Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 diamonds
47
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
2
1 diamond
1
49 of 52(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Simpleeambur
Mayslanding, NJ

Beautiful..

September 24, 2013
Pros: Good value, simple
Cons: flaws in diamond, too high setting
"The set is stunning, really. But on short size 5.5 fingers.. It's just way too much. I think if you have long beautiful hands this set is perfect but on short fingers it kinda looks like costume jewelry. Just keep in mind the very HIGH setting and how thick the set is. Less is more with small hands."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brittany1
OKC

Very fragile

April 19, 2013
Pros: Good value
Cons: Fragile
"I absolutely love the look of the ring but I have had my ring a month and the center stone has broke completely off!! Poor quality."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ana1990
Mount Pleasant Tx

Stunning

March 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"It sits high and shines there is no way it goes unnoticed!:)"
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mena
hayward, ca

I love it

January 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Love love love this ring and I am so happy that my husband got it for me. I couldnt be more happier. Its the perfect ring"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1Luckylady
South Mills, NC

Gorgeous

January 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My husband surprised me with this beautiful set for Christmas. After 22 years he still has great taste. Guys you can't go wrong with this beautiful set. The only thing I would recommend would be to special order it in yellow gold. My husband got it in white gold and after two weeks it started to fade. So we took it back and special ordered it in yellow. Make sure you get the life time warranty.. I love my ring and my husband to death <3"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Luckylady
South Mills, NC

Simply Gorgeous!

December 16, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"All I can say is WOW! My husband just bought this for me for Christmas... This is the most beautiful set I have ever seen. My husband spoils me rotten :) A huge thank you to Sandra at the Zales at the Greenbrier Mall for recommending this ring :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Hattiesburg,MS

Its Been A Long Time Coming!

October 7, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Ive had my eyes and my heart on this ring for a loong time! Finally just this fall12' I recieved it! My new BFF, this was truly the best gift ever! I so love my new ring even my shoppin experience was fun! It shines so bright and is a beautiful ring!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HECPKD
Michigan

Upgrade

July 28, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband recently upgraded to this ring, and I must say it is AMAZING! I fall more and more in love with it everyday. The picture doesn't do the ring just and the price is phenomenal for what you are getting with this ring!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rain
Del Rio, TX

Birthday Gift

July 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, stylish
"My husband bought this set as a birthday present for me. I absolutely love it! I had to have it sized down to a 5.5, but it is a beautiful set."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashley85
New York, NY

So excited.....

June 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
Cons: very high setting
"Well i got engaged 6/9/12 on my birthday. We had my birthday party on a city cruise. When i saw a cake coming my way and my boyfriend with the mic I though he was just getting everyone attention to sing happy birthday, but when he told me to read the cake it said" Will You Marry Me"? I froze and couldn't talk I immediately got nervous and couldn't stop crying. I was so happy he finally asked me after 9 years of being together and having a 3 year old lil boy... I can't wait to start planning. This ring is the best ring ever He actually got the ring I always wanted. The only thing is me getting used to having it on. Its a very high setting so its kind of hard to put ur hands in your jean pockets but I still wouldn't change it."
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mooter1
Hamden, CT

My wife loves it!

March 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I bought it as a retirement gift for my wife and she has recieved so many compliments. It is probably one of the best gifts that I have bought for her in years."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
linda12
Brooklyn, ny

a beautiful bridal set

February 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"The set is so pretty and elegant, i have received a lots of compliments. This was an upgrade to my 1 ct set, the sales associates at the bay ridge, Brooklyn store are so helpful and professional. I have purchased so many pieces at this store, and i look forward to purchase more. I trust Zales."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearcetobe
Ada, OK

Perfect

December 29, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I had my heart set on this ring ever since I first seen it. However, I did NOT expect to get it. My wonderful fiance propsed on Christmas morning and I totally freaked out. He did such an awesome job and I recommend this to ANYONE. It has 21 diamonds total (with the band) so, he mentioned that I'll always be able to remember how old I was when he proposed (21). This is the perfect ring for me and I can't help but to just stare at it all day. I love how high it stands up and I do hit it on things sometimes (but it hasn't lost any diamonds or been scratched). It's a very tough ring. However, just to be safe, I recommend the life time warranty but other than that, I get countless compliments and everyone loves it! This is a HUGE rock. Awesome ring."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HisQueen69
Maryland

Some girls are just born w/ glitter in their veins

December 27, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, sparkle's like crazy, attention grabber
Cons: none
"My husband bought this ring for me as an upgrade for our 10 year anniversary. WOW - that’s all I can say! It is the perfect size to grab and keep peoples attention, it sparkles even in the lowest light and the profile of the center stones is stunning. I get so many compliments on this ring. I love it so much. Pictures do not do this ring any justice. It was a great purchase for the price. If you have any doubts go see it in person. Well worth it and she will love it - Guaranteed!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
bronx, ny

Breath Taking!!

October 28, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My husband propsed to me last october on my birthday with this absolutely gorgeous ring! I love it! I got so many compliments about how beautiful and big it is! We got married one month ago. I love my husband so much! He did a wonderful job picking this ring. It is absolutely stunning!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommabear
WI

Breath taking

August 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I had first looked at the 1 CT version of this and loved it. My soon to be husband decided that a 2CT was what he wanted to buy and to add an additional band to the other side. I love this ring! He has spoiled me rotten with this ring! The service we had at our local Zales store was amazing! We had an overall great time looking for our rings."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bota
New York

Looks amazing!

July 31, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Cloudy
"This ring is so stunning! Its absolutely gorgeous!
I get soooo many compliments on it! It looks sooo rich.
When we were choosing a ring together with my husband, we wanted to get a cheaper one.They looked cute too, but on reality they r so small. But when we came to the store and I saw this one, I said: this is THE RING!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sally2007
Kennett, MO

I LOVE IT!!!!

June 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I went to my local Zales store to send my original wedding ring in for repair. I seen this set and had to have it!! It is absolutely gorgeous!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sooner365
phoenix,az

LOVE IT!!!

May 23, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"We traded in my previous engagement ring for this, my dream set! I am a size 4 and it looks HUGE on me:) I get soooo many compliments and ppl say "wow,your bf must love you!" I just smile and say yes he does! I cannot wait to wear the band with this and marry him, 3/22/2012! 6 1/2 years and were both in the navy. long time coming! :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess Cut Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlissfullyHappyWife
Denver, CO

LOVE my rings!!!

April 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My sweet husband picked these rings for me after months of searching for the perfect set! He has such great taste! I loved wearing the engagement ring alone, but it's even better as a set! Everywhere I go, people stop me to compliment on my rings- seriously!!! You cannot go wrong with this gorgeous engagement & wedding ring set!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.