Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band

Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band

Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Review 1 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shabes
Plymouth Pa

Very nice

July 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
" This was my first choice for a band for my fiancé. Glad it's durable and love the color. Very classy "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandie5
Lititz, PA

The ring is perfect for him.

June 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I have searched many websites for the perfect ring for my husband. I found this one and I knew it was the one. He absolutely loves it and gets compliments on it all the time. It definitely looks more expensive than it was. It's a very classy ring for a great price. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
princessbride
Akron, Ohio

husband's wedding band

November 24, 2011
Pros: Good value
" My husband and I purchased this ring several years ago. He gets lots of comments on the uniqueness of this ring. However, it does have a lot of scratches on it, which we were told could not be "buffed out" as the titanium wont allow it. Although strong, titanium can't be "fixed" like a gold band can. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissa85
Kutztown, PA

A Great Buy!

June 26, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" we purchased this ring for my husband. I love how it's not your typical gold or silver wedding band and it has a simple yet classy design. It's very durable and looks just as good today as when we bought it almost two years ago! You will not be disappointed with this ring! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaM
Kansas City, MO

Exactly what he wanted

October 8, 2009
Pros: Good value, unique
" I bought this ring for my husband as his wedding band, and he has been very happy with it. He was concerned about having a ring that would be sturdy enough since he is an auto mechanic, but in the four months that he has had it so far, it has proved to be very resilient and scratch-resistant. He is comfortable knowing that he has a ring that won't get bent out of shape or beat-up looking even when he wears it to work. We are glad we chose this ring and now his dad and brother both want wedding bands like it too! Plus we both really like the non-traditional black finish, and he always get compliments on it. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SupermanECS
Hammond, LA

Got our eyes on this one!

May 14, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" My sweetheart and I have looked at this ring and the matching ladies ring too. These are very nice rings! I was very pleased with the look and lightweight feel of the rings along with its strength. You do have to be fitted for this ring prior to purchase/ordering. It is a custom fit for the wearer, which I thinks adds a special touch for him and her. I like its sleek, unique lines, very attractive rings and very well priced. Great choice for matching wedding bands! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mallrat
Harlingen, TX

We both loved it!

March 25, 2008
" My husband and I bought our rings back in the spring of 2005 and married in the summer of that year! When I saw the black rings I knew my husband would love it since the ring is in his and my favorite colors(black/silver). I went with the same ring but since at the time they had no womens I bought a man's ring smaller for me and I have many wonderful comments on the ring. I have hit the ring against many objects and not a scratch on it. Sure it does get some muck in the lines but a quick clean on a towel (paper or material) and it shines as if still from the box the day we married. I say if your looking for a good sturdy ring than try this type it is great!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
recentlywed

very nice men's ring

December 1, 2007
" As soon as I saw this ring I liked it. The colors are great. The only drawback is the the silver inlaid bands get stuff in them all the time. I have scratched the black titanium, with a screwdriver on accident, and it showed up silver and was very easy to see on the black.
I would reccommend the lifetime warranty on it, because you can't get it resized at all unless you have the warranty and I have had to resize once already. Overall, great wedding band!
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anomaly
Bangor, Maine

He loves it :)

November 30, 2007
" This ring is perfect- I love the fact that its non traditional with the black and silver. This ring is very sleek and definately different. Again, its perfect, and we both love it. I have never seen a guy get more giddy over jewelery than I did with my ring! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kampai
hawaii

mens wedding band

October 12, 2007
" its cool and very masculine. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noeymarie29
Jacksonville,Fl.

My husband loved it.

October 12, 2007
" I bought this very same ring online back in June 2007 for my husband. He wanted something different then the gold traditional ring so i bought this one and he loves it. i would recommend it to all the men. it is very solid and it doesnt bend at all. the only thing is make sure you mesure your mans fingure because they have to order them too fit the finger. you cant just send the ring back to have it sized either but other than that my husband loves it. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Triton Men's 7.0mm Black Titanium Wedding Band
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeska
Michigan

Wedding Band

October 12, 2007
" This is a beautiful ring and I was very happy when we recived it. I ordered it online and it arrived in a decent time frame. My hubsand is a machanic and NEEDED to have a titanium ring so it would not get ruined. I love the true color of this ring also. When Zales says black they mean black! I am very satisfied with this purchase! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.