Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 diamonds
20
4 diamonds
5
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
1
25 of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SamC85
Texas

Love it!

December 20, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I have had my ring almost a year now and I still love it. I do think it needs to be cleaned often, but I never take mine off and I do a lot of work with my hands, so the diamond is the hardy stone to hold up to the hand washing etc. Its shiny, sparkly, I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's beautiful without being over the top and in your face. It's the perfect combination because I couldn't decide between a circle and a square! :)
Below is the ring paired with a blue diamond enhancer, also from zales!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
misscharityd
Arizona

Love my ring

November 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value
" I have had my ring almost a year now! My husband and I went together to look at rings and I fell in love with this ring right away! In store it is so sparkly and pretty! I still love the ring, but I just wish it retained its sparkle longer than in the store after a cleaning. I love the ring because it is a very thin band, which is exactly what I wanted. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Inlove88
Katy,tx

I love this ring!!

October 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is beautiful it sparkles so much I have gotten so many compliments on it. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahjenkins81
streator il

Love it!

August 25, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My bf proposed with this ring a little over a week ago. I am in love with it. its perfect size, dainty, shiny, sparkly. LOVE LOVE LOVE it "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hnh2893
Memphis, tn

Engaged!

June 12, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is so beautiful! I cant stop looking at it! You wouldn't believe my fiancé got it for this price. Not too big and not too small. Perfect! Amazing! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzyjasmine
California

AMAZING!!!

May 26, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, thin, delicate, shiney
" Okay so let me start out by saying that I came across many rings online and many I was so in awe with ! I'm VERY particular! And then I came across this ring online I wasn't so sure I mean I was in awe with it and the price was like WOW and it was something I was looking for in an engagement ring so I gave my bf 2 ring I'd liked a lot and we ended up going to the Zale's store to look at them. When I first went into the store I was looking around and I saw another ring that got my attention and was about the same price. I thought that maybe this ring was not worth it and would have to change my mind about it but then, I asked the sales associate if I could see this ring and when I saw it I was speechless I was all smiles and it was exactly exactly what I wanted IT'S EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON! The band is delicate and thin just how I wanted it & I shines like no tomorrow ! It was perfection! I understand why people didn't think it was to their expectation because the ring has the tiniest thinnest band BUT thats how I love my rings! People also have to be realistic and actually visualize it on their finger some people have bigger hands while others have smaller I wear a size 7 and its perfect! I fell in-love with the ring completely! everything about it is beautiful it also come with a warranty when you purchase it! If you're not sure about it go see it at the store the picture I posted honestly didn't capture the beauty of the ring you have to see it in person to be honest! anyways I'm in love! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sashiboo
Orlando, FL

Engagement Ring!

April 16, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
" I picked this out online and my fiance surprised me with the proposal! I love it but the diamonds are so fragile :( Definitely good value and I'm happy for it being my engagement ring! I get compliments all the time! Very vintage and unique, but the bling is amazing!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnany
Chicago

I love this ring!

November 4, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Honestly I wanted to see this ring in person before my fiancé bought it! it looks lovely online but in person its even more gorgeous ! The price was perfect for us and the person who took our order was so nice. I didn't like the fact that we almost had to pay $40 since the standard size was not my size but we worked it out and managed to get that waived ( I could get in online without having to pay that) The delivery was super fast ! I do wish it was a set since I really wanted a set, but I will be getting a band to go with it! "
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bride2be2013
Hattiesburg, MS

So sparkly!!!

November 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" Absolutely love my engagement ring! Not only is it a beautiful, sparkly ring but also an amazing price. My fiance proposed to me three weeks ago and I still can't stop looking at it. "
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherae21
Moses Lake,WA

My Fiancee got me a ring i adore.

