Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 diamonds
24
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milan, OH

I am obsessed with this ring!

July 19, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" This ring is lovely! My boyfriend ( now fiancé!) and I were looking about 3 months ago and I saw this and knew it was the one. It is incredibly shiny and I have gotten so many comments about it. For the price and quality it is a wonderful deal! I love it so much! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ann Arbor,Mi

Can't stop staring at it : )

June 27, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" A few months ago my boyfriend asked me to start looking at engagement rings. I went to a couple stores, Zales being one, and picked out a ring each place. I'm so glad he chose this ring as mine! I love it! I get compliments on it every where I go! The amount of sparkle is insane! I've caught myself sitting through a GREEN light because I was staring at the glare in my drivers window! I would recommend this ring to anyone! It looks much more expensive than it actually is! I'm so happy I get to wear this for the rest of my life! :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bronx, NY

Love it

June 5, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, exquisite
" I was so confused and I felt overwhelmed about picking a ring. I knew what I wanted however a bit confused. The sales person was awesome explained to us about quality and clarity of diamonds. I must of tried on at least 25 rings and they did not catch my eye until I spotted my beautiful ring. Omg it was everything I wanted a round diamond in a halo setting. When I put it on my finger, my tears just came out with joy. I knew this was the ring for me. I'm so in love with it. My now fiancé bought it for me on the spot. Thank you zales for making my dreams come true with this beautiful ring. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
North Carolina

My Dream Ring

March 21, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend at the time and I had begain to speak about marriage. He gave me a budget and told me to pick what I wanted(a girls dream). I looked through too many websites to count and looked at several rings in stores. I continued to go back to this ring after I 1st saw it. Love at at first site! We had to special ordered the ring do to the ring size. I received my ring in Nov 2014 after waiting a month to get it back. It is now March and I'm still in love. Ithe ring is so shiny and sparkly. I get compliments all the time from strangers! The ring has a high setting which I love! I have hit the ring into everything but, the ring has lasted. I have not lost any diamonds and my ring continues to look brand new! I am in love! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giddings, Tx

My fiance loves it !!

February 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
" I purchased this ring at Zales in College Station, TX. The person who waited on me was very friendly, knowledgeable and patient with me. I had very many rings to choose from. Once I made my decision, they had to have it sent off to size and was done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Zales to my friends! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PA

Not Well Made

January 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, poor quality
" My fiancé proposed to me with this ring on Christmas Day. I was so surprised and over the moon. One week later we took the ring to be appraised. The jeweler found a crack in one of the prongs holding the center diamond. Zales refunded us the money for that repair as they said there's no reason that should have happened. Now, two weeks later, I have lost a diamond in a different area of the ring.
This is a gorgeous ring but very poorly made. Two major issues and I've only had it for one month. Luckily, Zales is ordering an entirely new ring. Fingers crossed the next one is better!! We did consider having our money refunded and buying elsewhere but are hoping this next ring is of better quality. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fort Worth, TX

I am in love it!

January 21, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiancé proposed New Year's Eve with this beautiful ring and I couldn't be more happy with it. I get compliments all of time and I just can't stop looking at it! The halos with the smaller diamonds give it such a sparkle. It is what I have always envisioned for my engagement ring and now I really have it! I love love love it! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlotte, NC

Lovely!!!

December 26, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband picked this ring out before I even went to the store. When I went to the store this was the first ring that caught my eye! I was sold on this ring once it was on my finger. It's a great ring, for the right price. I absolutely love it. I'll upgrade later on our 5th anniversary! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oklahoma

LOVE

December 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I absolutely love my ring!!! I knew from the moment I saw it that it was the one. And it comes with the wedding band so it was easier on my fiancé to get it all together. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
St. Louis, Missouri

Absolutely LOVE!!!

December 3, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My partner purchased this ring and proposed to me with it and I just can't stop staring at how gorgeous it is!!! I am completely in love with it!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virginia

I said, Yes!

September 20, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
" This ring was given to me by my fiancé 3 weeks ago, and I was extremely surprised/impressed! I've gotten several compliments on the ring since receiving it and I couldn't be happier with my new engagement ring! I find myself staring at it several times a day! It sparkles like crazy, has a vintage look, and is simply breath taking--the pictures don't do it justice! "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tomball, TX

Beautiful

September 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I can't believe how beatuful this ring is, I get a ton of complments and eveyrone loves it. My fiance and I waited a while before purchasing and Zales had an awesome sale, so we got it for a great deal. It's beautiful and timeless, great value. My finace let me pick and we went to the store and explained I wanted a double halo with a round center stone and the ladies there brought mine from the back! PERFECT! Couldn't ask for better! Can't wait to pair it up with the band after the wedding!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Savannah, GA

Love my ring!

July 17, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is so beautiful! It is a great size at a reasonable price and it has maintained it's sparkle from day one! Absolutely love it! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My dream ring!

June 14, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: heavy
" I relieved this engagement ring from my fiancé August 2013. It is gorgeous I get tons of comments on this ring everyday. I love it! It sparkles and shines just like the first day I bought it! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pembroke Pines, Florida

PERFECTION!

April 16, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
Cons: sharp edges
" I absolutely LOVE this ring and cannot stop looking at it. My boyfriend (now fiance) and I looked at several rings at a few different jewelers. This ring was by far my favorite and it was the best ring for his budget. The double halo makes the center stone look larger than it is and from afar the ring looks huge overall. I read other reviews that had concerns about the stone quality but I do not have that problem with the ring. He picked a good one! "
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
North Carolina

I LOVE IT

March 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" My boyfriend at the time (now Fiance) had been discussing marriage and I knew the question was coming soon! I absolutely LOVE this ring. I got it about 4 months ago. I wanted to wait for some time before providing my review. I have people stop me all the time to tell me how beautiful my ring is. It sparkles just the way it does the day it was given to me. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ring to celebrate us. I have a very hands on job and have yet to have any trouble with the stones! I am completely satisfied with this purchase and would HIGHLY recommend it to everyone. "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Memphis, TN

Engaged!

March 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" So me and my fiancé went looking for rings at every jewelry store we passed one day and after going to about 7 stores I kept returning to zales for this ring. When I tried it on both of us said we loved it. Few months later he purposed with this ring. I have gotten many compliments on it and it's easy to keep clean and always sparkle. It is comfortable on my hand it's not too bulky on the sides where it separates your fingers. I love my ring and zales! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miami

pretty but minor fault

September 12, 2013
" my fiancé and I purchased this ring 2 weeks ago and a small diamond is already missing :( "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

August 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I've been in love with this ring since I first saw it! "
0points
9out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryland

Gorgeous-- MUST SEE

June 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I've had this ring for a about 3 months and it is truly a beauty. It shines very nicely and holds well on my finger because I had to have mine re sized. I love the elegant look it has. The engagement ring itself looks like the band in on but it isn't! I was told in store that if I get it cleaned every 6 months it will always be good as new. No complaints, so far.
I like that when I will wear the band it will give it a triple shine. I've had lots of compliment and I am sure I will be wearing it for a long long time.
Thanks ZALES!
"
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.