Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellen

Beautiful but risky

June 4, 2014
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"I love this ring because it is beautiful and affordable, however, in the 10 months I've had it I've lost three diamonds. One diamond in the engagement ring fell out twice within the first two months and then another diamond fell out of the wedding band yesterday, less than a month of being married. I work at a desk all day and don't where my rings at home, so the rings haven't been put through any unusual amount of stress.
It turns out because of the size of the diamonds they are more susceptible to falling out because of the small prongs used. I would recommend buying the larger (1 karat) version of this ring if you like the style, I'm hoping to trade this one in for it soon. It's a beautiful ring, and you may not have any problems with it, but I definitely wish I'd known the potential problems I might face beforehand.
I would like to add the staff at Zales have been phenomenal with handling the problems. I haven't gone in yet for the loss of my third diamond, but I expect them to handle it as well as they've handled this issue the past two times.
Regardless of what ring you choose be sure the insurance is purchased for it. We haven't had to pay a dime for a new diamond and they are likely to replace the entire set at no cost."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dancingbride2
Boardman, OH

I'm in love with my bridal set!!!

August 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I love this ring that my fiance picked out for me. When I show it off, everyone raves about how beautiful it is! It is dainty and feminine, which I love, but will be sure to take your breath away. The cluster in the center really sets it apart from other rings with a similar halo. It is dazzling and will catch eyes from all over the room. This ring (especially for the price) seems almost too good to be true!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kroo25
OKC

I LOVE it!!!

April 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring a few nights ago - it is beautiful! And it doesn't look overwhelming on my tiny fingers. I wanted something that was pretty but that didn't look too gaudy, and this fits that perfectly. The middle is made up of a bunch of little stones that catch the light perfectly. The website image does not do it justice. This ring is perfect and I've already had many, many compliments on it. I wouldn't want anything else!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chipp

Gorgeous!

February 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"fantastic quallity!!!! beautiful and very happy!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJAnders
LaCrosse WI

Beautiful!!!

February 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My husband and I will be celebrating our 15th wedding anniversary in May and he wanted to buy me a new wedding set. I looked at rings everywhere and have been for the last 6 months. I have a half ct solitaire with a wrap now and thought I wanted bigger. I tried on all types and sizes. We went to Zales last and when I saw this one I fell in love!! It is so beautiful and shiny!! The paid less for this set than for my original set. I am so in love with the ring!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madie
Miami, FL

I love my ring!!!!

February 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My partner gave me this ring a couple weeks ago as my engagement ring. It is beautiful. I love it!!! The picture does not do it justice. And the ring is not dainty looking at all. My friends and co-workers who have seen the ring love it. I cannot wait to set the date!!!! Thank you Zales! I can't stop looking at my ring!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gruyyi
Los Angeles,CA

Great ring!

February 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"I love the fact that the ring is not ok small not too big. The set consists of 3 rings which makes it thinner. I decided to wear two of the rings together rather than having two rings as wedding rings(look at picture). Because my fingers are a bit chubby,wearing only the main ring made the ring look thinner.
We bought this in store and they actually told us that if I wanted you could "weld" two rings together. Other than that I have no complaints! Ring is beautiful!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Square Frame Three-Piece Bridal Set in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessica37
houston,TX

Nice Ring!!!!!!!!!!

November 19, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic
"Yesterday i got my gift from my husband, when i open box on the first sight, love it, i think the picture is not justify ring, it is much better than image, today i got couple of compliments from my office friends, one of my best friend took a picture to show it her boy friend,"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.