Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold

Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold

Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WantedforLife
Stokesdale, NC

Beautiful Vintage Style

July 26, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"This ring is absolutely beautiful!! I have always wanted a vintage looking ring and this one def fits the bill. My engagement ring needed a special ring to go with it. A lot of styles just didn't look right with my ring. Also, I'm a pretty bling-free kind of person and most wedding bands (other than stone free) have too much "bling" going on for me. This ring is just what I'd been looking for!! It is a little smaller in person than it appears on the computer but otherwise, I have no complaints. I plan on getting another band to have one on each side of my diamond."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gratefuljoon
Williamsburg, VA

Gorgeous!

June 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small, Fragile
"We are searching for a band that will go with my .5 carat marquise solitaire. We've been searching up and down for something beautiful, classic, contoured and vintage/estate-ish. This ring fits what I want perfectly, yet it is very thin in width. We had to send it back because with the work I do I would probably destroy the ring... But the thought did cross my mind to keep it just because it's so beautiful."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tara10
Lake Mary, Florida

I can't wait to wear it!

June 16, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
"My Fiancé and I like unique rings and with that being said my engagement ring was a unique shape this ring matches perfectly to it's shape and in its vintage style. It is so beautiful that we were both excited to see it when the sales manager brought it out as a suggestion."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wingedkitten
Nashua, NH

Exactly What I Wanted

June 5, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, fast shipping
"I was looking for a wedding band to go with my unusual engagement ring that didn't compete with it but matched the style. I ended up ordering two of these rings online because the price was much less than other wedding bands I had been looking at. I was a bit wary of what I would get when they arrived but as soon as I put them on, I was blown away! They fit perfectly with my engagement ring and really match the style. The diamonds, even though they are just chip diamonds, really shimmer in the light and having two bands really pulled the whole collection together. It also shipped to the store in 3 days. Thanks Zales!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lyss88
Virginia Beach

Love it!

April 3, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I absolutely love my band!
It fits the curve of my engagement ring great!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsMissi
Massachusettes

Absolutely LOVE it!

April 2, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"After a very long and painful search to find a wedding band to compliment my engagement ring I decided on this one, I was very nervous to order it online but when I received it I was ecstatic! It is soo beautiful, simple yet elegant! the band was thinner than I expected..."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMM
Michigan

Been looking everywhere

July 5, 2013
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"I started looking around for my band after we got engaged. I looked ALL over. I checked the place that the band was originally bought at, no luck. My engagement ring is really spectacular, and there are diamonds along the sides of the band, (looking straight on at it) ---pictures to follow. Anyway, I couldn't find anything that was going to be subtle enough for my fiance' and 'blingy' enough for me. After getting the idea to not take away from the character of the ring, I thought 'let's try a contour band'. I am SOOO excited to get this band, and WILL be purchasing another one. My wedding date is not planned, so i'm chipping away at the payments. Zales makes it easy to set up a payment plan, so that I can purchase one now, and then one later, and every time I go and make a payment, I get to try on the rings together. Just makes it so cool and something to really look forward to. My fiance ALSO was looking for his band, and Zales had JUST the right one he wanted."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ROBERTROS
NEW YORK, NEW YORK

great accent piece

May 3, 2013
Pros: Good value, Classic
"THIS RING MAKES A GREAT ADDITION TO A SMALLER SOLITAIRE TYPE SETTING.
BOUGHT ONE PIECE AND MAY PURCHASE A SECOND TO ENHANCE THE APPEARANCE OF MY SOLITAIRE.
GREAT SHAPE FOR A ROUND SETTING"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OldSoulYoungHeart
Minneapolis, MN

Gorgeous Vintage Find

February 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"Wow. It's always hard to tell what these rings are going to look like in person, on your finger when you're just browsing online. I loved the look of this contour wedding band and thought it would look great with my engagement ring. I purchased two of them (great value, plus Zales was running a sale), intending to wear one on each side of my engagement ring -- I really like the symmetrical look, and was having a hard time finding a contour ring that fit snugly around my oblong stone in my e-ring.
I was very pleased when I tried the rings on with my e-ring. They are SO very elegant, have a classic vintage look, and I think they are a perfect complement to my sapphire engagement ring. The diamond accents provide just the right amount of sparkle without taking away from the sapphire. This picture I am uploading doesn't quite do it justice, but you can get an idea of what it looks like.
I recommend this ring. It's gorgeous, and I think it's a pretty good value."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amesqueak
Peterborough, NH

The Perfect Ring

February 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, elegant
"I found this ring after searching for a couple months for the perfect band to match my engagement ring. I wanted something delicate with small diamonds, but nothing seemed right, especially not in my price range. Then I found this one and it was just what I was looking for. It's elegant and looks as though it was meant to go with my engagement ring. I am so happy with it that I don't want to have to wait until my wedding to wear it round the clock!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KcAllison
TN

Beautiful and Perfect!

January 24, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My fiancee and I actually bought 2 of this style ring (because they are small) for my wedding band and it looks amazing! The diamonds are very sparkly and they fit perfectly around my engagement ring. We were both very impressed."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winky
San Diego

classy

September 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received my ring the other day and I'm quite pleased with it. It's very delicate and it looks stunning against my ring. Finally, a band that fits my square engagement ring!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Diamond Accent Vintage-Style Contour Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunflower917
Moscow, ID

Elegant with a sweet touch of old style.

September 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, elegant, old time feel
Cons: small fingers only
"I'm a very picky shopper, but a simple person. This ring is exquisite next to a solitaire with someone who has a small hand. This band doesn't overshadow your main ring but still has an old time feel (Vintage) even though this particular ring is brand new. When looking for a wedding band I didn't think I would ever find one because the selection anywhere seemed to be the same big clunky multiple diamonds, nothing that complimented my 1/3k solitaire diamond like this particular band does. Also the slight bend in the middle makes for a beautiful compliment to the band itself putting it outside of being right up against the ring when it is molded together and letting the eye of someone else appreciate the beauty the band gives off.
I would definitely recommend this particular band to go with someone who has small hands, has a solitaire that doesn't want anything to overshadow it.
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.