Zales Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zales

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
1
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sashiboo
Orlando, FL

Engagement Ring!

April 16, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
"I picked this out online and my fiance surprised me with the proposal! I love it but the diamonds are so fragile :( Definitely good value and I'm happy for it being my engagement ring! I get compliments all the time! Very vintage and unique, but the bling is amazing!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnany
Chicago

I love this ring!

November 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"Honestly I wanted to see this ring in person before my fiancé bought it! it looks lovely online but in person its even more gorgeous ! The price was perfect for us and the person who took our order was so nice. I didn't like the fact that we almost had to pay $40 since the standard size was not my size but we worked it out and managed to get that waived ( I could get in online without having to pay that) The delivery was super fast ! I do wish it was a set since I really wanted a set, but I will be getting a band to go with it!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bride2be2013
Hattiesburg, MS

So sparkly!!!

November 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"Absolutely love my engagement ring! Not only is it a beautiful, sparkly ring but also an amazing price. My fiance proposed to me three weeks ago and I still can't stop looking at it."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherae21
Moses Lake,WA

My Fiancee got me a ring i adore.

October 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancee got me this ring as an engagement ring n he propose over Skype. He is so amazing. My ring is beautiful and amazing.I love the classic style. This ring is perfect."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happiness23

I loved it

October 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancé surprised me with this wonderful engagement ring. I have received so many compliments for this ring. He did a wonderful job. This ring is just so amazing he just seems to keep amazing me. The rings has so much sparkle and continues to receive more and more compliments each day. This ring is the Perfect size for my little petite hands and stands out so nicely I wear this ring everywhere were I go. Can't wait to the big day. I just can't help but to show it off to everyone I know. I recommend this ring to everyone because this ring has many wonderful qualities."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macey
Orlando, Florida

LOVE my engagement ring.

October 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
"I absolutely adore this ring my fiance proposed to me with. I have small hands and small fingers, and this ring is so elegant and dainty, it compliments my small hands just perfectly. It is very sparkly and I get a ton of compliments on it. I've had it for over a month now and it seems very strong and well-made. It hasn't lost any of it's shine and I have zero complaints.
This ring is such an incredible value. People always look at it and assume it costs a lot more than it actually did. I am so proud of my fiance for picking out this beautiful, dainty and vintage-looking ring, I couldn't have asks for anything better, and I am so happy with it so far. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who is wanting a nice, sparkly, comfortable, affordable and romantic engagement/promise ring. (:
"
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissRecentlyEngaged
Nebraska

My Beautiful Engagement Ring!

September 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I recently got engaged and was lucky enough to have the opportunity to pick out my ring. After each ring I tried on, I kept coming back to this one and absolutely loved the sparkle and size of this beauty, and just couldn't beat the price as well. I now have a wonderful Fiancé and a beautiful engagement ring! :)"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivineLady25
Seattle, WA

I LOVE MY ENGAGEMENT RING!<3

September 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I absolutely LOVE my engagement ring! After trying on at least 100 other rings at the Zales store, I FINALLY spot THE ONE<3 This baby sparkles like it's nobody's business! It looks so amazing on my size 5.5 hand! It's very elegant and classic! It's so GORGEOUS!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monipoe
Nashville, TN

Disappointed

July 20, 2013
"We bought the ring on June 11, got married June 23 and one of the diamonds fell out on July 16th. Not the best quality but it looks nice and shines bright. Luckily we bought the insurance but now I wont have ring for three weeks."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sbell85
Dallas,TX

My fiancee' hit the mark

July 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: theres none
"Just received this ring as an engagement ring... LOVE LOVE LOVE it!I had looked at a couple of rings and my boyfriend now fiancee picked the right one. It's very sparkly, not gaudy looking, just simply beautiful. I wear a size 8 and was worried about having a thin band, but the fit is great. I just love my ring!!!"
+12points
13out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkcamerastrap
port richey, florida

I LOVE this ring!!!!

