Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)

Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)

Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Review 1 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jurt245

Gift for long distance girlfriend

April 18, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, met expectations, cute
Cons: pricey
" The picture was a bit different than the actual product, but it's very pretty and met my expectations. I got it for my girlfriend, but I haven't given it to her quite yet, and I'm sure she'll love it. It is smaller than in the picture (initials and actual stone) but I don't think it's something to worry about at all, and I don't feel it matters at all. It's a decent amount of money too and I'm wishing it'll be worth it. So far so good. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eeknberry
LEBANON, PA

Awesome!!

September 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband bought me this ring for our 5th anniversary in Sept. I could not believe how beautiful it was in person. I litterly gasped when I saw it. If you want to bring a smile to the one you love this is the perfect ring. "
 
My Product Recommendations
The Shared Heart® 1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Leverback Earrings in Sterling Silver
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dale
Malinton, WV

Very Pleased

July 22, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" I bought this ring for my girl friend's birthday. We have been dating for 9 months and I wanted to get her something special. The ring caught my eyes right away and I knew that it was what I was gonna get her. I was afraid that it wouldn't make here in time for her birthday but I got it the day before her birthday. It is even better than what you see on the computer. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mutius
Marlboro, NJ

can't wait to give it

December 21, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" The item just arrived today, (a week early actually). I was so excited when I opened it. It was so cute. The stone sparkled and the engravings look fantastic. I can't wait to give this to my special someone. She is going to love it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christian
New York, NY

Amazing.

October 22, 2008
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" The ring just came in. I hastily opened the package and opened the ring box. The ring shined and sparkled, and my room was pretty much DARK. I ordered it in yellow gold with an emerald stone and it looks amazing. I bought the ring for my girlfriend, and the personalization makes the ring that much more special.
My first purchase from Zales and I am absolutely impressed. I can not wait to give this to my girlfriend!
A must have for anyone looking for a beautiful ring to give a loved one.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JewerlyFanatic
Perth Amboy, NJ

BEST PROMISE RING!

August 20, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, customizable, shiny
" Wow how can I start? I bought this ring for my girlfriend of 4 months. She turned 16 and she was SURPRISED and EXCITED about the ring when she got it. She absoulutly LOVED it. It looks bad in the picture on the site than in person BELIEVE me. That ring shines like the sun any girl would love it! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BravesGirl
Oklahoma

A beautiful gift!

June 3, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" I got to pick out a Mother's Day gift and choose this ring in White Gold with my son's birthstone and first and middle name on each side. It's absolutely beautiful! The picture on the website does not do it justice! I highly recommend this ring! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boontah
TX

Beautiful Ring! Great idea!

March 19, 2008
Pros: single stone for single children
" This makes the perfect "Mother's Ring" for someone with only one child. Most "Mother's Rings" have more than one stone on them for multiple children. This was a great idea "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ladies' 10K Gold Heart Birthstone and Cubic Zirconia Promise Ring by ArtCarved® (1 Stone and 2 Engravings)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hBunny787

My first promise ring

January 25, 2008
" My boyfriend bought me this ring after our first year. He gave it to me December 28th, 2005, for my birthday! And i have to say it was so beautiful and STILL is! I've only had to clean the ring once, i have to get the stone polished but after 3 years i would say that's a pretty good time. Everything about the ring is small, the stone, side stone, and the names...but it looks cute on your finger. We buy ALL our jewelery from Zales, and this was our first purchase and we have been happy with it ever since! And now we're shopping for our engagement ring! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.