Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 diamonds
22
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenville SC

Gorgeous Ring

March 25, 2016
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: center stone prongs aren't even
" My husband proposed to me with a different ring, and after a year we went back to Zales to upgrade to a bigger ring. I fell in LOVE with this ring. I only had this ring for 6 months and saw my center stone was loose. I took it back to the store and was told it was fine. Finally in October my ring was sent off to have the stone tightened. Since October my ring has been sent off 3 times to have the center stone tightened. (I am a manager at a clothing store, I don't have a hard job.) One of the prongs on my ring is shorter than the other and it has not been fixed.
This ring is absolutely beautiful, but I if you buy it, I hope you don't have the same problem I have had with the center stone.
"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madison, WI

Love love love!

December 13, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Such a beautiful ring with amazing sparkle. Perfect ring for a small finger. I loved the one similar to this with a straight band and was not a fan of this set together until I put it on my finger and fell in love. The sales associate was such a great help to us when we were picking out a ring. She wasn't pushy and was very personable. We also purchased the lifetime guarantee which even includes maintenance. Such a perfect ring! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Took my breath away!

October 16, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, radiant sparkle
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ring is simply stunning and I have been getting nonstop compliments! As beautiful as it is in pictures, it is that much more beautiful in real life. My fiancee bought it in store, and the staff were all very friendly and supportive in helping him decide on a payment plan that was both sensible and affordable. He decided to go with a layaway plan (which I would highly recommend!) and this made the buying process easy and best of all there was no debt at the end! I love my ring and I love my fiancee more! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandstone,MN

I could not love my ring more!!

August 20, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
" My now fiancé proposed to me with this ring yesterday it is breathtakingly beautiful! I love that it comes with a matching band. It's really the perfect size especially if you have smaller hands, I would definitely recommend seeing it in person the pictures don't do it justice. Also we had went looking at rings and found this style in an outlet store with a huge crack in the middle but went to another store and it was flawless, so if recommend seeing it in person before your purchase, it is well worth it! "
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Palmyra

Love, Love, Love my ring

April 17, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I received this Beautiful ring, (a total surprise) while on vacation in Florida On the beach. So romantic. I would not want any other ring. I also love the fact it comes with the wedding band. I have received so many compliments on this ring. I just can't say enough Its just beautiful and so is my Fiancé "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alabama

In Love With My Ring!

March 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I got engaged a few months ago and found this ring in a local store a few weeks prior to that. I am absolutely in love with it. It is beautiful and sparkly, and I've gotten many compliments on it. I can't wait to wear the band with it in a few short months! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clarksville, TN

Love It!!!

December 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Absolutely beautiful set!! I love my ring and the service we got at the store was incredible! I love that it came with the wedding band and actually bought another matching band for the other side. It makes for a perfect fit! "
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Central Valley, Ca.

Read Before you buy.

October 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, shines & shimmers, eye catcher
Cons: flawed
" I'm getting married this month and was shopping for a wedding ring online that would use Paypal Credit. Zales was the only reputable jeweler and I found this ring right away. It is 'THE' one. So I place my order online and it shipped to me in about 2 1/2 week after reading the excellent reviews here. When I received it, it was gorgeous! It is a beautiful ring. Really clear and glitters like no other. BUT, because I ordered it online #where they 'quality inspect' before they ship# it came with the biggest crescent shape cloud across the center of the main diamond. It was as if you hit an ice block and you could see the internal ice cracked. It was terrible and embarrassing. I went in to our local Zales and they gave me no problems at all to exchange the ring. They had the same diamond twist ring as this with a nice diamond but they allowed me to exchange for a Vera Wang ring instead. So although, I don't trust that you would get the diamond you expect through their online store... they have great customer service in the store. Thank you Zales for a smooth transaction during this special time. "
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leavittsburg, Ohio

I love my ring!

