Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiaRenee
Texas

In Love

November 25, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is beautiful and worth every penny! It sparkles and shines so much I can't stop looking at it! I wear a size 4.5 and it looks perfect on my small hands I love the thinner band. I defiantly suggest this ring!!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MN27
Mankato, MN

My now Fiance loves it!

October 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Great ring at a great price! Would recommend this to anyone! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SC08
Southern California

Beautiful solitaire!

May 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: none!
" My husband upgraded my original wedding set to this beautiful princess cut solitaire and it is absolutely amazing! Sparkles in the light like crazy. Going to the store we were planning on getting the lower grade solitaire ring but after the sales person showed us this one and how much more sparkly it was for just a couple hundred more my husband said we are getting this one such a sweet heart I have! If you're looking for a princess cut solitaire look no more this one can't be beat! I also looked at the description online and mine is an H in color and SI2 in quality so I recommend you check out what they have in the store because it was a better quality than online :) "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrzyBeautiful
New Iberia, LA

Stunning!

March 12, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband bought this ring as a replacement when I lost the center stone in my engagement ring last month on vacation. I was devastated! This beauty softened the blow! It's gorgeous and it is a perfect match with my original wedding band! Very excited about this purchase!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandcw
seminole tx

perfect

September 1, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
" I love my ring like this by itself and with the enhancer I got for it. My ring is also a 1/2 ct but looks smaller than the one in the picture. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3qyGem
Whitehall, PA

Good value!

October 24, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, stone is right size for my finger
Cons: the band is very thin
" Brilliant. Colorless. I love it! My husband picked the perfect ring for me! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatrickM
Broken Arrow, OK

It was perfect...

June 24, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is just beautiful. so much sparkle, it's a real shocker. It was perfect for my fiance, she loves it and never takes it off. Her eyes got real big when i popped the question. It was at an outside restraunt with a guy playing guitar and singing for us. Zales has such great quality rings and services. I couldn't be more satisified. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyDiggs
Shreveport, La

I SAID YES!!!

March 12, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" On Feb 6 (my birthday) my boyfriend, now fiance', proposed to me with this ring. It is so beautiful and describes just who i am: Beautiful and Classy!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CryingCharm
Harrisburg, PA

Third Times a Charm

February 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" I am very well versed in Zale's products. Needless to say this ring has all the tangibles a woman could ask for. Beauty, charm, luster, love, and captivation are only a few words that describe this exquisite piece. It says everything about the woman I plan to marry. Relationships have been a tough go around for me and finally finding true love speaks volumes for all of my past mistakes. This princess cut ring says everything about the person who I am going to ask to marry me. She truly brings out the best in me and I want something that she can always look down at and know I am the one for her. It's luster brings a number of possibilities when it comes time to purchase a wedding band and finally live the life I have always dreamed of with the person that makes my life complete. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sbirdsley
Kansas

My perfect engagement ring!

April 24, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" I love the simplistic beauty of this ring. It is elegant and perfect! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spikey1

Beautiful ring

December 23, 2009
" This is truly a beautiful ring of quality. I love it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiggerrr
Charlottesville, VA

Perfect!!!

November 27, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My boyfriend (now fiance'!!) gave me this ring last night! It's amazing! And the picture does not do it justice! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blondegirl1
Puerto Rico, PR

Perfect ring!!!

February 7, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary, perfect fit
" My boyrfriend gave me this ring for our engagement party and it fits perfectly on my little finger. I love the way it sparkle!!! This is the perfect ring for this "wife to be". "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kasienka
Monterey, CA

Amazing Solitaire!

August 21, 2008
" My fiancé made a perfect choice: this ring is absolutely gorgeous. A very fine, pure line that fits nicely a woman's hand. The diamond itself is beautiful, good clarity and color. Overall great proportions and good value for the price. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jayjay
Kansas

Awsome ring

July 10, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" this ring looks great and for the price you cant beat it!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. Princess Cut Certified Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drepp23
albuquerque

The wife loves it.....

January 16, 2008
" This is a excellent ring ... great stone quality and great prong setting. goes good with a ring wrap ... not sure of the correct title. but bought the one that has more diamonds along the side of it. really impressed me at the way it all turned out and my wife loves the ring.. zale once again done what they do best.. thanks zales "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.