Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 diamonds
25
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cntrybarbie
Washington

LOVE

May 15, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My Fiance bought this ring for me. It is GORGEOUS. I get compliments on it all the time. It is shiny and the perfect size (not too big not too small). I love the ring almost as much as I love my soon to be hubby!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caseymichigan
michigan

I LOVE this ring!

April 27, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This bring is amaze+balls in person .the pictures do not do it justice . I was concerned it would pinch my voluptuous size 9 finger but it doesn't .i also purchased another band so it had a wrap look for our wedding. Also am purchasing family/bridesmaids gifts from here. (Ava nadri. Collection is affordable (close to oragami owl necklaces.) "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeslieR
Texas

Love it!

April 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage style
Cons: wedd. band doesn't show the smaller diamonds much
" Absolutely LOVE my rings.. my husband bought these for me as an upgrade. It has the perfect amount of shine to it, and receives many compliments about the vintage style. Looking into buying another band for it as an anniversary gift! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsjeffords2be
Paducah, KY

Beautiful

March 1, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My fiancé and I went looking for rings, and were not even in the "purchasing" time frame, but there was an awesome sale going on at the time of the purchase -- right around the holidays -- that he could not pass up, even though we did not get engaged for a year and half later. He said he knew as soon as I put the ring on my hand that it was perfect for me and matched everything about me! I get compliments on it all the time! I cannot wait to see how it looks with my wedding band on it, and then maybe in a few years, we will get the second band for it! "
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stunning1973
Huntington, WV

I loved it

February 26, 2015
Pros: Romantic
" Finally after 22 years of marriage my husband bought me my first wedding set. The engagement ring and band are absolutely stunning. He couldnt' have piced a better wedding set for me. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bride410yrs
Hibbing,mn

Loved the look!

February 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, prongs are high & sharp
" I love this ring! Looked at many other ones but always came back to this one. Sales gal REALLY tried selling us the 1 carat which was beautiful but out of budget. This was given to me for our 10yr Anniversary! I will be looking into getting a second band for more symmetry & complete the look. I have had this ring about 3 months now & I am seeing wear on the band on bottom which concerns me. Also ring has high prongs which have scratched my kiddos & get caught when putting a shirt or jacket on. Over all love it! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaylamcornell

I love it!!!

February 22, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband upgraded my last ring to this!!! I love it so much!!! He did good!!❤️ "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jacwheel
Waupun, WI

Loved my new bridal set!!

February 17, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My finance and I where looking around for rings that looked like my engagement ring that he initally purchased for me but didn't come with a wedding band, right away when I seen this ring I knew it was the one it looks a lot like my first ring only bigger we also had a second band made for it and I love it can't wait to marry him in June in Mexico!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMuree
Riverside, CA

The pictures don't do this set justice!

February 13, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I fell in love with this set after my fiance told me to pick out my dream ring to upgrade my engagement ring (since it was a placeholder, as he did not know what style I truly wanted). I looked at it day in, day out, for over a week before finally deciding to go in and look at it. Sold! The sparkle is incredible and the details are so vintage, which is fantastic - it's such a value. I can't wait to wear the bridal band with it when I marry my fiance next year! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Siggy
Brooklyn

I love this ring

February 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I had three rings to choose from, but this ring really caught my eyes when the sales clerk place it on my finger. My husband love it. And the price was right. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKay
Bowling Green, KY

My future wife loved it!

January 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
" I'm making this review under my fiances name. She absolutely loved the ring. She gave me 5 pictures of different rings years ago. This one was the perfect combination of them all! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LG24
California

simply gorgeous!!!

January 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband and I wanted to upgrade my rings for our anniversary so we went to the store. The lady was showing us the rings but when i saw this ring i knew they were the ones!!! They are gorgeous, perfect size not too big not too small, the detail on them its beautiful!!! I LOVE MY RINGS I CANT STOP LOOKING AT THEM!!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cristyK
Iowa, LA

Beautiful and sparkly

January 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Love this ring, it has just the right amount of bling and love that the matching band comes with it. We upgraded my original engagement ring to this one since it has a matching band. Zales staff was very helpful in allowing us to have a loaner ring sized down until they had a custom ring cast for me since my finger is so small so the diamonds would be right.
Very Beautiful ring. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happygirl711
Long Island, new york

Beautiful ring!

January 3, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I searched all over for an engagement ring. Store after store I couldn't get my mind off this ring. It's simple but very elegant. My future husband wanted me to get a larger ring but this ring was the winner. I get so many compliments on it. The price was right too. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BB2014
Arkansas

Beautiful Bridal Set!!

December 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" my husband bought me this set to upgrade from my old set,, the pictures on here don't do it justice, it sparkles so much, Its gorgeous in person! "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leda1970
Cincinnati, Oh

Beautiful!!

October 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" I just knew this was the ring for. Unique, just like me. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleFox1008
carlisle Ohio

in complete total love with this ring!!

July 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I can't stop looking at this ring. It's so shiny and sparkly and it looks so much more expensive than it actually was. Its detailed so perfectly. It looks like a tiara sitting on my finger. "
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
courtney42
arkansas

my wedding set

June 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband was smart enough to let me pick my own engagement ring ( lol) and this is the set I chose. I loved it from the minute I saw it. My husband kept trying to push toward more expensive rings but this was the one "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimarca
Portland, OR

Gorgeous vintage perfection

April 29, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: scuffed quickly
" The ring is absolutely beautiful! I received it on Valentine's Day which was perfect, and it was exactly what I wanted. A princess cut, vintage style, with tons of ornate details. I especially love the tiny accent diamonds on the sides. It's sparkles even more in person! "
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginamo
Hohoustonuston

Just beautiful

March 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I love it, just love it. Beautiful ring that every woman would love to have. It's really beautiful. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.