Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredericksburg, VA

So beautiful!

July 22, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" The pictures do not do this ring justice, it is simply gorgeous. I get compliments on it all the time. It is priced fairly for such a beautiful set together. My fiance couldn't have picked a better ring for me! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Austin, TX

Awesome Ring!

July 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" I was originally looking at getting the 1/2 C.T. ring in this same style. When the fiancé and I went and looked at rings they did not have that ring. She fell in love with this one and I agreed because of the look. This ring looks to be a much better buy and has less unoccupied space around the bands. The sales lady pointed out many others but they all had something missing that this one had. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas City

AMAZING

June 1, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband surprised me with this beautiful set for Christmas. It was an up grade from the rings I already had. I have always wanted an antique looking ring. This is my dream set. I get compliments all the time. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Savannah, GA

Love it

December 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I looked at this ring many times, I'm very glad we decided on this ring. It's different from most rings, I couldn't be happier!!! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atlanta, Georgia

He did an awesome job!

December 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" On a very magical night, under the Atlanta city lights my love proposed with this gorgeous ring! It is absolutely breathtaking! It easily grabs attention because it glistens, glimmers and sparkles! Pictures do no justice, must be seen in person. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tulsa, Ok

Amazing

September 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: should come with two bands or one you can purchase
" I am so in love with my engagment ring. It is the perfect size for someone who doesn't want a big ring but, wants the sparkle of a great one. "
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grand Rapids, MI

He picked a great ring!

April 22, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring must be seen to appreciate it. I am thrilled with the vintage style and all the sparkle. I get complimented on the ring constantly. People think it's an actual vintage ring. This is the first one my fiancé saw, and he did a great job. I can't wait to wear the full set, and I hope he buys the anniversary band, too! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alabama

Gorgeous

April 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiancé bought me this ring, after I had been wanting it for about two years. The pictures do not do it justice. It is absolutely flawless... GORGEOUS. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kentucky

Absolutely gorgeous!

July 31, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My amazing fiancé surprised me and proposed to me with this ring! I've had so many compliments on it. The ring sparkles like crazy, and I love all of the vintage detail. Pictures do not do this beautiful ring justice! It is a beautiful wedding set, I can't wait to be able to wear the other half!! "
+7points
11out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huntington Beach, CA

In Love

July 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Absolutely LOVE this ring. It is so very unique and very vintage looking. It is not too big, but certainly not too small. It has such a great shine in the light, it is hard not to stare at it all the time!
Absolutely in love! "
+5points
11out of 17found this review helpful.