Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 diamonds
15
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shany
Virginia

I said, Yes!

September 20, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
"This ring was given to me by my fiancé 3 weeks ago, and I was extremely surprised/impressed! I've gotten several compliments on the ring since receiving it and I couldn't be happier with my new engagement ring! I find myself staring at it several times a day! It sparkles like crazy, has a vintage look, and is simply breath taking--the pictures don't do it justice!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britney
Tomball, TX

Beautiful

September 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I can't believe how beatuful this ring is, I get a ton of complments and eveyrone loves it. My fiance and I waited a while before purchasing and Zales had an awesome sale, so we got it for a great deal. It's beautiful and timeless, great value. My finace let me pick and we went to the store and explained I wanted a double halo with a round center stone and the ladies there brought mine from the back! PERFECT! Couldn't ask for better! Can't wait to pair it up with the band after the wedding!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bn8421
Savannah, GA

Love my ring!

July 17, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This ring is so beautiful! It is a great size at a reasonable price and it has maintained it's sparkle from day one! Absolutely love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Estau329

My dream ring!

June 14, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: heavy
"I relieved this engagement ring from my fiancé August 2013. It is gorgeous I get tons of comments on this ring everyday. I love it! It sparkles and shines just like the first day I bought it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esa41214
Pembroke Pines, Florida

PERFECTION!

April 16, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
Cons: sharp edges
"I absolutely LOVE this ring and cannot stop looking at it. My boyfriend (now fiance) and I looked at several rings at a few different jewelers. This ring was by far my favorite and it was the best ring for his budget. The double halo makes the center stone look larger than it is and from afar the ring looks huge overall. I read other reviews that had concerns about the stone quality but I do not have that problem with the ring. He picked a good one!"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MisstoMRS
North Carolina

I LOVE IT

March 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"My boyfriend at the time (now Fiance) had been discussing marriage and I knew the question was coming soon! I absolutely LOVE this ring. I got it about 4 months ago. I wanted to wait for some time before providing my review. I have people stop me all the time to tell me how beautiful my ring is. It sparkles just the way it does the day it was given to me. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ring to celebrate us. I have a very hands on job and have yet to have any trouble with the stones! I am completely satisfied with this purchase and would HIGHLY recommend it to everyone."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frazier
Memphis, TN

Engaged!

March 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"So me and my fiancé went looking for rings at every jewelry store we passed one day and after going to about 7 stores I kept returning to zales for this ring. When I tried it on both of us said we loved it. Few months later he purposed with this ring. I have gotten many compliments on it and it's easy to keep clean and always sparkle. It is comfortable on my hand it's not too bulky on the sides where it separates your fingers. I love my ring and zales!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nigerian
miami

pretty but minor fault

September 12, 2013
"my fiancé and I purchased this ring 2 weeks ago and a small diamond is already missing :("
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thms94

Love it!!!

August 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I've been in love with this ring since I first saw it!"
-1point
8out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Newlybride
Maryland

Gorgeous-- MUST SEE

June 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I've had this ring for a about 3 months and it is truly a beauty. It shines very nicely and holds well on my finger because I had to have mine re sized. I love the elegant look it has. The engagement ring itself looks like the band in on but it isn't! I was told in store that if I get it cleaned every 6 months it will always be good as new. No complaints, so far.
I like that when I will wear the band it will give it a triple shine. I've had lots of compliment and I am sure I will be wearing it for a long long time.
Thanks ZALES!
"
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samantha2666
New York, NY

Mall

May 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Went with my fiancé to buy this ring. Love it! Looks amazing for the prize. A great buy if your not trying to go broke. If buy you should get protection plan they change any loose diamonds and clean ring every six months for they rest of your life plus full value for your ring if you choose to get a better ring in the future"
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cruz0027
King City, CA

Cruz0027

May 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband and I walked in to Zales in Nov 2012 looking for an upgrade wedding set after 6 yrs of having previous ring. Very happy with Destiny the Sales associate that recommended this ring over another that we were looking at. And how helpful she was with us both and in looking for a new wedding band for my husband and I just recently also purchase his upgrade as well this month the same one we had looked at in November."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KariV
Bonita Springs, FL

Exactly what I wanted and more!

