Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver

Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver

Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Erica89
New Orleans, LA

Was not impressed!!!!

January 24, 2010
Pros: cute
Cons: Too small, engraving hard to read
" I bought this ring online because the picture shows much detail. When the ring came I was disappointed because the ring was smaller than I expected. The band of the ring is very narrow and the engraving is too small to read, so what's the point?? The stones are fairly small too. I think the website should show a picture of the acual size so you'll have an idea of what you are getting. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveZales
Las Vegas, Nevada

Marquise Birthstone Ring

September 16, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" I ordered this ring for myself. The website said it would take 3 - 5 weeks for delivery. Less than 2 weeks later, the ring is on my finger and I love it! The quality is great. The stones are very pretty. The inscriptions are small, but the ring itself is petit. It is a keeper! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilskyw
Wisconsin

Beautiful ring!

July 10, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" I recently got this ring as a mothers ring for myself. The style of the ring and the simulated stones were pretty and the band is decently thick. My kids' names are readable and I'm very happy with this ring.
The only bad part is that it wasn't secured in the ring holder in the box, so it was rolling around. Hopefully it was an accident. 1st time that's happened to me, but so far the ring doesn't look damaged.
I'm happy with the purchase and can't wait to show it off! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Missouri

Getting one for myself too!

May 19, 2009
Pros: Good value, Classic
" I got this as a friendship ring for my BFF as a part of her college graduation gift.
We've been friends since birth so I didn't feel the need to have our names engraved, I'm really glad I didn't. We both have really long names, so all the dark lettering would have taken away from the beauty in it's simplicity.
I was a little concerned about how our birthstones would look together (Sept-Nov), but they're gorgeous!
I liked it so much I'm getting one for myself as well. It's perfect. And she seemed to really like it too! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sneakyfeet78
Milton, FL

Love it!

September 7, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" I bought this ring for myself, I was looking for a right-hand ring but could not find one that felt right. I saw this and had to have it. I surprised my fiancee when I started wearing it. He loves it too, he said it was one of the sweetest things I have done, I wonder if he would say the same on the 2 ct diamond ring I have been looking at, ha ha ha!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shell2784
Central PA

LOVIN' IT!!!

August 14, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" My boyfriend got me this ring as our promise ring. Its BEAUTIFUL! We feel like we've been waiting forever, but in all actuality, it only took like 2 weeks. The stones aren't as dark as they show on the website... but I'm glad. It's a BEAUTIFUL ring, well worth the few dollars spent on it!!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
calderon
Portland,Oregon

I really like it

March 27, 2008
" I purchased this ring on line. It took only two weeks to get it. It looks a lot nicer than the picture. The only thing that I would suggest is that they make the writing more darker for the names. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Couple's Marquise Birthstone Ring (2 Stones & Names)in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SatisfiedCustomer
Moyock, NC

Immaculate...

January 10, 2008
" I bought this for my girlfriend for our 3 year anniversary, and I expected a quality ring because it was coming from Zales. This ring is immaculate, and is not at all what you would expect for $59. This ring looks so much better than the picture, and was delivered fast and safely packaged. I would recommend this to anybody who is looking for a very high quality, affordable ring. "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.