Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleFox1008
carlisle Ohio

in complete total love with this ring!!

July 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I can't stop looking at this ring. It's so shiny and sparkly and it looks so much more expensive than it actually was. Its detailed so perfectly. It looks like a tiara sitting on my finger."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
courtney42
arkansas

my wedding set

June 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband was smart enough to let me pick my own engagement ring ( lol) and this is the set I chose. I loved it from the minute I saw it. My husband kept trying to push toward more expensive rings but this was the one"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimarca
Portland, OR

Gorgeous vintage perfection

April 29, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: scuffed quickly
"The ring is absolutely beautiful! I received it on Valentine's Day which was perfect, and it was exactly what I wanted. A princess cut, vintage style, with tons of ornate details. I especially love the tiny accent diamonds on the sides. It's sparkles even more in person!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginamo
Hohoustonuston

Just beautiful

March 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I love it, just love it. Beautiful ring that every woman would love to have. It's really beautiful."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bwill527
Colorado

My dream ring!

October 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This wedding set is absolutely STUNNING! Very sparkly and eye catching. The edges of the ring aren't very sharp, like my previous set which is a plus. I can't put into words how pleased I am with my new rings!"
+5points
10out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southernsweetheart91
Montgomery, AL

IT'S ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!

September 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: no yellow gold option
"As many times as this probably gets said on ring reviews, this set really does look SO much better in person! My fiance and I were on a budget. We already have 2 kids and couldn't afford to spend too much on rings. I didn't want to compromise on my wish list though: vintage, detailed gallery, and good finger coverage. (I wear a size 7.) This set is perfect! It looks so much more expensive than other sets at this price. The center stone is only 1/5 of a carat, but it appears much bigger with all of the surrounding diamonds. It's so sparkly! I can't stop staring at my finger! I do wish Zales had a readily available yellow gold option though. I've read getting white gold redipped can take up to 3 weeks! I still think I might go back and have it special ordered, but the sales lady said that could take up to 3 months! Either way, I can't wait to marry my man!!! (:"
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OXBlissfullyInLoveXO
Asheville, NC

I thought it was a dream!

August 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage details, high sparkle
"My then boyfriend proposed to me with this gorgeous ring underneath a breathtaking waterfall in the mountains of North Carolina. We had looked at many rings online and in stores, but we were both completely speechless when we saw this ring in person while trying it on in the store a few weeks before he proposed. I was so beyond happy under that waterfall when I saw that he had chose this one! He bought the wedding set with the 1/5 carat center stone, and it is such a perfect size. This ring is so stunning and sparkly from all angles and the intricate vintage detailing along the edges and side views make it seem so much more expensive than it really is! Overall, I am over the moon about my ring and my future husband! He's a keeper!!!"
+3points
13out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britters0915
Cadillac, MI

I LOVE IT!!

August 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, vintage, old fashioned
Cons: none
"I love this ring!! I got married September of last year! My husband got a second band made for my ring and I love it!! If your looking for something Vintage and old fashioned looking this ring is perfect for you!!! I get compliments all the time about my ring!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B12345
Jacksonville, AR

Stunning Ring!!

August 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: none
"I saw this ring online and have been looking at it for months (almost daily) It is so gorgeous. My husband recently surprised me with it for a ring upgrade! It's so beautiful in photos but they could never do it justice. It the right amount of everything I feel. It's a nice height and width, had tons of sparkle to it, & super vintage and unique which I love! Even the areas of the ring that are not covered in diamonds are extremely detailed. I really feel this ring looks more expensive than it was. So in love!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gina81
Tucson, arizona

Beautiful!!

July 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband told me to look for a wedding ring upgrade. I can upon this ring and loved it. I didn't want to order online in case I didn't like it in person or it was the wrong size. My husband and I went to the zales store at the tucson mall, and as soon as I sat down in the bridal section, I had to see it. I tried it on and it hasn't came off since. The online pictures doesn't give this ring justice. It sparkles all the time!"
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njbride88
New Jersey

Simple, yet beautiful!

July 30, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This bridal set is absolutely stunning. The photo can not be compared to how beautiful this set is in person! It sparkles like crazy, and has a beautiful vintage look which I love so much. I get many compliments on how beautiful and unique this ring is. I feel honored to be able to wear this ring for the rest of my life!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.