Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7

6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7

6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Review 1 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SisterGoldenHair

Absolutely stunning!

May 13, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This was for a vow renewal for my mom. She was absolutely blown away. It is such a stunning ring. It makes a big statement without being too much. It's great for a big, momentous occasion. The quality is great--very sturdy. It catches the light and is very sparkly. The band that comes with it is perfect for an anniversary."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiffyOliv
Atlanta, Ga

In love!

May 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"My fiance' proposed with this ring and my breath was taken away! Beautiful ring for a great price. non stop compliments. Love the shine"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom4
Buffalo New York

Love Love Love!!!!!!!!!

May 4, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My Fience Knew i did not care for diamonds... And he wanted.to.get.me a.ring that sparkles and was very elegant not to gauty or big. So we where searching and searching and I LOVE WHITE SAPPIRE. .. the stone is gorgeous! When we found this ring i fell in love! ITS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFULL!!!! Very true to the picture on line ! Looks better than a diamond! So many compliments!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KierraE
Fayetteville, NC

My fiancé did amazing !!!!

April 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My boyfriend of almost 3 years, popped the question on Christmas 2013 with this amazing ring. I love it. I couldn't have don't better if I picked it out myself. 12-25-13 he made me the happiest woman alive. I couldn't ask for a better ring."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iagirl
iowa

I Was Blown Away!!

October 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My Fiance and I had been ring shopping for awhile trying to find the perfect ring! After coming to the conclusion that we would have to start with a less expensive ring then we wanted we came across this ring. At first I didn't think it would be very real looking but it was. I went into the store and was blown away!! Everyone I talk to think it is a very expensive ring and I get so many compliments! I am in love!!!"
+9points
10out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsNatH
Illinois

Love it!

May 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This is a great looking wedding set. You get a lot of bang and glitz for your buck! Beautiful."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandiceD09
Stone Mountain, Ga

I love this bridal set!!!!!!!!!

May 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I had been looking at this bridal set for a while and I showed it to y now fiance and told him I wanted. So we went to the store and the picture does it no justice, this ring is amazing, I love it it looks way more expensive than it is. The only thing is you should get a warranty because it scratches easily but other than that. Its perfect."
+18points
18out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjspretties
Summerville, South Carolina

My heart stopped when I saw it.

April 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Just bought this set for myself after consulting my husband. It is so stunning and sparkely, I just love it. My daughter just got a new set from her husband and this set is as beautiful as hers,.the real thing. They are being sized and I can 't wait to get them. So excited."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darlingirlsmommy
United States

In Love!!!

March 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"So in love with this ring and the man that put it on my finger! Received this set as a gift from my husband last night and I squealed with delight as he placed it on my finger :) Such a treat, I mean really! I am so proud to be rocking this gorgeous white sapphire set. I have never owned white sapphire before, just diamonds and high quality cz, and I promise you white sapphire has a sparkle and shine all it's own! If you are considering making this purchase, think on it no more and just go for it!! I think any woman would fall in love with this set...did I mention it's an amazing value too? Hubby even purchased a warranty plan with this it to protect it in case of loose stones, wear and tear and even theft! Wouldn't want anything to happen to this beauty... after all, I do plan on wearing it the rest of my life :) It is THAT beautiful!!"
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Housewife2001
Muskegon, MI

Love My New Wedding Set

March 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage/antique look
"This Ring Set Is Gorgeous. If You Are Thinking About Buying This Ring Set You Need To See It In Person To See The Beauty Of It. When I'm Wearing It, I Feel Like A Million Bucks. I Can't Stop Looking At It. Keep In Mind It's Sterling Silver So I Recommend Buying The Warranty. Also Just To Let You Know Mine Twists Around All The Time (Even After The Resizing) So I'm Always Moving Them Back Around So I Will Be Getting Mine Welded Together. You Won't Be Disappointed If You Buy This Ring"
+11points
22out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZmommy
Phoenix, AZ

I LOVE MY RING!!

January 6, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkly!!!
Cons: Fragile
"When my husband and I were married, we only had bands for each other. We knew we couldn't afford a diamond ring, and I was okay with waiting. However, when I saw this ring online I couldn't believe it. I showed my husband and we both immediately went to the store to see for ourselves! This ring is soooooo gorgeous!! We purchased instore so we were able to have the ring sized, and we purchased a warranty with it. The only thing you need to keep in mind is the ring is set in sterling silver which is a soft metal, so be careful. I have a few dings on my ring already from being too rough. But with the warranty I'm able to have my ring dipped in rhodium plating (the same stuff they dip white gold in) so that keeps up the shine and smooths out the small dings I've made. I get sooo many compliments on it!! I love it so much I told my husband I don't even want to exchange it one day for real diamonds! I'm very happy and pleased, it's a great alternative to diamonds, excellent price, and with the warranty you can have peace of mind that if anything happens Zales will fix it for you :-)"
+56points
56out of 56found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRM13
VA

So Beautiful!!!!!!!!!

January 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"The picture don't do it justice, it's pretty amazing !! Great buy!!!"
+7points
13out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NCCountryGirl
North Carolina

Beautiful !!!

December 10, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This ring is beautiful and the price is amazing !!! I have been referring others to this website already !!!"
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 6.0mm Princess-Cut Lab-Created White Sapphire Fashion Ring Set in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huntersgirl
Rison,AR

I loved it!!

November 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: there are none!!
"My Fiancé proposed to me with this ring and it is absolutely beautiful! This picture does not give it justice! It's absolutely AMAZING!! No one believes that he payed such a low price!! It was so unbelievable that we referred someone and he also purchased a ring from Zales.com! I highly encourage everyone to buy from y'all! Thank you so much for having such great products at a low price!"
+19points
19out of 19found this review helpful.