Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 diamonds
4
4 diamonds
5
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glttglam
Lafayette, IN

Beautiful and a great deal!

May 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My husband bought me this earrings for this past Valentine's Day and I just love them. They are so beautiful and well made. Such a good deal for white gold with diamonds. They are always shiny and bright. I would highly recommend these earrings to any woman that wants beautiful, white gold, diamond earrings at an affordable price!:)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dirty
Huntsville, al

Gf loves them

January 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"I thought the would dangle more. They are smaller than they appear on line but my girlfriend loves them so that's all that matters."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dylan88
Queens, NY

Lovely but don't stand out

November 30, 2012
Pros: Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small, doesn't stand out as much as i would've liked
"These earrings were a birthday gift from my boyfriend but I picked them out b.c I'm really specific w/ my taste & don't really like surprises. Anyway, I'd only seen them online & of course everything looks bigger online(I know they have the size chart but honestly, I don't really know how to read it lol). But they are still lovely, just a little smaller than I thought. They also don't sparkle quite as much as I'd hoped for. But still overall I'm happy w/ them. I think the only thing I noticed that I am disappointed w/ & this may sound shallow, is that I've never received a compliment on them which surprises me(I've had them about 6 mths & have worn them for many special occasions). I'm really into fashion, accessories, shoes, etc & am constantly getting comlpliments on what I wear. I guess since I haven't receieved any compliments, it makes me think they just don't stand out as much as I would've liked. & I know for myself when I read reviews, that's something I look for, if the person mentions getting a lot of compliments. So I thought it was worth mentioning. However as I said, I still really love them. Just trying to be thorough in my review, but I'd recommend them. Not to mention they are very good value for the price!"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cheelara
california

Romantic Hearts

July 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, easy to wear
"These where beautiful. Exactly what i wanted and expected. I love wearing these for regular occasions and special ones. They sparkle and my friends all noticed them the first day i wore them. I love these and what a great price!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mar1
Greensburg, PA

Beautiful but small

July 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"these are pretty earrings but they're not as brilliant in person that is probably due to the size, they are smaller than I thought even after looking at the "size" picture and I happen to like small jewelry they do look very nice on the ear"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
regina1959
Margaretville NY

Beautiful heart earrings

March 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I have double heart pendants in diamonds my hubbie gave me and these do a great job of coordinating them. They are small but the diamonds sparkle and the bit of movement makes them even nicer. I got these 2 years ago at a higher price so get them on sale now."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jenipapo
OC, CA

Diamond drop heart earrings

March 16, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: Cloudy
"I received this today and was very disappointed in the quality of the diamonds. I can tell with my naked eye that they are cloudy in appearance. I guess that's the best they can do with the price offered. I ended up returning them."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zalessay
seattle

cute earrings

March 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Cloudy, Too small
"its worth the price, but size is small
diamonds not so shiny as shown in pic.
overall its ok for the price, so didnt expect much
for an online order.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dorisqyz
NC

pretty, and great value

January 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"they are absolutely beautiful. for the price i paid, it is a great purchase."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMacri
East Greenbush, NY

Beautiful

December 3, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect
"I received these earings for Christmas last year from my then fiancee, now husband. I wore these everyday but recently lost one and I'm desperate to get another pair. These are perfect for everyday wear and they were also perfect to wear on my wedding day, I just love them so much! Size is perfect, quality is excellent and it is definitely a great buy for your buck!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommydearest
Pembroke Pines, FL

I loved them

September 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Too small, post dangles so difficult to clasp
"I received them as a gift from my boyfriend and they are beautiful to wear every day which is exactly what I wanted. We both expected they would be bigger, but I wear them daily so they are a good size for the purpose. The diamonds are nice for the price. The only issue is that the post is not secure and it dangles around from the base which makes it difficult to clasp. But other than that beautiful selection."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Dangle Earrings in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nena22
Staten Island

Not What We Expected..But Still Beautiful

December 8, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
Cons: Too small
"I received this as a gift from my dad after being awarded a scholarship from my school. In the picture they look way bigger than they are. I thought they would have more weight to them than they actually do. Regardless i still love them. They are very classy and are perfectly suitable for normal day wear."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.