Bountiful, UT

Great

November 3, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"It is different than most settings and she really loves it!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RebeccaKay
Oklahoma

October 24, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
"Very nice ring. It fits well and is worth the money. I enjoy owning it."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kassie
Myrtle Beach SC

Beautiful!!

June 8, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"This is the perfect engagement ring for me! Looks great online but even better in person! You WILL be very happy with this ring!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stetsni
Wisconsin

May 7, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
This customer did not provide a text review.
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilbonham
Saint Joseph MO

Just perfect

February 17, 2008
"My husband and I were looking for new wedding bands and I had looked at this ring in every other jewelry store in town. With all the other rings the large stone in the middle was cloudy and kind of gray, this one was by far the most beautiful. I am very happy with it! And the associates are so nice!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asweethang
Arkansas

Surprise!!

February 14, 2008
"Although I had already picked out three rings offline, this one being included, I was so surprised and happy when my husband prsented it to me! I love it! I get completements everywhere I go and I love that I have matching earrings! I really feel that it represents our love for each other, ultimately he was happy that I was happy. lol Great Buy!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melskweres
Brenham texas

I said YES!!

January 25, 2008
"i saw this ring and i loved it!! then it fit as comfortable as the skin on my finger. I have been married now for almost 2 weeks!! Give this ring any woman will love it!!!!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.