Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold

Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.802 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (81 reviews)
5 diamonds
68
4 diamonds
12
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
80 of 81(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 41 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiwi
NY

This ring is everything that I ever wanted.

May 2, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, perfect engagement ring
" I got engaged today...and this ring is everything that it says it is and more. My engagement was a complete surprise and this ring made it that much more spectacular. Zales has done a very nice job in presenting this ring the exact way that you see it in person. I would recommend this to anyone...it has certainly made me the happiest girl in the world. :) "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 42 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
luckyduck09
Dallas, Tx

Pretty, but Some Flaws

April 15, 2009
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Classic
Cons: 3 stones are irregularly set
" Just received this ring for an anniversary gift! The 3 stones are not too big, not too small and has lots of shine. The side stones are somewhat dull and lackluster compared to the large stones.
My main concern with this ring involves the 3 large stones: the two stones flanking the center stone is uneven in setting - one side stone is set higher than the other! I've had other three stone rings where the two stones flanking the center stone were even in height. I hate to send it back and go through the hassle of S&H, and was wondering if anyone else noticed this flaw in their ring? I wonder if all the rings are set irregularly like this.
Still, it is a pretty ring to wear with anything and will certainly put a smile on your face! Thanks to my awesome boyfriend! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 43 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goblue
mi

Nice

March 5, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" Nice ring for the price. Very shiny and perfect ring hand ring. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 44 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebbie
Atlanta, Ga

Amazing sparkle!!!

February 23, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" My husband bought me this ring because I like the simple glamour of diamonds but don't think you should have to spend your savings...its perfect, not to big not to small ,and the way it sparkles..well just see for yourself...it is perfect for me!! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 45 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skeeksis
Ocala, FL

Perfect!

February 12, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, sparkly!!
" My boyfriend had been hinting at proposal, but didn't want to do it until he could afford something to give me. Like any giddy girl, I was looking for my own ring and dropped hints about this one. It's perfect!!! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 46 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rippycat

engagement ring!

February 7, 2009
Pros: Romantic
" My fiance and I were having trouble finding an affordable engagement ring until I came across this. It was perfect, and certainly looks perfect on my finger! I've received many compliments. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 47 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DazzledWife
Albemarle, NC

Wonderful Christmas Gift!!!!

January 24, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" My husband bought me this ring for christmas. I was very excited to open the box and find this ring. It is gorgeous. It sparkles and noone can tell it is not real. I have bought other rings but nothing compares to this! Great job Zales, and thank you to my wonderful husband! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 48 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbee
WI

fantastic!

January 19, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
" It was a last minute Christmas gift and it made her day! So sparkly! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EastLGoWolfPack
Reno, NV/Seattle, WA

Many Compliments!

January 2, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" I love it! I have had multiple compliments on it and have had it for less than a month! Now I would love the White Sapphire Flower Ring in Sterling Silver! Thank you Zales for a lovely and elegant ring that was a great value. I also had a great experience in a store for resizing purposes! I reccomend the Lifetime Protection plan as well. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 50 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BCLC
Fall River, Ma

I Love it!

December 30, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" my husband gave me this ring as a late Christmas gift. I could't believe how beautiful it is . My mom also loved it and wants one for her self
I would recommend this ring to anyone.
Love IT!!!!!
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 51 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SurprisedWife
Elizabethtown, Ky

Stunning!

December 17, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" I received this ring as an early Christmas gift. When my husband and I got married a few years ago we didn't have much money so we just bought some little cheap rings. He knew I always wanted something sparkly, but we just couldn't afford it. A few months ago I found this ring and fell in love with it. I knew it wasn't real diamonds, but I like white sapphires and it sparkled just the same. To my surprise he bought it for me! I love it, he also purchased the 2mm white gold wedding band with it and they go perfectly together! The bands on my other set was really thick and I have short fingers so it felt like there was more band than finger, but these rings go perfectly together! I love it, Thank you Zales and Thank you Hubby! I love you! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 52 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bianca
brooklyn

Fabtastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

September 30, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" The ring looks great online but once its actually in your hands its very beautiful. The size is perfect for me especially since it was a gift from my boyfriend as a promise ring. Its very noticeable and shiny as ever. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 53 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mope204
Illinois

I loved it!

September 24, 2008
Pros: Beautiful
" This ring is amazing. Its soo much prettier in person. Me and my fiance just got engaged and this is a beautiful engagement ring! I recommend it to others. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 54 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leya
Shoreview, Minnesota

Love it!

September 20, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: missing a stone, stone was cracked in half
" I was so happy to find this ring. I have been looking for a long time for a white sapphire ring for my right hand. I was very please at the overall apperance, however one when I took it out of the box I noticed one of the side stones is cracked in half and the other is missing all together. I will have to send it back and exchange it for a new one. It is so pretty that I don't want to take it off to send it back. Can't wait for my new one to arrive! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 55 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jasminesmom
Dothan,AL

I LOVED IT!!!!!

September 11, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: just perfect
" My husband bought this ring for me b/c i broke my other one that he bought me from mexico. When i saw it i had to have it. So when i wasnt lookin he ordered it. when it came in the mail and he gave it to me. I was so SHOCKED it was stunning so perfect. THANKS ZALES! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 56 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Columbia, MD

Love it!

September 6, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" I just got this ring and it's beautiful! Love it! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 57 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kray
Chicago

It looks great!

August 21, 2008
Pros: Good value
" I received this gift from my husband. I wanted a three stone ring but did notwant to pay the diamond prices. I love shapphire and this ring sparkles. For the price it is terrific!! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 58 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TricanFred
San Francisco,Ca

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME.........!!!!!!

August 20, 2008
Pros: Good value, absolutely beautiful and believable
" When I got the email from Zales.com and scrolled down and saw this ring I had to know more about it, I read all the reviews and looked the ring over {as much as possible}; on line and JUST HAD TO HAVE IT....!
It looks so believable and furthermore its just what my fiance' and I were looking for......
I just received it today and I tell you when I opened the box I was awe struck I called my honey and told him all about it, I cant wait to show it to him, I know he's gonna love it....
Thank you Zales for creating such a lovely piece of jewelry I plan to also purchase the matching earrings and necklace to make my set complete. ....
I've purchased several pieces from Zales and have always been satisfied with each and every purchase.....
Thanks again
Bride2b
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 59 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
banditandoscarsmom
Greenville, TX

It's Beautiful!!

August 19, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" This ring is so beautiful. When I saw it online, I just had to have it. When I received it, I was more impressed with it. I have received several compliments on it when I wear it. It's a great value for the price. It's a must have. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 60 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJandJD
Boston, MA

AMAZING!!

June 4, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
" When my fiancee and I were looking for rings I saw this one and immediately fell in love with it. When I saw it in person, it was even better. The sapphires are great quality, the setting is great(perfect size) and it's an all-around great, affordable ring. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.