May 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkles
"My fiance and I decided to pick out my ring together. We looked online at every jewelry website for what seemed like forever. We came acriss this ring and I knew it was the perfect ring for me! Its priced well and looks like its worth more than what you actually paid for it. And boy does this baby SPARKLE!! Everyone Ive showed absolutely loves it and I cant stop staring at my finger. This is a must have for sure!"
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karizma303
Denver, CO

A Christmas gift

April 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, vintage style
Cons: needs to be cleaned often
"I opened this beautiful ring on Christmas Eve and was floored. I am usually a fan of large diamonds and chunky jewelry but this ring was very delicate and sparkles like a larger diamond. I highly recommend visiting the store to choose it in person so hat the diamonds shine as much as mine do."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bride62213
buffalo mn

very poor

March 19, 2013
Pros: Romantic
Cons: diamonds are poor
"i got this ring in December, it is now march, and two diamonds have fell out. REALLY? 3 months and two diamonds already gone, this was not worth it, especially when you then have to cancel your engagement photos, until you get them replaced. Overall very very bad ring."
+5points
8out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msgree90
Maine

LOVE IT!!!!

March 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I absolutely love this ring.. I picked it out online and then went to the store to get it and try it on.. I loved it as soon as I saw it!!! So pretty and sparkly, I have had many compliments on it!!"
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Christyusmcxo3
Connecticut

Would NOT recommend!

March 4, 2013
Pros: Contemporary
Cons: Too small, Fragile
"When I saw this ring online, I LOVED IT!... I told my Fiancé that was the ring I wanted. So excited to finally get it, when I opened the box I WAS HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED and SAD. It did not look anything like the picture. The middle diamonds are like plastic and the ring is much smaller that what it looks like online. The only okay thing about this ring is that the outside diamonds around the ring do shine nicely, other than that, I regret choosing it and can't wait to exchange it for another one."
-1point
7out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anatoliy
Uzbekistan

Awesome

February 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I've bought it for my future wife.
I sent her the picture of ring. She love it.
She will get on Apr. 1, 13.
Adn keeps asking me, when is my ring coming? ))))
Not my husband :((
But it's all right. Diamonds are more wanted thing in the World)))
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhotographyFan402
Omaha, NE

Gorgeous Engagement Ring!

January 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This ring is perfect in every way! Have gotten many wonderful compliments on it. It even has a slight vintage look to it. Great value! You cannot go wrong with this and any woman would love it!"
+1point
10out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsbatisteSU
Baton Rouge, LA

I can't keep my eyes off it

January 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is an exceptional value! It is so sparkly and it is the perfect size at a 1/2 carat. If you go on any of the competitor's websites this ring will be much more expensive. I am so proud and happy that this is the ring that my fiancee and I picked out. I am already hinting for the matching necklace and earrings. Thank you Zales for making my dreams come true to own an exquisite ring at an affordable price."
+10points
18out of 26found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo777
Arlington, VA

We're engaged!

January 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"My fiance chose this ring for me and I absolutely love it. It is so sparkly, I can't stop looking at it. It's a great price for a gorgeous ring. You won't be making a mistake with this one!"
+8points
13out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFgirl415
San Francisco

Love my new ring!!!

December 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This is my 2nd engagement ring. My fiancée and I couldn't find a wedding band to fit with my previous ring so our only option was to purchase a custom made ring that would be just way too expensive so we decided to buy another ring that would fit a regular wedding band. We were definitely on a budget though since this was our second time around and let me tell you that this ring completely surpassed my expectations. I first saw a couple of rings on the Zales website that I liked but decided to go into an actual store to see them in person since it's really difficult buying jewelry online. I literally bought five rings online and returned them all. Then along came this beauty. Not too small and not too big that it's gaudy. It's just so sparkly and such a great value for 1/2 carat. They also matched the price of the ring to their online price. Thank you Zales for having such helpful consultants and awesome jewelry! You made my year!!!"
+31points
46out of 61found this review helpful.