August 31, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" We've been engaged since December 21st, but we bought a cheaper ring to start with.
Then we just went and bought this one a few days ago.
I absolutely love my ring and the fact that it came with the bridal set is awesome!
I fell in love with it the first time I tried it on, and the only thing I could say to my fiancé was how sparkly it was!
I would, however, recommend that you buy this ring in stores.
I went and put a deposit down and put it in layaway when it was on sale.
And when there was another sale we went and bought it (we got it for 1200 dollars less!)
But the sales woman let me pick between the ring I put in layaway and the ring that had came in to replace the one I had in layaway.
The one that came in was extremely cloudy in quality. So I stuck with the one I had. Mine is almost perfectly clear and great quality.
But you may not get as lucky if you order off line before you see the quality.
But as long as you get one like mine, it has awesome color and I even had a guy that came into my job say "Wow, that's a rock on you. Somebody must really love you!"
I definitely recommend. Just be careful on what you get!
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

August 15, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I get so many complements on it and I can't stop looking at it!
It's a great size., not too big not too small. And it sparkles!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norwalk, CA

Just lovely!

May 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I actually saw this ring on zales.com and immediately loved it. I then showed it to my fiance, just so he would know what type of ring to look for. Without me knowing it, he bought it and surprised me while we were on vacation. I have received numerous compliments. It's very comfortable and it has so much sparkle. Also, the fact that the matching band came with it is a nice surprise. We could not have made a better choice! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indiana

Can't stop staring!

September 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I absolutely love this ring! My only disappointment is that I have to take it off to get it re-sized which sadly takes two weeks. (Fiance couldn't wait that long to propose after buying it.) But it is a BEAUTIFUL ring. "
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yuma, az

Love Love Love this set!

August 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband and I recently had our 5year anniversary and he bought me this as an upgrade from my original wedding set and I just love it! It's so gorgeous and very sparkly! Highly recommend to anyone! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warwick, RI

Love this set

June 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Since my husband always has me pick out my gifts, I decided to upgrade my wedding set. My daughter and I fell in love with this set. I put it on layaway in the store thinking I would get it for our 35th wedding anniversary, but I picked it up for my birthday instead. He loved it when he saw it and said I deserve.
Everyone that sees the set loves it. Thank you Zales. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NY NY

I LOVE this ring!

May 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiance (now hubby) bought this set for me back in November when we got engaged. I could not love it more. It sparkles quite a bit and I have received tons of compliments on it. The pictures do not do it justice at all. We recently got married so I am now wearing the wedding band too - stunning! I love that this is a set and there is no stress about what wedding band to find that will go with your engagement ring. I've see that happen way too many times to friends -- then they end up paying a ton of money for something custom. One less thing to stress over with the wedding planning with this ring! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Washington

Perfect ring for a perfect proposal!

May 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I received this ring last night while on vacation at Disneyland. I've had my eye on this ring for a while now but it's so completely perfect. The size of the diamond isn't too overwhelming but sparkles like it's nobodies business. I've already gotten lots of compliments! Couldn't be happier! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Conway,AR

Loved it my husband did a wonderful job!

April 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ring is such a reasonably priced diamond. Beautiful ring I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Minnesota

Worth the wait!

April 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My fiancee' proposed this past December 2012. I had this ring picked out for over a year..I knew this was "the one." It was unique, elegant, and down right beautiful all in one. I've had it for a few months and still find myself starring at it continuously. The Zales staff was also exceptional. They were always so friendly and welcoming. I love everything about this ring! You won't be disappointed! "
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baltimore, MD

Perfect Proposal!

March 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My now finance purchased this ring and proposed on vacation 2 weeks ago. The pictures do not do this ring justice! It is absolutely stunning and very sparkly. I get so many compliments on it and cannot stop looking at it myself. The twist in the band makes the ring unique and adds a vintage style to it. I think the halo diamonds make the center diamond look a lot bigger and it is definitely something you can notice from across the room. It does not sit very high though so it does not get caught on everything and does not have an overbearing or gaudy look to it. It is very classy and feminine. I saw in previous comments that others noticed inclusions in their diamond but I have not seen any in mine. It looks very clear and sparkly. I am sure there are some that can be seen with a powerful microscope but there are not any that I have seen with my naked eye. Overall this ring has great value and I would recommend it to any couple! "
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1-1/10 CT. T.W. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
miami,fl

best gift to give someone!!!

March 21, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" gave this to my wife for a annivarsary and she loved it, and a great price "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.