Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 diamonds
20
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bride410yrs
Hibbing,mn

Loved the look!

February 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, prongs are high & sharp
" I love this ring! Looked at many other ones but always came back to this one. Sales gal REALLY tried selling us the 1 carat which was beautiful but out of budget. This was given to me for our 10yr Anniversary! I will be looking into getting a second band for more symmetry & complete the look. I have had this ring about 3 months now & I am seeing wear on the band on bottom which concerns me. Also ring has high prongs which have scratched my kiddos & get caught when putting a shirt or jacket on. Over all love it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaylamcornell

I love it!!!

February 22, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband upgraded my last ring to this!!! I love it so much!!! He did good!!❤️ "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jacwheel
Waupun, WI

Loved my new bridal set!!

February 17, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" My finance and I where looking around for rings that looked like my engagement ring that he initally purchased for me but didn't come with a wedding band, right away when I seen this ring I knew it was the one it looks a lot like my first ring only bigger we also had a second band made for it and I love it can't wait to marry him in June in Mexico!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMuree
Riverside, CA

The pictures don't do this set justice!

February 13, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I fell in love with this set after my fiance told me to pick out my dream ring to upgrade my engagement ring (since it was a placeholder, as he did not know what style I truly wanted). I looked at it day in, day out, for over a week before finally deciding to go in and look at it. Sold! The sparkle is incredible and the details are so vintage, which is fantastic - it's such a value. I can't wait to wear the bridal band with it when I marry my fiance next year! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Siggy
Brooklyn

I love this ring

February 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I had three rings to choose from, but this ring really caught my eyes when the sales clerk place it on my finger. My husband love it. And the price was right. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKay
Bowling Green, KY

My future wife loved it!

January 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
" I'm making this review under my fiances name. She absolutely loved the ring. She gave me 5 pictures of different rings years ago. This one was the perfect combination of them all! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LG24
California

simply gorgeous!!!

January 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband and I wanted to upgrade my rings for our anniversary so we went to the store. The lady was showing us the rings but when i saw this ring i knew they were the ones!!! They are gorgeous, perfect size not too big not too small, the detail on them its beautiful!!! I LOVE MY RINGS I CANT STOP LOOKING AT THEM!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cristyK
Iowa, LA

Beautiful and sparkly

January 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Love this ring, it has just the right amount of bling and love that the matching band comes with it. We upgraded my original engagement ring to this one since it has a matching band. Zales staff was very helpful in allowing us to have a loaner ring sized down until they had a custom ring cast for me since my finger is so small so the diamonds would be right.
Very Beautiful ring. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happygirl711
Long Island, new york

Beautiful ring!

January 3, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I searched all over for an engagement ring. Store after store I couldn't get my mind off this ring. It's simple but very elegant. My future husband wanted me to get a larger ring but this ring was the winner. I get so many compliments on it. The price was right too. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BB2014
Arkansas

Beautiful Bridal Set!!

December 8, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" my husband bought me this set to upgrade from my old set,, the pictures on here don't do it justice, it sparkles so much, Its gorgeous in person! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leda1970
Cincinnati, Oh

Beautiful!!

October 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" I just knew this was the ring for. Unique, just like me. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleFox1008
carlisle Ohio

in complete total love with this ring!!

July 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I can't stop looking at this ring. It's so shiny and sparkly and it looks so much more expensive than it actually was. Its detailed so perfectly. It looks like a tiara sitting on my finger. "
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
courtney42
arkansas

my wedding set

June 5, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My husband was smart enough to let me pick my own engagement ring ( lol) and this is the set I chose. I loved it from the minute I saw it. My husband kept trying to push toward more expensive rings but this was the one "
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimarca
Portland, OR

Gorgeous vintage perfection

April 29, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: scuffed quickly
" The ring is absolutely beautiful! I received it on Valentine's Day which was perfect, and it was exactly what I wanted. A princess cut, vintage style, with tons of ornate details. I especially love the tiny accent diamonds on the sides. It's sparkles even more in person! "
+4points
10out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginamo
Hohoustonuston

Just beautiful

March 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I love it, just love it. Beautiful ring that every woman would love to have. It's really beautiful. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bwill527
Colorado

My dream ring!

October 31, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This wedding set is absolutely STUNNING! Very sparkly and eye catching. The edges of the ring aren't very sharp, like my previous set which is a plus. I can't put into words how pleased I am with my new rings! "
+7points
15out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southernsweetheart91
Montgomery, AL

IT'S ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!

September 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: no yellow gold option
" As many times as this probably gets said on ring reviews, this set really does look SO much better in person! My fiance and I were on a budget. We already have 2 kids and couldn't afford to spend too much on rings. I didn't want to compromise on my wish list though: vintage, detailed gallery, and good finger coverage. (I wear a size 7.) This set is perfect! It looks so much more expensive than other sets at this price. The center stone is only 1/5 of a carat, but it appears much bigger with all of the surrounding diamonds. It's so sparkly! I can't stop staring at my finger! I do wish Zales had a readily available yellow gold option though. I've read getting white gold redipped can take up to 3 weeks! I still think I might go back and have it special ordered, but the sales lady said that could take up to 3 months! Either way, I can't wait to marry my man!!! (: "
+5points
9out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OXBlissfullyInLoveXO
Asheville, NC

I thought it was a dream!

August 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage details, high sparkle
" My then boyfriend proposed to me with this gorgeous ring underneath a breathtaking waterfall in the mountains of North Carolina. We had looked at many rings online and in stores, but we were both completely speechless when we saw this ring in person while trying it on in the store a few weeks before he proposed. I was so beyond happy under that waterfall when I saw that he had chose this one! He bought the wedding set with the 1/5 carat center stone, and it is such a perfect size. This ring is so stunning and sparkly from all angles and the intricate vintage detailing along the edges and side views make it seem so much more expensive than it really is! Overall, I am over the moon about my ring and my future husband! He's a keeper!!! "
+10points
21out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
britters0915
Cadillac, MI

I LOVE IT!!

August 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, vintage, old fashioned
Cons: none
" I love this ring!! I got married September of last year! My husband got a second band made for my ring and I love it!! If your looking for something Vintage and old fashioned looking this ring is perfect for you!!! I get compliments all the time about my ring!!! "
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
B12345
Jacksonville, AR

Stunning Ring!!

August 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: none
" I saw this ring online and have been looking at it for months (almost daily) It is so gorgeous. My husband recently surprised me with it for a ring upgrade! It's so beautiful in photos but they could never do it justice. It the right amount of everything I feel. It's a nice height and width, had tons of sparkle to it, & super vintage and unique which I love! Even the areas of the ring that are not covered in diamonds are extremely detailed. I really feel this ring looks more expensive than it was. So in love! "
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.