Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 diamonds
15
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeniseN
Central Valley, Ca.

Read Before you buy.

October 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, shines & shimmers, eye catcher
Cons: flawed
"I'm getting married this month and was shopping for a wedding ring online that would use Paypal Credit. Zales was the only reputable jeweler and I found this ring right away. It is 'THE' one. So I place my order online and it shipped to me in about 2 1/2 week after reading the excellent reviews here. When I received it, it was gorgeous! It is a beautiful ring. Really clear and glitters like no other. BUT, because I ordered it online #where they 'quality inspect' before they ship# it came with the biggest crescent shape cloud across the center of the main diamond. It was as if you hit an ice block and you could see the internal ice cracked. It was terrible and embarrassing. I went in to our local Zales and they gave me no problems at all to exchange the ring. They had the same diamond twist ring as this with a nice diamond but they allowed me to exchange for a Vera Wang ring instead. So although, I don't trust that you would get the diamond you expect through their online store... they have great customer service in the store. Thank you Zales for a smooth transaction during this special time."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRihel
Leavittsburg, Ohio

I love my ring!

August 31, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"We've been engaged since December 21st, but we bought a cheaper ring to start with.
Then we just went and bought this one a few days ago.
I absolutely love my ring and the fact that it came with the bridal set is awesome!
I fell in love with it the first time I tried it on, and the only thing I could say to my fiancé was how sparkly it was!
I would, however, recommend that you buy this ring in stores.
I went and put a deposit down and put it in layaway when it was on sale.
And when there was another sale we went and bought it (we got it for 1200 dollars less!)
But the sales woman let me pick between the ring I put in layaway and the ring that had came in to replace the one I had in layaway.
The one that came in was extremely cloudy in quality. So I stuck with the one I had. Mine is almost perfectly clear and great quality.
But you may not get as lucky if you order off line before you see the quality.
But as long as you get one like mine, it has awesome color and I even had a guy that came into my job say "Wow, that's a rock on you. Somebody must really love you!"
I definitely recommend. Just be careful on what you get!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sohappy15

I love it!

August 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I get so many complements on it and I can't stop looking at it!
It's a great size., not too big not too small. And it sparkles!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilRoRo
Norwalk, CA

Just lovely!

May 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I actually saw this ring on zales.com and immediately loved it. I then showed it to my fiance, just so he would know what type of ring to look for. Without me knowing it, he bought it and surprised me while we were on vacation. I have received numerous compliments. It's very comfortable and it has so much sparkle. Also, the fact that the matching band came with it is a nice surprise. We could not have made a better choice!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LinZMC
Indiana

Can't stop staring!

September 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles
"I absolutely love this ring! My only disappointment is that I have to take it off to get it re-sized which sadly takes two weeks. (Fiance couldn't wait that long to propose after buying it.) But it is a BEAUTIFUL ring."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
usmcwife42608
yuma, az

Love Love Love this set!

August 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband and I recently had our 5year anniversary and he bought me this as an upgrade from my original wedding set and I just love it! It's so gorgeous and very sparkly! Highly recommend to anyone!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bird20
Warwick, RI

Love this set

June 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Since my husband always has me pick out my gifts, I decided to upgrade my wedding set. My daughter and I fell in love with this set. I put it on layaway in the store thinking I would get it for our 35th wedding anniversary, but I picked it up for my birthday instead. He loved it when he saw it and said I deserve.
Everyone that sees the set loves it. Thank you Zales."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
digoe
NY NY

I LOVE this ring!

May 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance (now hubby) bought this set for me back in November when we got engaged. I could not love it more. It sparkles quite a bit and I have received tons of compliments on it. The pictures do not do it justice at all. We recently got married so I am now wearing the wedding band too - stunning! I love that this is a set and there is no stress about what wedding band to find that will go with your engagement ring. I've see that happen way too many times to friends -- then they end up paying a ton of money for something custom. One less thing to stress over with the wedding planning with this ring!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Disneyprincess
Washington

Perfect ring for a perfect proposal!

May 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this ring last night while on vacation at Disneyland. I've had my eye on this ring for a while now but it's so completely perfect. The size of the diamond isn't too overwhelming but sparkles like it's nobodies business. I've already gotten lots of compliments! Couldn't be happier!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emom
Conway,AR

Loved it my husband did a wonderful job!

April 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This ring is such a reasonably priced diamond. Beautiful ring I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beyondblessed
Minnesota

Worth the wait!

April 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancee' proposed this past December 2012. I had this ring picked out for over a year..I knew this was "the one." It was unique, elegant, and down right beautiful all in one. I've had it for a few months and still find myself starring at it continuously. The Zales staff was also exceptional. They were always so friendly and welcoming. I love everything about this ring! You won't be disappointed!"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PerfectProposal
Baltimore, MD

Perfect Proposal!

March 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none
"My now finance purchased this ring and proposed on vacation 2 weeks ago. The pictures do not do this ring justice! It is absolutely stunning and very sparkly. I get so many compliments on it and cannot stop looking at it myself. The twist in the band makes the ring unique and adds a vintage style to it. I think the halo diamonds make the center diamond look a lot bigger and it is definitely something you can notice from across the room. It does not sit very high though so it does not get caught on everything and does not have an overbearing or gaudy look to it. It is very classy and feminine. I saw in previous comments that others noticed inclusions in their diamond but I have not seen any in mine. It looks very clear and sparkly. I am sure there are some that can be seen with a powerful microscope but there are not any that I have seen with my naked eye. Overall this ring has great value and I would recommend it to any couple!"
+11points
14out of 17found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
salman
miami,fl

best gift to give someone!!!

March 21, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"gave this to my wife for a annivarsary and she loved it, and a great price"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indo
Baltimore, md

I said Yes

March 21, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, elegant
"My fiance had another ring for me from another jeweler, but he got his money back for that and took me to get this one! i had been looking at it for months even went and tried it on with him a few months before he proposed! its beautiful, i get so many compliments on this ring. I'm sooo happy he went back and got me this ring! ive been engaged for 4 months now and i still cannot stop looking at it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/6 CT. Diamond Frame Twist Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BananaT
Columbus, GA

Perfect

March 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"I went with my fiance to pick out my ring and had already looked online and picked this one as a reference. Without looking at my phone I looked around the store and picked the one I felt was "it" and then realized it was the same as the one I'd chosen online. Absolutely beautiful!"
-2points
2out of 6found this review helpful.