October 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiancee got me this ring as an engagement ring n he propose over Skype. He is so amazing. My ring is beautiful and amazing.I love the classic style. This ring is perfect. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happiness23

I loved it

October 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My fiancé surprised me with this wonderful engagement ring. I have received so many compliments for this ring. He did a wonderful job. This ring is just so amazing he just seems to keep amazing me. The rings has so much sparkle and continues to receive more and more compliments each day. This ring is the Perfect size for my little petite hands and stands out so nicely I wear this ring everywhere were I go. Can't wait to the big day. I just can't help but to show it off to everyone I know. I recommend this ring to everyone because this ring has many wonderful qualities. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macey
Orlando, Florida

LOVE my engagement ring.

October 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
" I absolutely adore this ring my fiance proposed to me with. I have small hands and small fingers, and this ring is so elegant and dainty, it compliments my small hands just perfectly. It is very sparkly and I get a ton of compliments on it. I've had it for over a month now and it seems very strong and well-made. It hasn't lost any of it's shine and I have zero complaints.
This ring is such an incredible value. People always look at it and assume it costs a lot more than it actually did. I am so proud of my fiance for picking out this beautiful, dainty and vintage-looking ring, I couldn't have asks for anything better, and I am so happy with it so far. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who is wanting a nice, sparkly, comfortable, affordable and romantic engagement/promise ring. (:
"
+2points
8out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissRecentlyEngaged
Nebraska

My Beautiful Engagement Ring!

September 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I recently got engaged and was lucky enough to have the opportunity to pick out my ring. After each ring I tried on, I kept coming back to this one and absolutely loved the sparkle and size of this beauty, and just couldn't beat the price as well. I now have a wonderful Fiancé and a beautiful engagement ring! :) "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivineLady25
Seattle, WA

I LOVE MY ENGAGEMENT RING!<3

September 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I absolutely LOVE my engagement ring! After trying on at least 100 other rings at the Zales store, I FINALLY spot THE ONE<3 This baby sparkles like it's nobody's business! It looks so amazing on my size 5.5 hand! It's very elegant and classic! It's so GORGEOUS! "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monipoe
Nashville, TN

Disappointed

July 20, 2013
" We bought the ring on June 11, got married June 23 and one of the diamonds fell out on July 16th. Not the best quality but it looks nice and shines bright. Luckily we bought the insurance but now I wont have ring for three weeks. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sbell85
Dallas,TX

My fiancee' hit the mark

July 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: theres none
" Just received this ring as an engagement ring... LOVE LOVE LOVE it!I had looked at a couple of rings and my boyfriend now fiancee picked the right one. It's very sparkly, not gaudy looking, just simply beautiful. I wear a size 8 and was worried about having a thin band, but the fit is great. I just love my ring!!! "
+10points
13out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkcamerastrap
port richey, florida

I LOVE this ring!!!!

May 5, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkles
" My fiance and I decided to pick out my ring together. We looked online at every jewelry website for what seemed like forever. We came acriss this ring and I knew it was the perfect ring for me! Its priced well and looks like its worth more than what you actually paid for it. And boy does this baby SPARKLE!! Everyone Ive showed absolutely loves it and I cant stop staring at my finger. This is a must have for sure! "
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karizma303
Denver, CO

A Christmas gift

April 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, vintage style
Cons: needs to be cleaned often
" I opened this beautiful ring on Christmas Eve and was floored. I am usually a fan of large diamonds and chunky jewelry but this ring was very delicate and sparkles like a larger diamond. I highly recommend visiting the store to choose it in person so hat the diamonds shine as much as mine do. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bride62213
buffalo mn

very poor

March 19, 2013
Pros: Romantic
Cons: diamonds are poor
" i got this ring in December, it is now march, and two diamonds have fell out. REALLY? 3 months and two diamonds already gone, this was not worth it, especially when you then have to cancel your engagement photos, until you get them replaced. Overall very very bad ring. "
+7points
10out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Quad Diamond Frame Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msgree90
Maine

LOVE IT!!!!

March 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I absolutely love this ring.. I picked it out online and then went to the store to get it and try it on.. I loved it as soon as I saw it!!! So pretty and sparkly, I have had many compliments on it!! "
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.