May 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: center diamond quality
"I love this ring it is beautiful and unique but also very timeless and elegant. It's a double which I had never seen before I walked into Zales. I knew I wanted a split shank halo but was having difficulty finding one. My now fiancé was always asking when would we finally get engaged and I said as soon as I find my ring. We love Zales we bought our promise rings there and loved the lifetime warranty and also being able to get cleanings and sizing for free. We knew we wanted to get our engagement and wedding bands there so we kept looking and then I found this ring. I'm very happy with my purchase the quality of the center diamond could be better but for the price I'm not bothered by it. We love our Zales associate she is the best. Looking forward to many more purchases in the future."
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queenalexandra
Redlands, Ca

Love it!!

April 30, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: need smaller sizes online
"My now husband and I had been looking around for wedding rings online and when I had seen this one I knew it was the one. When I got it and he put it on my finger I was in LOVE! I constanly get complaments on how beautiful it is and always shines. Have been married now for 4 months and its as beautiful as day one."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BFamily

A Beautiful Surprise Upgrade

March 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: visible inclusions
"My husband purchased this ring for me for my birthday. He took me into the store and told me to pick out any ring that I liked. I first fell in love with this one and we purchased it in the store.
After picking my ring up and finally being able to wear it, I would stare at it for hours in disbelief that this was my new wedding set. It sparkles beautifully, is very noticeable, and I have received compliments on the ring from family and friends.
The set is perfect for women with small fingers and hands. My ring size is a 4 1/2 and the set does not devour my finger, unlike others that I tried on in the store. The bands fit comfortably and the diamonds do not scratch or irritate my fingers.
The center stone that comes with the set is beautiful but the clarity of the stone leaves some room for improvement, if that even matters to the person buying or receiving the ring. If you have the finances, I would suggest trading it in for a higher quality stone.
I love big gaudy jewelry but this piece is tasteful and just enough to satisfy any woman who wants something that stands out without appearing too showy.
I plan on keeping this ring for many years and trading it in or changing out the stone for a larger one when the time comes."
+3points
12out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ctyme
indianapolis in

engagment ring

March 9, 2013
Pros: Good value
"We loved loved loved this ring can not wait to be married"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amarie
Port Orange, FL

Dreams really do come true...

March 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance made my dreams come to reality on Christmas day 2012! One of my gifts that morning was a pair of tickets to Disney World, he suggested we go that day. So we made the 1.5 hour drive to Disney. We walked around for a while but the crowds were so bad I said we should leave, he insisted we stay. We finally made our way to the castle. The sun was setting and the millions of Christmas lights came on, VERY ROMANTIC! I had NO idea what was coming next.... My fiance got down on one knee and proposed! He always calls me his "princess" and said, there was no other place on earth that he could have proposed but in front of the princess castle, at sunset (my favorite time of the day) and on Christmas (my favorite holiday). After the tears dried up and I was able to look at my ring, it took my breath away. It was the MOST beautiful ring I have ever seen! This ring is AMAZING in every way, and pictures do it no justice! I love this ring!!!!!"
+43points
49out of 55found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Double Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pittbull
Clayton

She fell in love!!

February 25, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I had proposed to my fiancé a few months before but hadn't bought her a ring yet. We went looking, she is very easy to please and simple, knew exactly what she wanted. We visited just about every store never found what she liked. walked into zales on valentines day eve just because it was in front of us, she fell in love with this ring at first sight!! I bought it right away for her and had it sized and ready for pick up on valentines day. It's been almost two weeks now and every time she looks at her ring she smiles!! Thanks zales!!"
+14points
16out of 18found this review helpful.