Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 diamonds
17
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HRGenthner
HRGenthner

Gorgeous!

September 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"My fiance bought me this ring to propose and I am in love with it! It is very light weight and fits my hand well. All of my friends love it too and are very impressed. I will love this ring, and my future husband, for the rest of my life :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrshappysmith
Charlotte NC

It happened

August 1, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I have been looking the perfect ring and today I found it! My husband wanted to get me a new ring because I lost my last one I had certain requirements that my budget didn't meet after trying on a ring that I liked but didn't love I thought I was satisfied with my choice as she was ringing up that one I looked in the case and saw this one. Pictures do it NO JUSTICE!!!! the halo setting the split shank it's just perfect and the price was unbeatable! Thank you zales so much for this you have made my dream ring a possibility"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biancalarae
Sallisaw, OK

Beautiful & Stunning Ring!

June 24, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, shiny/sparkly, great price for the c.w.
Cons: Fragile
"First, I would like to say that I am totally in love with this ring (and my fiance of course lol). The pros are perfect size, price, beautiful, shiny/sparkly, and good value. I only have one con and that is not to long after I had the ring I was told that I have one loose stone (a small one) but it's free to get fixed so that's always good! Please don't let the loose stone stray you from getting this ring because you would be missing out! I believe the only reason that I had the loose stone is because I am rough with my rings.I highly recommend this ring!! Your girlfriend or wife will not be disappointed. Also, this ring is a thicker type of ring so if you want a dainty small ring this one is not right for you!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diva40
Victorville

Great looking Ring!

June 7, 2014
Pros: Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I was just engaged last night and my boyfriend presented this ring.If you like big and bold this will suit your needs. The ring is of good quality and shines."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cecy
Hialeah, FL

Beautoful!!!!

February 27, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none
"Love, love my ring!!!! I seen the ring on Zales website and loved it! I told my love " THAT'S THE RING".. We went to the store to see it in person was LOVE AT FIRST SITE.. The next day he came home from work and surprised me was the BEST surprise ever... The pictures does not do this ring justice at all! Thank You Zales!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautyRN
Texarkana, TX

Gorgeous!

February 27, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband and I purchased this ring as a replacement for my original wedding set which I lost. I saw it online and HAD to see it in person! I tried it on and never took it off. It shines beautifully in any light. One of the other reviewers said she lost stones from her ring however I have had mine over a year and it has not lost one stone or any of its shine. We did purchase a band to go with it (just because I am spoiled and wanted one) but this ring can definitely stand alone! I love it!"
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovinthenewring
FL

Stunning!!

October 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring was a gift from my hubby as an upgrade after 12 years of marriage :)
We shopped around a lot and then saw this ring online. After going to the store and seeing it in person, I knew that this was the one.
It is very unique and has a vintage look, while still looking modern. It fits perfect on my hard-to-fit skinny fingers. Not bulky or too small, and the side bands cover all of the top of my finger. It sparkles beautifully and I'm in love!!"
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SylviaAndBrian
Long Island NY

Swooned

October 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"my boyfriend got me this as a promise ring and let me tell u that this picture online serves this ring no justice. he just gave it to me and I was floored. words can't explain how much I love this man this ring is amazing and it catches the light beautifully. I cannot wait to spend my life him and am so grateful/thankful for this ring."
+38points
42out of 46found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bestfianceeever
Knoxville, TN

I picked the perfect one! She loves it!

October 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, breathtaking
"I seen this ring on zales website and loved it! But had to see it in person to make sure it was perfect for the perfect woman! And it was! It was too beautiful to not get for her! As she was getting a manicure I bought this beautiful ring for her engagement ring and couldn't have chose any better! I had picked it out after searching just about every store online I could! And this was THE ONE! After seeing it in person I knew this was the one I HAD to get her! The pictures does not do this ring justice at all! I never would had thought I could have seen her smile as big out as much as she did seeing this ring! Made me the happiest man in the world! I'm so glad I found this ring! The PERFECT ring for the PERFECT woman! Thank You Zales! Best Jewelry Store Ever Forsure!!!"
+24points
26out of 28found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chappelle2014
Tulsa OK

LOVE IT

October 10, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"After looking at many different engagement rings, and falling in love with so many different rings. This was the chosen one and on September 20, 2013 my boyfriend popped the question and to my surprise this was the ring he had chosen also. I love this ring it has everything a girl want all wrapped into one.
I just wish it was more band options"
+15points
15out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Klyeworthy
Chicago, il

kyle worth

October 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: wish they had a better selection of bands
"Hubby said I could get something new after 14 years of marriage. I loved the ring from twilight. The shape is almost the same.I added a band and plan on adding another. Got an awesome deal also"
+17points
19out of 21found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy704
Washington, DC

To Good to be True

August 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, diamonds come out easily
"My fiancee proposed to be me with one ring but ended up upgrading to me this ring. It was gorgeous! I love this ring, however, over the past 3 months the diamonds keep coming out of it. I sit behind a desk everyday, so I know its not me. We haven't got married yet, so looks like we will have to change the ring again."
+13points
14out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AVA1223
Long Island, NY

So pretty!

July 30, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"My boyfriend got me this ring two months ago and is perfect for me! He knows that I like big rings and jewelry. I've got so many complements so far, I just love it."
+14points
14out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peezeful
Saint Perers, Mo

Love

July 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, amazing
"I PICKED THIS RING OUT 4 MONTHS AGO BEING THE "WISHFUL GIRLFRIEND"..... LAST WEEK I BECAME THE BRIDE TO BE! THE RING IS AMAZING. THE ROYALTY RING IS WHAT THE SALES CONSULTANT CALLED IT AND IT FITS ITS NAME FOR SURE. ♥"
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyShell
Odessa, TX

LOVE IT!!

March 25, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My boyfriend gave me this as an engagement ring and I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it. Its amazing and have gotten so many compliments on it."
+20points
20out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jumz
Baltimore, MD

Love it!!!

March 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancé purchased this ring for me as my engagement ring! I cannot express how much I am in love with this ring. I would recommend this ring to anyone! Thanks babe for making a wonderful choice!!!"
+15points
23out of 31found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ENGAGEMENT2013
SHREVEPORT, LA

PICTURE PERFECT

February 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I PROPOSED TO MY GIRLFRIEND ON HER BIRTHDAY, WORDS CAN'T EXPRESS THE LOOK ON HER FACE WHEN I PRESENTED HER WITH THE RING. SHE HAD THE LOOK OF A 6 YEAR OLD KID ON CHRISTMAS DAY, THE DIAMONDS IN THE RING SPARKLE LIKE STARS IN THE SKY. EVERYDAY SHE TELLS ME HOW MANY COMPLEMENTS SHE GETS FROM THE RING SHE LOVE SO MUCH. I HAVE TO ADMIT THIS RING IS DEFINITELY A SYMBOL OF LOVE.
THANK YOU
"
+27points
31out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAGUNAGIRL59
CHARLESTON,SC

My fiance knows me well

February 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance gave me this ring. And i fell in love with it as soon as I seen it. The picture really does not do this ring justice. It shines and sparkles."
+15points
17out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InTexas
Texas

Breathless

February 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I received if from my Husband as a replacement for my wedding ring and it took my breath away! The pictures do not do it justice, it is beautiful."
+20points
21out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Cluster Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBean
Panama CIty

Love My Ring

January 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: none for me
"My husband bought this ring for me as a replacement wedding band. I love, love, love this ring. I am so glad he suprised me with this purchase."
+13points
21out of 29found this review helpful.