Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Erie, PA

Great gift from my boyfriend

August 4, 2015
Pros: Classic, durable
" This is a really pretty necklace. The diamond accents look nice although they are a little small. The full heart is a little less than the size of a quarter which is perfect. I would recommend for yourself or as a gift. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tacoma, WA

Mother and Mother-in-law approved

May 1, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: smaller than i thought
" Its a beautiful piece and you cannot beat the price. Its not too flashy but very classy. They both loved it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
South Bend, IN

Girlfriend loved it!

March 4, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
Cons: Too small
" I got this for Christmas for my girlfriend and she loved it. I thought it was a little small but she liked it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallas, TX

Loved it!

December 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My bf gave me this necklace as a gift and I absolutely adore it! It's so simple yet beautiful! No complaints! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
La Puente, CA

Necklace

May 20, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Too small, Fragile
" I bought this as a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it. Its simple and not as sparkly as I would have liked my its still pretty and definitely worth its price. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas

Perfect!

May 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I purchased this for my nanny and she loved it, I would definitely recommend it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WA

Amazing

November 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" It is amazing necklaces, very beautiful and romantic! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Austin, Tx

My girlfriend thought it was beautiful.

November 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My girlfriend received this as a birthday and she loved it. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.