Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver

Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelryfan

December 26, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" great necklace! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lis4
IOWA

My Year to Buy !

December 18, 2008
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
Cons: box chains worn appear dirty
" The pendant is about 1" in width, and it is larger than the online picture. The stones are of good size and very sparkly. You can also remove the pendant and use different chains, I couldn't really tell this from the description. The pendant comes with a 18 inch med box chain. As an alternative to diamonds, white sapphires are great to rely on as when buying diamonds there's alot to consider with color, clarity and certification. Diamonds vary greatly in quality. I ordered this as a trio of gifts as it was my year to order the "girls" something special. On the down side - I did have to replace 2 of the chains, they were discolored and felt almost worn or not made properly. I got white gold box chains and they match perfectly. I really would have liked to given 5 diamonds but having to replace the chains was an extra expense and disappointment. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelluver
NEW YORK

BEAUTIFUL

December 14, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, sparkle
" I purchased 10 of these to give as gifts for friends and family this year. What a spectacular price! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chanda
Dallas, TX

Good value

July 2, 2008
Pros: Good value
" I love this hecklace - I receive compliments about it constantly. However, I had to deduct a "diamond" rating from the quality as my mother purchased the same necklace and the chain broke within one day of wearing it. I have not had any problems with mine, however. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Madison, WI

Just stunning!

February 18, 2008
" I bought this for myself since the price was such a steal! I love it. The sapphires on it are just beautiful! They look just like diamonds. The chain is classy yet sturdy.
It is a great size too, the circle is not too big or too small, it's just right.
I love it and I'm so glad that I got this!
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great, beautiful gift for someone or just a little treat for yourself!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vivian
Houston Tx

great one

January 19, 2008
" The circle is very nice. The charm is kinnda big ( similar to ring size 7-8 ). However, the chain is so small and thin. It's different kind the picture in the website. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hintsclue
Arkansas

Awesome!

January 12, 2008
" Bought two for gifts! :) Beautiful. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SecretSanta
Chicago, IL

Great Christmas Gift!

November 26, 2007
" Bought this as a Secret Santa gift. Bought it on sale but my gift is worth more than double the price! Can't wait to exchange gifts this Christmas! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hushkat
Harvest, AL

Great necklace, great price

November 24, 2007
" Bought this necklace on sale and couldn't be happier. It's beautiful and will make a great gift. Get 2!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjcsoccer20
Earlysville, VA

Excellent Buy

November 24, 2007
" Bought this for my girlfriend to celebrate our 2 year anniversary and she loved it. She couldn't be happier. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lab-Created White Sapphire Circle Pendant in Sterling Silver
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Appearance 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5