Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 diamonds
28
4 diamonds
6
3 diamonds
3
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
36 of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbunnysmomma
Philadelphia, PA

BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!

September 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My husband got these for me as a 2nd wedding anniversary present... I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are beautiful and look perfect!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reneeny
NY, NY

Perfect!!

May 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I was looking for a great versatile pair of diamond earrings for a lengthy period of time, and then I found these. They are perfect and can be worn for any occassion. They sparkle and look like real diamonds....not costume as do so many others. Highly recommended."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caleblee
mobile al

i loved them!

March 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"i have been wanting these for awhile. i am so glad i purchased them they are so pretty, shiny i luv them!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Steadfast
Dallas, TX

Online purchase ... store return

March 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, right size
Cons: cracked, obvious inclusion
"This is one of my few online purchases; my Top 3 favorite stud design. It has a lot of great reviews BUT mine. This pair is going to be an in-store return as one diamond is visibly included and the other has a white leaf so close to the surface that a chip had occurred. My pair is not fit for the stock bin, I'd like to believe it had slipped quality control. I sure hope you get shipped a better pair. The price and design is worth a return and in-store purchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyJo
Illinois

What a great gift!

February 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"My husband knew I wanted solitaire diamond earrings for Valentine's Day/Our Anniversary, and i showed him a few styles I liked online...He found these and I love them! So light, the backs are fine so far!! :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamata
Tampa, FL

I wear these every day!

November 26, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
"I purchased these earrings for myself. I have been wanting a pair of diamond studs that are classic, yet unique for a long time. These earrings are just that. The center diamonds look very big because of the setting and are realy showcased by the diamonds around the setting.I purchased some of those little rubber backs to make me feel a bit more secure in wearing them... But this is notrealy nessicary in my opinion ."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMcD35
Austin,Tx

Absolutely worth it!!!!

October 17, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
"These earrings are very pretty in person yes the backings are weak but that can be adjusted well worth it I LOVE THEM!!! SHINE........SHINE...............SHINE..............."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sanangelogirl
san angelo, tx

Beautiful for everyday and special occasions!

October 7, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I have loved these earrings for over two years, and I finally have mine! :) Like other reviewers, I don't understand why they wouldn't put screw backs on them; however, it's an easy fix, so don't let it keep you from purchasing these. These really are so different from plain diamond studs. Don't let the T.W. fool you...it may not seem like much, but these really stand out! I've seen diamond earrings that are as much as 2 carats and were way more expensive, and these earrings outshine them hands-down!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2boys
Colorado

Timeless

January 14, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"Love this purchase they go with everything!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifei
Dallas, TX

Amazingly Beautiful

October 29, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I upgraded to these from the 5/8 diamond studs that my husband bought me and I love them. I really wanted the princess cut but, the diamonds where so blurry on every pair the salesman brought me and these just sparkled so I got these. I love them:O)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinky16
Houston, TX

Love them!!

April 8, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
"My husband bought me this pair for Chistmas and I love them. I was a costume jewelry type of gal, but since i got these I have yet take them off. they are beautiful and very noticable."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKate
Searsport, Maine

Perfect!

February 7, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"These earrings are wonderful! I almost didn't buy them because of the reviews that said the backs were flimsy, but I took a chance and glad I did. And the backs are not flimsy at all, they have a nice tight fit over the post. They are beautiful and look very noticable when worn. Great buy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leng
Laguna hills, cali

desperately !!!

June 19, 2008
"I got 1pair from the store, but I got the yellow gold, the problems its blurry and the backing are not screw back and the stick is shorter.So..... I am still waiting for the exchange of my earrings...so bad its an expensive one that is not satisfying."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kilroy2730
OK

Great gift!

June 19, 2008
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Cons: backs are flimsy
"My husband surprised me with these earrings for Christmas - what a wonderful surprise it was! They are very beautiful. Only bad things, one post was already bent when I received them and the backs are pretty flimsy. I am using a different pair of backs right now though. LOVE THEM."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neisha
New Haven

Love at first sight

June 18, 2008
Pros: Good value
"These earrings are worth the money. I decided to treat myself, so i went to zales looking for these after seeing the reviews online i thought it would be best to go to store and they are the same as the computer, only thing was i had a two week wait because I had screwbacks put on,if not you'll lose them"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antsgirl
Elizabethton, TN

They match my ring!

March 13, 2008
"One lady wrote that she wasn't a diamond lover...I was the same - until my engagement ring (past, present, future on this site) and then these ear rings for Valentine's Day. They are absolutely gorgeous, AND he picked them all by himself this time, lol - you really can't go wrong with these. While they are a stud and you can wear them with your everyday clothes, they can go with formal clothing as well. I wear mine everyday and they will be worn for my wedding with my gown as well. As far as the push backs, I've not had any problem with mine at all."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mandee
new york

it was the best!!!!!!!

February 15, 2008
"i was left breathless, when my husband gave this to me on valentines day. i could not help the fact that my emotions were getting the best of me so i just let the tears out....."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueButterfly128
Brooklyn, NY

"I Was Speechless!"

February 13, 2008
"This will be a Valentine's Day to remember. This was the last thing I was expecting, but I'm gald I got them. They are beautiful! The price is an absolute bargain. The only thing is the push back, but my boyfriend is sending them to have the screw back put on."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scarlett
Houston, TX

Turning 50 was great!

January 23, 2008
"I am not a diamond lover... but these earrings are awesome. My children gave them to me for my 50th. I get more pleasure out of these sparkling earrings... they stand out. I wear them all of the time."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Twist Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunlvr
Ontario

Love them!!

January 22, 2008
"Saw the earrings in a commercial and promptly bought them. Fantastic deal for the price, the only drawback is they are not screw back. The push backs that were supplied are cheap, so I am sending them in to be upgraded to screw backs. Love them!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.