Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold

3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugiray
Boston, MA

Stunning!

May 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I have been looking for a ring like this for years! I purchased the one carat years ago and was looking for something bigger! Eureka! I struck Gold in this ring. It is massive but classic. The diamonds are clear, eye-clean, brilliant, and well matched. The presence of the ring on the finger is impressive. This is a "it's my time" ring, meaning it was a self-purchase. It was impossible to leave the store without it!. I recommend viewing on-line, but choosing in-store purchase to see the real thing! This is a statement piece of jewelry to be passed down for generations."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Corpus Christi, TX

I Love this ring so much

June 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband purchased this ring for our anniversary. I saw it in the store and fell in love with it. It compliments my engagement ring!
The ring has an amazing shape and contours, which adds to the brilliance. My husband also fell in love with the ring, because he states it is elegant and rich-looking. Being that I, am from Europe, he knows my classic taste, and how I like quality jewelry. This ring says it all! My husband also found a beautiful matching bracelet that he wants to buy for my birthday!
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetmomma
washington,dc

Simply Stunning and Breathtaking

April 30, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I wanted to give myself something special for Mother's Day and I had found the ring online. Walked in the store and there it was...my ring. This ring is beautiful and the clarity of the diamonds is excellet considering the price. I am so happy with this ring."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Wichita, KS

love my ring

April 12, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, stunning
"this ring is huge! My husband insist I have it to show his appreciation and It is beautiful!!! I can't believe the sparkle in it! It isn't something I would have chosen for myself, but glad he chose it for me! It is gorgeous. Glad I have large hands to be able to carry it!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doxieluver
Athens, GA

WOW

February 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This was a gift from my husband for our 30th anniversary. I get many compliments when I wear it. The sparkle is amazing."
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewellover35
Delaware

Amazing Ring!

January 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"The sparkle on the ring is amazing---very confortable to wear. The stones are good quality so it's a great value for the carat weight!"
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love4diamonds97
New York, ny

so much shine and sparkle!

January 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"There is so much sparkle to this ring it is amazing. The picture does not do justice. The ring is well designed with the diamonds. Fits beautifully in your hand if you like a big rock ."
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Pyramid Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tjandry
Niles, MI

Gorgeous

November 15, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Didn't even consider this online. Saw it in the store and fell in love. Hubby said I had to get it cause it was so impressive. I get a ton of compliments"
+8points
21out of 34found this review helpful.