Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
5
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharliesGirl
Monahans, Tx

The Perfect Valentine!

February 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancee got my engagement ring and my valentine's day presents at Zales. These earrings were one of my gifts and I absolutely LOVE them! The quality of the diamonds is beyond compare! I've had them less than a day and have already received several compliments! Zales is the only place we will buy jewelry!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarahelizabeth

Love them!!

December 25, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"I just received these earrings from my parents for Christmas and they are absolutely amazing! My sister and I fell in love instantly!! So beautiful."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thomasj242
Maryland

Great purchase, Quality and Price

November 29, 2011
Pros: Good value
Cons: no cons for me
"I bought these for myself and I have to say I was in aww once I put them on. They really do sparkle and look amazing. I bought my wedding ring at a place that is now out of buisness. I will only buy my Diamonds at Zales because I know that they will be around another 87 years to care for my jewelry. Thank you Zales for your many years of quality and Pricing"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
newyork10
New York,NY

Beautiful

June 28, 2011
Pros: Classic
Cons: Too small
"Really beautiful and perfect for jean and tee or night out"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jtolley
texas

Valentines Day

February 24, 2011
Cons: Cloudy
"The earrings arrived and to my horror they were 2 noticeable different sizes and the diamonds were yellow. However for the price and someone with a wife that doesn’t know diamonds; great gift. Also don’t buy overnight shipping- You have to wait for them to “process” the order. Bit of a disappointed with Zales online. Go to the store for the best deal. Brilliant Value isn't so Brilliant."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelryjunkie

June 30, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I was nervous buying these without seeing them first, but they are absolutely perfect. They are clean and sparkling, everything you want diamond studs to be!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
McJr
Uvalde County, TX

Christmas Present

December 18, 2008
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small
"Purchased these for my wife. She loved getting "diamond" earings, however they are a bit small. Great for the price but they are tiny. Shiny...but did I say they were small."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1alex3
Sacramento, CA

GREAT DIAMOND

June 7, 2008
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small
"THOSE WAS MY FIRST PAIR OF REAL DIAMONDS BUT I RETURNED BECAUSE THE DIAMONDS HAVE A LIL DAMAGED AS WELL BECAUSE I WANT A BIGGEST DIAMONDS"
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JustAMom
Cleveland

Very decent for the price!

February 4, 2008
"Got these at a good sale price, and am very pleased with the quality. Very sparkly cut, earrings match size-wise very well. Would have liked a bigger size of course, but this was a very good value with the bottom-line price! Ordered them with a gift box which was a nice touch!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Solitaire Stud Earrings in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jdubs
Bloomington,MN

She Loves Them

December 21, 2007
"I'll tell you what When it comes to diamonds the 1/2 Carat for earrings really stands out. These are almost colorless( But they seem colorless really) and they sparkle very nicely, after the gentleman cleaned them before purchase they were even more beautiful. These are classic style earrings, they are almost identical to the superior design. I have purchased diamonds before like alot of us..But these I swear I could not take my eyes off! She loves them"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.