Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheLovesIt
Michigan

Great anniversary gift

March 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This was a gift for my 10th anniversary and I love it! I really like the idea of the past, present, future ring and how it says it on the inside of the ring. Dainty, but sparkly! The princess cut diamond is my favorite!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeanieDavy
Charleston, SC

Absolutely Love My Engagement Ring

November 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I received my engagement ring a year ago and I absolutely Love It! I get so many compliments on how beautiful it is. It is always shining and sparkling and catches the light just right. Now we are in search for a wedding band to match. I have skinny fingers so this ring is perfect for my hands, it is not gaudy looking, fits perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect pick! Thank you baby! Love the Past, Present, and Future theme of the ring too, that is Romantic! That is true to my heart!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smallwonder7
Abilene TX

I love my ring <3

October 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkles
"My fiance and I had been looking for a ring on a budget . And we found "The One" !! I have very small hands and needed a ring that wouldn't look too crazy and this ring is perfect * . I get so many complements on it especially from my fiance . It sparkles in every light and makes me feel like a princess ! I Love it !!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bugzley
Tucson, AZ

Exquiste

October 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend and I pick this out together. I have very small, short fingers (size 5) so I didn't need a big ring. This is the biggest I could go. It is so beautiful and elegant. I get lots of compliments on it. I love the little hearts under each of the diamonds. It gives a lot of meaning without being profound. We recently went and bought our wedding bands at Zales. We actually found one that matches the engagment ring perfectly! A beautiful ring at a reasonable price."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ddaagbf
Denver, CO

I Absolutely Love it...BUT

September 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: sizing
"My husband and I decided to upgrade my ring to this one. It is a beautiful ring and I completely fell in love with it. However, I had to have the ring size changed since I have a 'rounder' finger. After getting it sized, one of the small diamonds on the inside fell out. Other than that, I am over the moon for this ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Dickson City, PA

She loves it!!!

May 20, 2013
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
"I have really been struggling to find the right engagement ring for my future wife. I have shopped at all of the local jewelry stores and just have not been able to find anything for my budget.
I went to Zales and this ring immediately caught my eye. The size and clarity of the diamonds were just beautiful! I then looked down further and saw the price. My stomach turned because I knew this was the one! She loves it!! It catches eyes and is such an awesome ring! I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting to buy something nice while trying to stick to a budget. Thanks Zales!!!
"
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NewlyEngaged05
Jersey City, NJ

Great affordable Engagement ring!!

April 16, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My Fiance and I went to look at some engagement rings and this one caught my eye immediately. I love the "Three Stone" meaning of the "Past Present Future". I have chubby fingers and this ring isn't too small where it looks akward on my finger. I have worn this ring everyday (even through my morning runs) and it still sparkles! It's the perfect ring size and not too flashy/huge, but still catches the eyes of people sitting next to you. This ring is perfect for couples looking for a ring under a certain budget."
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3308
orlando

I love my ring

February 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"My boyfriend asked me to marry him Christmas Eve with this ring and I'm in love with it (:"
+10points
18out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Past Present Future® Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Briee
Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful!

December 22, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, lots of sparkle
"I just got this ring yesterday. It is a beautiful ring with lots of fire that doesn't quit! In the online picture it does look a lot bigger than in person. But I love it. I think it's the perfect size for me.
It's may not be a huge ring. It is lovely and good quality.
"
+13points
32out of 51found this review helpful.