Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIAthebaker
Woodbridge, NJ

Absolutely gorgeous!

July 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"My boyfriend surprised me with this ring during our vacation in an aquarium and had a scuba diver popped the question written on a board and as I turned around, my boyfriend had this ring in the box and was on one knee. The ring is so gorgeous ! The pictures cannot show exactly how it naturally sparkles. I love wearing it and I get compliments about my ring all the time! The height is perfect because I work a lot with my hands since I work in a restaurant so I don't have to worry to much about anything hitting it and the larger diamond falling out. I am so pleased with it and cannot wait to wear the band on my wedding day next month! Thank you Zales and to my awesome fiancé too!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TinaDB
Mississippi

Everything I ever dreamed of in a ring!

October 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I have never looked at rings so when my fiancée surprised me with his proposal not only was I stunned but I was in complete awe of the beauty of this ring! I get compliments constantly!!!! This ring is perfect in every way. Not only is it beautiful but the love of my life picked it all on his own. Plus love that it came with a matching band so it took the work out of finding a band. You can't go wrong with this one."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blonde09
Bloomington, IN

Absolutely Love My Ring

October 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: sizing
"I absolutely LOVE my ring. I get compliments from complete strangers on it literally every single day. I can't imagine loving my ring more. There is one visible white feather inclusion in the diamond, however I can only see it when i shine light through it sideways. It is incredibly sparkly and overall absolutely beautiful. I didn't realize how much of a difference the little diamonds on the underside make, but now I am so glad they are there!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faith21
Nj

I get compliments all the time!!!!

August 31, 2013
"Awesome ring!!! Sparkles all the time!!!! Diamond is very clear, no black color or cloudiness in this ring at all. Great value for price!!!!"
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HLS31613
Alaska

Perfect!!

August 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Beautiful ring! I could not be happier with mu husbands pick, not a day goes by that I don't get compliments on this ring. Great size and doesn't snag on clothing."
+7points
12out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AlinaD
Texas

In love with my gorgeous ring and gorgeous Fiancé

June 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend just proposed with this absolutely gorgeous ring! I am in love with this ring but of course more in love with my fiancé! :) the rings to big but don't want to get it resized because then ill have to be without it ha"
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julieanne64
Hewitt, TX

Love, Love, Love this ring!!!

May 23, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband and I were married 3 years ago, the second marriage for each of us. We bought our rings pretty quickly for the wedding. I should have taken more time to find exactly THE ring. My husband surprised me for my anniversary/birthday and said to go and get the one I really wanted! So I looked online for several weeks and took my time. The moment I walked in to the store I KNEW this was the one! The style that I kept going back to online. The sparkle is gorgeous and so eye catching!! It's timeless and think I will be happy with it for many years to come!!!"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsArmyWife
Savannah, GA

I've fallen in love...TWICE!!

March 26, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"Not only have I found the love of my life but I'm also in love with this ring! It is absolutely stunning! My first halo engagement ring could not fit a wedding band flush, so my search was over as soon as my husband and I laid eyes on this set. After stalking this ring for the last 6 months, my husband surprised me with the "go ahead" to purchase the ring while he is deployed. This is such a special gift since we were not able to spend our very first anniversary together last month. The ring has amazing sparkle in any light and the carat weight is the perfect size on my 4.5 finger...I can't stop staring at it! Pictures do not even come close to doing it justice! Put all hesitation aside if you are questioning whether or not to get this set. It is absolute perfection!"
+14points
26out of 38found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eternallove
victorville,ca

my dream ring!!

March 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance just proposed to me with this Gorgeous ring the other day. I have been looking at it online for a long time now & didn't love any other. I knew this was the one when he agreed he didn't like any other either. absolutely LOVE IT! It shines & sparkles like crazy & all the little diamonds that company the 3/4 carat in the center definitely compliment the whole set! Any woman would LOVE to wear this ring!!"
+8points
20out of 32found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-3/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Framed Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hisqueen
Tampa, Fl

So in Love with this ring!!!!!

February 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I recieved this as a 10 yr Anniversary gift. We went to several stores looking for something elegant and timeless. When I found this ring I was in love! It is PERFECT in every way. Eye catching sparkle,perfect size, I get so many compliments. I even catch myself just starring at it. I am a nurse and everyone asks why I wear it to work, It's because I just don't want to take it off."
+18points
20out of 22found this review helpful.