Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Williston, ND

Love It

December 28, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I received this when my boyfriend proposed on 12.23.15. I absolutely love it! The prongs are nice and smooth and the diamonds sparkle like crazy! I've gotten nothing but compliments on it. It is perfect :) "
 
My Product Recommendations
Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Anniversary Band in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa Rosa, Ca

Can't stop staring!

October 24, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love this ring. I went to the store and immediately fell in love when I put this on. I just can't stop staring at my finger. I've gotten so many compliments on it. The diamonds and the shape are beautiful. Love the sapphire that Vera includes in her rings. Such a sweet touch. I wouldn't recommend checking this ring out if you love the 3-stone setting. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
-5points
6out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohio

Beautiful!!

October 9, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My fiancé picked this ring out for me, boy did he pick a winner! I love this ring, it has such beautiful detailing and it is soo sparkly! I've gotten so many compliments! "
-2points
8out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rochester Hills, MI

Tried this on, and I fell in love with it!

February 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, stunning, great price!
" My boyfriend and I were looking through engagement rings, and I tried so many on, I was getting kinda frustrated. This ring caught my eye and I fell in love with it right away! ^__^ "
+3points
13out of 23found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRESNO CA.

priceless

July 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, priceless
" Beautiful ring shines like a bright lite my boyfrind bought this ring and the blue saphires are special they are my brother who was murdered and my 10 year old daughters birhtstone i love this ring and the love of my life he picked out the perfect ring for our love i love you DAVID H. "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
North Dakota

Gorgeous and well worth the price! Sparkly amazing

October 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Bought this ring for my wife for 10th anniversary. First of all Zales in Grand Forks gave me incredible service. Thanks Jennifer.
The Vera Wang collection really is classy. This particular ring you see sparkling 100 feet away.
The rodium plant scratches easy but if you get their warranty they do it every year no charge as far as I understand.
The ring itself is so intricate. The sapphire is a wonderful touch.
Quality of the diamonds worth every penny.
I can wholeheartedly recommend this ring. You won't be disappointed. "
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washington, DC

Perfect design and value

July 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I'm in love with this ring! First I found it online and went to check it in store, its absolutely amazing, looks very cute. Very shiny, even in the dark. Its for those who like "visible" staff, but not too much and this one is exactly what I was looking for. Very good value and unique design, very happy with my purchase. "
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Vera Wang LOVE Collection 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Twist Shank Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nashville

I'm in awe...

May 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, retro/vintage
" BEAUTIFUL. I received this today when my fiancé proposed to me. I really can't stop starring at it, it's a gorgeous ring. I caught. Myself walking by a mirror and noticed it "blinging" on the reflection. Wow. I just LOVE it! "
+16points
16out of 16found this review helpful.