Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 diamonds
18
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
17 of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katonya24
Palm Springs, CA

Love the way it shines!

December 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Zales did it again, great quality for a reasonable price. The edges on the setting are a little too overt for my taste but the ring is still beautiful. It's the perfect carat weight for me, not too big and not too small. It still catches the eye of everyone I talk to. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABritton85
Faribault, MN

Love, love, love!!

February 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is perfect! I could not be happier! It is so simply, but yet so gorgeous!! My fiance did a wonderful job:-) "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJgroom
San Diego,CA

Xmas Engagement

January 4, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I went to the el centro store near calexico looking for an engagement ring, after I visited a couple stores find myself with a really great salesperson who made my purchase really really easy, she was caring, understanding, she gave me a full list of coverage and services for my ring and she help me choose the best choice for me.
I proposed on the night of 24th infront of our families, and it came as a total surprise, i used a couple box and some weight so she wouldn't have a clue of what was she going to receive, I will never forget her face when she finally notice the little box with the ring, I went down to my knees and with tears in her eyes she said yes.
Her smile every day gives me the best satisfaction i could ever ask for, thank you zales! "
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samantham90
TN

Beautiful!

December 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I'm so happy with this ring. It's beautiful and classic. Its so simple and elegant. Totally perfect! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarahmn
islamabad

Still in love with my ring!

October 31, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" i got this ring last year n am still in love with it. the cut is amazing n diamond sparkles so beautifully. everybody complements me on it. it definitely makes me feel like a princess. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXbride3
Texas

I love it!

October 15, 2011
Pros: Good value, Classic
" I saw this ring online and liked that it was simple and classic. I sent the link to my best friend and my (now) fiance got the link from her.
It's simple, classic and I have received nothing but compliments from everyone who sees it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaceyLove
Georgia

I love my ring!

December 5, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiance proposed last week with this ring, and I love it. Its perfect and it looks just right on my hand. I enjoy driving just so the sun can shine on it and sparkle. I can't wait to show it off for years. I have to say my future hubby did pretty darn good. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilmv12
Kayenta

Very Beautiful....

May 24, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend at the time, who now is going to be my soon to be husband had got me this ring as my engagment ring and I love it!! Its beautiful, tall and it shines!! I told him all I want is a plain ring and thats what he did. One lonely diamond just for me! Love It!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bowhuntergirl
michigan

I love this ring!

May 7, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" this ring is absolutely gorgeous! my fiance just bought me this ring and I love it. (although I picked it out). its just the right size and shines amazingly! i love it and its the perfect ring for anyone who wants a little flash but not a big price! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piester
Newark, DE

Girlfriend was amazed

April 12, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Cons: edges are sharp
" I gave this ring to my girlfriend as a promise ring and she loved it and so did her mother. It really is a really nice ring. Only down fall is you don't want to get swiped by the edge of the ring's diamond you'll get quite the nasty cut. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melissagail06emt
kentucky

I love this ring!

April 12, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" My fiance got this ring for me for my engagement ring and i love it. The diamond isnt to big or to small...its perfect. The diamond is always shinning and its soooo easy to clean. I think that this ring is absolutely amazing and i love it soooo much. It fits me perfectly, a simple girl and a simple ring. I would recommend this to anyone! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
estatic
Georgia

Absolutely georgous!

March 20, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" My fiancee' gave me this ring as my engagement ring. I of course picked it out myself. I think it is absolutely beautiful and affordable. I have small hands so its not too big or too small. We plan on getting a solitare enhancer as my wedding band once we are married, but I think it is a beautiful engagement ring. 1/4 ct. or not! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jillian
VA

Perfect

January 8, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic, light weight, durable
" I got this ring a couple of months ago from my boyfriend as a promise ring. He knew the basics of what I wanted and picked this out on his own. It's gorgeous and looks even bigger since it shines birlliantly. It's light weight enough so you don't feel it but when or if you take it off you notice that it's gone (so you wont lose it!) We've talked about keeping this in the family as a starter ring for our own family and are very happy with his decision. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momma31
Indiana

great ring

January 5, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
" I received this ring as my promise ring before my husband and I got engaged. I have had this ring for almost 6 years and it is really pretty. I wore it everyday for years and never had any problems with the diamond or the setting. It is the perfect ring if you want something simple yet beautiful. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lexsmomma1022
Madison, WI

Just perfect!

December 26, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" Some people may scoff at a 1/4 carat ring, saying it is too small, but this ring is so beautiful. It is very elegant and a good size without being over the top bling. My husband got it for our elopement and I couldn't be happier. So if you want a nice symbol of your love without the bulk of one of those more expensive rings, this is definetly for you. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sean
Boston, MA

Great Ring

March 2, 2008
" Bought this for my now fiance and she is in love with it. Great size. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmandalovesRick
Florida

In love with him and the ring!!

February 22, 2008
" Beautiful! This ring makes me smile each day! It's comfortable, which is nice since it will be on forever! Any woman will be happy to wear this ring!
P.S. It looks bigger than a 1/4 carat! And looks more expensive!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/4 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jonesie
Sterling, Illinois

Greatest Christmas Present!

December 27, 2007
" My boyfriend bought me this ring for Christmas and I love it. It is exactly what I wanted and it is gorgeous! It was a great price and it definately is well worth it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.