Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)

Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)

Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Review 1 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicago, IL

Cannot stop staring!

September 11, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My fiance and I had gone to many different jewelry stores and I tried on what seemed like a million rings, but my search for the perfect one stopped at this ring. I was searching for a ring that was different from what I was seeing on everyone's fingers (halos mostly) but a classic style with a romantic feel. My fiance purchased this ring in store, and the quality of the diamonds ended up being better than what was listed on the Zales website. I fell in love with the design of this ring as well as the meaning behind the three-stones (past, present, and future). This ring is sure to be a ring you or your fiance will still love to gaze at 50 years from now. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Jersey

It's beautiful !!

May 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: currently waiting 5 weeks to get it sized.
" My fiancé proposed to me with this ring and it is stunning ! It shines so much and there are stones all around they're gorgoeus! I would recommend this to anyone looking to make her feel special on the day you propose. "
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
florida

Loved it

March 4, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" from the first time I saw this ring I knew it was the one. a total masterpiece of quality workmanship. the sparkle is amazing. "
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago, IL

I love my engagement ring!

April 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My now fiance gave me this ring when he popped the question. While we had a couple general discussions about rings, he picked this out and it's absolutely perfect. There are diamonds ALL OVER the ring, and I get about a compliment per week on how much it sparkles...literally from every angle. At first glance, you may think it sits up pretty high, and I admit I was initially nervous it would catch on clothing, but it does not. The pictures online hardly do it justice...you should check it out in person if/when you visit a Zales location. "
+14points
17out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PA

Perfect Gift

October 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, beautiful diamond cut, great look
" My soon to be fiance loved the ring when she saw it in the store. The moment it touched her finger she wanted to keep it. After some minor personal touches, it's hers. We were very happy with the price, quality, clarity, and service. It is a perfect ring at a great price. "
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fairfax, VA

Amazing ring!

October 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I would first like to say the picture on the website does not give this ring justice it is much more beautiful! There are more diamonds on the ring then shown, and one should actually make sure they love the whole ring; I would recommend going to the store: I found the service quite helpful in trying to find the right ring, plus they gave me a discount. Also the ring that was in the store had a better quality diamonds then listed on the website, which gave it a more beautiful and brilliant shine. I would highly recommend looking at this ring; I am quite picky in the styles of rings and found this one to hold up in every way. Also I like the fact it’s brilliant (shinny), but not a disco ball. "
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peru, il

perfect

September 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" beautiful ring, I love it.....its the perfect size yet very beautiful and sparkly "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Celebration Grand® 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Ring in 14K White Gold (I-J/I1)
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandia, TX

I love it!!

February 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: none!!
" Went to Zales in Corpus Christi TX and loves every moment. The sales associate Laura was absolutely amazing and I suggest you only to her. The ring is beautiful and perfect for me and is so beautiful. I would suggest this one for every woman!!! "
-8points
11out of 30found this review helpful.