Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkPrincess
California

I couldn't have ever wanted more!

July 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, not everyone will have the same ring!
"We previously had gone window shopping. Seen tons of rings at 5 different zale stores. i was shown bigger rings, smaller rings, flashy rings, but nothing compared to this ring. my heart was set on it from day one. To be surprised with it months later made my fairy tale finally come true. I waited what seems like forever to be with such an amazing man, this couldn't have been better. He proposed on the pier at night and this ring shined so bright. I love it! I feel incredibly blessed!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adriannar
Kyle, TX

Love it!

February 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I absolutely adored this ring when I first saw it in white gold, but because all my other jewelry is yellow gold, my fiance special ordered it and I couldn't be more elated!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinLife725
Youngstown, Ohio

I fell in love all over again......

February 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"When my husband and I got married we were short on funds and could only afford white gold bands. After 3 years of marriage my husband surprised me with this engagement ring and I fell in love. It is everthing I could of ever wanted and more. I love the antique setting and the ring just shines. I have gotten so many compliments on my ring and it makes me feel so special and really appreciate this wonderful gift my husband gave me. I would strongly recommend this ring to any man shopping for their special someone they will not be let down."
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
klselmon
Lubbock, TX

Perfect!

January 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, unique
"My sweet, sweet fiancé surprised me with this ring on December 27, 2012. He picked it out all by himself - and I have to say that he did a great job! It's big without being too big and it definitely has a unique look that makes it stand out when compared to the rings of my friends. The wedding band is the perfect compliment to this absolutely STUNNING ring."
+2points
11out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zarene
texas

i just love with!!!

December 31, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"the exquisite design with the beautifull array of diamonds is just simply any girls dream come true.
the design is simply awesome and i wouldnot take the ring off my fingers for any reason.its chunky as well as elegant
the design is simply eye catching and one of a kind..
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Diamond-Cut San Marco Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.5"
 
 
 
 
 
0points
8out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veronica019
Miami, FL

A ring I would wear.

December 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, not too small
"This is the type of engagement ring that I would love to have on my finger. I love the diamond setting. It is just beautiful, anyone would be lucky to wear this ring. And I think they also would be very loved too."
-1point
9out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rbvme
killeen, tx

Gorgeous

November 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage
"Love, Love, Love my new ring. Band is thick enough to be sturdy, but still feminine.. Gives me the option to wear the set or just the band separately..sales personnel was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great store in Killeen, tx :) couldn't be happier!"
+3points
16out of 29found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/4 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AprilC
Greensboro

Amazing service

September 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Love Love Love my engagement ring!! it is beautiful. Great quality. The customer service at Zales in Four Seasons Mall, Greensboro is amazing."
+2points
35out of 68found this review helpful.