Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver

"I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver

"I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
5
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samie5819
Tallahassee, FL

Beautiful Locket!

May 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Its a very elegant locket that i am sure my mother will love for Mothers Day."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancingshears
New York, NY

I loved it!

April 4, 2013
Pros: Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This was a surprise anniversary gift that I love! I was very sad because a locket I wore daily with our photos in it (that my fiance bought me) the chain had broken. Its a nice sized locket on a sturdy box chain with beautiful engraving on front. The beautiful silver floral filigree pattern around the top and bottom of the heart plus the "I love you" makes it perfect."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beto209199
modesto

my girfriend loved it!!

February 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"It was better than what I expected fast shoping and reliable..it was amazing;)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Moses Lake, WA

Mom's b-day!

September 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"My sister and I purchased this locket from the Spokane Valley Mall location. We received wonderful, absolutely wonderful service while we were there. The salesman helped us pick this locket out and our mother absolutely loved it. Couldn't have found a better gift. :)"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Singlesc
North Augusta

I got this for my birthday!!

April 12, 2010
Pros: Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"I love this necklace, however it tarnishes very easy, and the chain twists and the charm has broken off twice. The first time Zales replaced the necklace. The second time I repaired it on my own."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Riane
Akron, OH

Allergic Reaction

February 28, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: allergies to the metal
"I absolutely love this locket. My boyfriend bought it for me for Valentine's Day. I refuse to take it off. I was able to print off pictures we took together and i cut them small and put them inside.
But beware, i didnt know that i had this sensitive of skin, but i wear the locket so much i had an allergic reaction to the metal and my perfume. and it is very itchy where the little heart lays on my chest. Still refuse to take it off. just put a coat of clear fingernail polish on the back, that helped a lot. it's already getting better.
This is the sweetest thing any one has ever given me, and i love it."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrKing5
Detroit, Mi

January 4, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I was looking for something to remind myself and my girlfriend of each other at all times. I came across this nice piece that caught my eye and just feel in love with it. It looks nice on my girlfriend and I plan on getting myself one when I recover from the holiday hurt!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan121010
Iowa

I absolutely love this!

December 7, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"My fiance' just got this locket for me yesterday! its a good price and looks absolutely amazing! I've always wanted a locket and this one is the best!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for "I Love You" Heart Locket in Sterling Silver
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5